App Icon

MapIT

說明

===== IMPORTANT! This is a Data Field not an App! See installation instructions at the bottom of description =====</p><p>A Data Field that shows your activity trail / track with customisable, removable fields. Useful for not getting lost when running, walking or biking in new areas, out on the trails or just if you like to see your route. Zoom in by pressing the pause button twice within 5s!</p><p>If you find this Data Field useful and would like to thank me by way of a coffee or a cold one: paypal.me/BenjaminHpay</p>

最新資訊

Found a bug, or want to give feedback and suggestions? Visit: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/showcase/254677/datafield-mapit Or use "Contact Developer button" on the left side of the screen.</p><p>WARNING: It is not recommended to change data field settings while the data field is running. This may cause a reset of your custom fields configuration.</p><p>V1.0.14</p><p>- added support for following devices:</p>

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • GPS 位置
  • 您的 Garmin Connect™ 健身設定檔
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
平均評等: (47 個評等)

Patrick
2022年7月29日 | 第 1.0.14 版

Vraiment une très bonne appli. (Champ) Tout ce qu'il faut pour ne pas se perdre et marcher à l'improvisation. Bravo Patrick

Mai Dinh Vu
2022年6月7日 | 第 1.0.14 版

Why I can not see this field data in my garmin 245 music? I already download on my garmin connect IQ?

Stefano
2022年6月6日 | 第 1.0.14 版

Highly configurable data field with a basic map. Everything at a glance for biking or hiking!

Rusky
2022年5月9日 | 第 1.0.14 版

pas de support pour configurer correctement

Guillaume M.
2022年4月28日 | 第 1.0.14 版

Hello. Thank you for this very good application, I put 5 stars on the Garmin store. I have a small suggestion to improve visibility at the end of the race. Would it be possible to zoom automatically when I am less than 1km from the starting point?

Brandon Dougherty
2022年4月24日 | 第 1.0.14 版

Great data field! Can you allow 'scale' to be changed from km to miles? Thanks

DARCK Nancy
2022年4月23日 | 第 1.0.14 版

Pouvez-vous m’aider car je n’arrive pas à accéder à ces données sur ma montre

Médani
2022年4月21日 | 第 1.0.14 版

Bonjour, pouvez vous me dire comment mettre l'application en français svp...

Tim
2022年4月12日 | 第 1.0.14 版

This is the BEST free tracking map you can get!!

iainmmac
2022年4月9日 | 第 1.0.14 版

Excellent data field, great addition to use with the hike app, and free. Great job.

Nolan Warren
2022年4月2日 | 第 1.0.14 版

Excellent! Great job with having a tracker but still having all of my data at a glance. So glad that this is free, especially now that someone has come out with one just like it that you have to pay for. Looks cool, works great, use it all the time!

P7GR3k3F
2022年3月30日 | 第 1.0.14 版

البليدة

Kaden Jones
2022年3月26日 | 第 1.0.14 版

Great data field. I absolutely love it, and the fact that it is free. Can you add an option to change the little scale legend at the bottom left to miles? I’m used to using the Imperial system. Nice work on this

byaka
2022年3月6日 | 第 1.0.14 版

Just what i need

Laine
2022年3月5日 | 第 1.0.14 版

Apparemment bonne application, mais comme ce n'est pas en français je ne comprends rien dommage

Axel
2022年2月14日 | 第 1.0.13 版

Love it. Switched to black and now super stylish.

Venda
2021年12月30日 | 第 1.0.13 版

Super datové pole pro 3 aktivity (běh, kolo, jiná). Ukazuje celý průběh absolvované trasy - kde jsme vůči startu a směr pohybu. Ve vybrané aktivitě na ruce nastavíme celooblazovkové datové pole a vyplníme tímto polem, které si předem nastavíme v IQ Connectu na mobilu.

Jerry Obermeyer
2021年12月2日 | 第 1.0.11 版

Will use this hunting

Roberto Sauer
2021年11月17日 | 第 1.0.11 版

Thank you for taking the time to make this great program. I really liked him. This program can save people in difficult situations.

開發人員回覆
2021年11月20日, BenjaminH

Hello Roberto, my pleasure! I'm glad that MapIT is helpful for others as well. Thanks for the great review!

Charles Weinsteiger
2021年11月12日 | 第 1.0.11 版

Simple but very useful, helped me find my way out of a confusing area at 4am after taking a wrong turn. Definitely a good backup tool to have if you don't have navigation and don't run with your phone.

開發人員回覆
2021年11月13日, BenjaminH

Hi Charles, I'm happy to hear MapIT was useful in that way! Thanks very much for the review. Enjoy!

Johnny
2021年8月9日 | 第 1.0.10 版

Amazing!! But why is the lower left field not changeable?

開發人員回覆
2021年8月10日, BenjaminH

Hi Johnny, I'm glad to hear that you like MapIT! Unfortunately memory is very limited for most Garmin watches. With all the mapping and other changeable fields, there isn't enough space to have that field changeable as well, so I had to leave it as statically displaying the map scale.

Haris Pradipta Putra
2021年7月5日 | 第 1.0.10 版

I use Garmin VA 3 Music. MapIT auto-reset to default setting after incident detection active.

開發人員回覆
2021年7月6日, BenjaminH

Hi there, thanks for the good review and for alerting me to this issue. I'll look into it!

Vil lame
2021年7月4日 | 第 1.0.10 版

Very good, vivoactive4

Rusky
2021年7月1日 | 第 1.0.10 版

j ai tellement adore ne pas reussir a le configurer comme je voulais que je l'ai desinstallé.

Ton Van Os
2021年6月9日 | 第 1.0.10 版

Magnificent!