App Icon

Just Enduro

說明

------IMPORTANT - Please specify your email address in the Paypal payment where Activation Code will be send, and also your Activation Id.!!!</p><p></p><p>If you like my watch face you can support my work by adding a short review or you can only choose a star from 1 to 5(in this case your name will not appear there)</p><p>Also you can donate using my PayPal account:</p><p>https://paypal.me/EDUARDBELCIUG?locale.x=en_US</p>

最新資訊

Version 2.0.0</p><p>New Options added:</p><p>- wind in km/h or mph, depends on your watch settings</p><p>- secondary time</p><p>- leading zero</p><p>- moon</p><p></p><p>It will be very helpful for me and I will appreciate if you will add a short review in the store for this watchface(2 - 3 words, or you can only choose a star from 1 to 5(in this case your name will not appear there)).</p><p></p><p></p>

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 未啟用時在背景執行 (可能會影響電池壽命)
  • 從/向網際網路傳送/接收資訊
  • GPS 位置
  • 允許服務將資訊推送至此應用程式
  • 感應器資料 (即 ANT+、心跳速率、羅盤)
  • 心率、氣壓、溫度和海拔高度紀錄
  • 您的 Garmin Connect™ 健身設定檔
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
平均評等: (1,880 個評等)

Radoslav Ilchev
2021年11月26日 | 第 2.0.1 版

++++++++

Roman
2021年11月26日 | 第 2.0.1 版

Super veľmi prehľadné

Guillaume Goyette
2021年11月26日 | 第 2.0.1 版

Belle interface de montre très complète, réponse rapide du créateur, merci!!

KUCLARK
2021年11月26日 | 第 2.0.1 版

這錶面很簡潔,跟另一款Just All我都好喜歡啊!

Pomme
2021年11月26日 | 第 2.0.1 版

Love it. Really informative

Cameron Pace
2021年11月25日 | 第 2.0.1 版

Hi, just seeing how do I get my activation code for garmin fenix 6 pro?

Gabriel
2021年11月25日 | 第 2.0.1 版

One of the best watchfaces here, i paid for another watchfaces and never works on my Garmin 245, this one it's easy to custom and I really like it. Thanks

Sagar Karde
2021年11月25日 | 第 2.0.1 版

Excellent watchface. I recommend it for all forerunner 945 users. This works really well with this smart watch.

Elvir
2021年11月25日 | 第 2.0.1 版

This is excellent watch face! I recommend it for sure! Most of the best watch face of all. Enjoy in it!

Honza Šohajek
2021年11月25日 | 第 2.0.1 版

Jsem velmi spokojen s tímto vzhledem má vše co potřebuji.

Dmeade
2021年11月25日 | 第 2.0.1 版

Excellent watch face, data rich, clear display.

damartos
2021年11月25日 | 第 2.0.1 版

Espectacular pantalla para el teléfono. La tengo en un Fenix 6x Pro y la recomendo al 100%. Muy visual y todo a la vista.

Ricardo Llacer Garrido
2021年11月24日 | 第 2.0.1 版

Es perfecta, indica todo lo necesario para el día a día .

Joshua Bryant
2021年11月24日 | 第 2.0.1 版

Favorite watch face I've found. The layout is great, being able to change all the info is handy. Love that it's colorful and the developer was awesome enough to give you all the color codes. Couldn't recommend it enough.

Martin
2021年11月24日 | 第 2.0.1 版

I like it it shows me all I need and a little more . Easy to change settings

Yroudaut
2021年11月24日 | 第 2.0.1 版

i like this watch , simple bit efficient. only 4 stars because i would like to have the option « icone blue tooth » to see if i m connected to the watch or not. Thanks ! yann

Scott
2021年11月24日 | 第 2.0.1 版

Just Enduro is far superior to the Garmin watch faces.

dennismaddock
2021年11月24日 | 第 2.0.1 版

I recently purchased the Garmin Fenix 6 Pro Solar and was immediately disappointed with the watch face options....I did a few searches and found I could obtain more from Garmin IQ created by developers.....I was immediately attracted to the Just Enduro watch face...I absolutely love all of the data options on one screen and the efficient use of the screen face so that the data is large enough to see. Great Job creating this watch face. If it’s possible, could you provide the color codes that would allow me to change colors of the various data?

開發人員回覆
2021年11月24日, Eduard_Design

in the description there is a photo with colours codes

Gary
2021年11月24日 | 第 2.0.1 版

這個錶面十分好看亦好岩我呢類多要求人仕,我有老花都可以看得好清楚謝謝開發者

Alfonso CILLERO
2021年11月23日 | 第 2.0.1 版

Espectaculares modos y opciones. Muy variada y alternativa. Totalmente recomendable.

고동석
2021年11月23日 | 第 2.0.1 版

시인성좋고 운동할때와 등산할때 활용도가 좋아 편리하게 사용하고 있습니다

Михаил
2021年11月23日 | 第 2.0.1 版

Отличный циферблат, все легко читается. Хорошая визуализация с помощью шкал. Большая вариативность настроек.

Sławomir Leksicki
2021年11月23日 | 第 2.0.1 版

Super!!!

Darío
2021年11月23日 | 第 2.0.1 版

Buen trabajo. Unos días de prueba y después hay que realizar donación para activarla de nuevo. Todo muy rápido.

Jenő Almási
2021年11月23日 | 第 2.0.1 版

In my opinion this watch face is pure and simple! I like that the color of time numbers are always changing! I can easy recognise the numbers on watch face! Pure and simple!

  • 68 之 1