App Icon

dwMap

說明

#1 maps and routes app for Garmin Vivoactive, Fenix or Forerunner GPS watch, and Garmin's "Best Wearable Smart App" award winner!</p><p>• View and follow route maps imported directly from Strava, Ride with GPS, Google Maps, Garmin Connect, GPX files and more</p><p>• Create a route on your phone or laptop, send it wirelessly to your watch - then leave your phone behind as dwMap runs without a data connection!</p>

最新資訊

• NEW V3.3 adds real-time Weather field for Premium users (available on most watches). See https://is.gd/dwweather</p><p>• FAQ for common support questions: https://is.gd/dwhelpfaq</p><p>• Email [email protected] for other support questions. We reply quickly, and it is a far better method of contact than putting a question in a review here and hoping that we see it.

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 從/向網際網路傳送/接收資訊
  • FIT 檔案 (活動記錄)
  • GPS 位置
  • 感應器資料 (即 ANT+、心跳速率、羅盤)
  • 您的 Garmin Connect™ 健身設定檔
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評等: (1,196 個評等)

Tofu Lai
2020年9月19日 | 第 V3.3.0061 版

it works, and flexibly on my Fenix 3 non HR, looking forward in optimize and voice arlert to helping in giving turn way , that really amazing function will be .

Rubén Mena
2020年9月19日 | 第 V3.3.0061 版

Funciona genial. Vi un video en YouTube de como sincronizar con wikiloc y es una maravilla para seguir rutas. La uso en un garmin vivoactive 3.

jaap39ruyg
2020年9月18日 | 第 V3.3.0061 版

Does not work anymore after the last Garmin update! No maps..... no routes !

開發人員回覆
2020年9月19日, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to discuss your question. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.). We have a workaround for the broken Garmin firmware update.

Ralph Anderson
2020年9月15日 | 第 V3.3.0061 版

great but upgraded app and it keeps asking me to upgrade i will give it a day for the update to take affect

開發人員回覆
2020年9月19日, mappicus

Ralph, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to discuss your question. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.).

ColinCM
2020年9月15日 | 第 V3.3.0061 版

Great App, easy to use and works well abroad or at home. Can draw up cycle / walking route wherever I am and synchronise to my watch. Upgraded to premium and now get the turn by turn navigation on my watch, which i feel is worth the relatively small cost. Recently required support from the Developer due to an issue with the latest app not running on my Vivoactive 3, which was resolved within 24 hrs of contacting him via Connect IQ. Happy user :-)

Lethiers
2020年9月14日 | 第 V3.3.0061 版

Great app to improve my Vivo Active 3! I am now able to import traces easily. Thanks.

mdiepstraten1
2020年9月12日 | 第 V3.3.0061 版

Fast, kind and helpfull customer support.

Linda Vee
2020年9月11日 | 第 V3.3.0061 版

I use the premium version of dwmap for quite some years now and had it installed on several different devices and now also on my Forerunner 245. I really like the app: full Google-like maps and navigation on my Forerunner. I even had it installed on my Fenix 5, as I prefer the clean interface of dwmap over Garmins own way of displaying maps and routes. There are plenty of ways to get your routes into dwmap. These may seem overwhelming in the beginning. But once you get to now the app and website better, you'll learn how usefull dwmap can be. The app is updated on a regular basis and the developer is always helpfull in case I have a question.

Viktor
2020年9月11日 | 第 V3.3.0061 版

Is it possible to use "Background maps" view on my Vivoactive 3?

開發人員回覆
2020年9月11日, mappicus

Viktor, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to discuss your question. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.). In brief, yes: the background maps work great on the Vivoactive 3.

Adam
2020年9月10日 | 第 V3.3.0061 版

Quick support. Was able to update my maps for me.

Christophe Simonis
2020年9月9日 | 第 V3.3.0061 版

Great app and great developer who really makes efforts to improve the app, which is the reason I give him 5 stars. He managed to get maps working on the Venu. Maps work great on the Venu but could still be improved to have better details in the zooms. Would also be nice to have these maps available offline on the watch when there is no Internet connection.

Carlos Alberto Ramírez Uriarte
2020年9月6日 | 第 V3.3.0061 版

¿Como hago para cargar rutas a mi VIVOACTIVE? Me aparece un link y ya no se que hacer

開發人員回覆
2020年9月7日, mappicus

Póngase en contacto con nosotros en [email protected] y estaremos encantados de ayudarle a solucionar su problema. (Es posible que no detectemos una pregunta de soporte técnico dentro de una revisión aquí durante unos días, pero respondemos muy rápidamente a los correos electrónicos). Para obtener instrucciones de configuración en español, consulte https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360022674211-Inicio-Español-

Kamil
2020年9月5日 | 第 V3.3.0061 版

Hi, i used this apps for running this morning. When it’s upload to strava, it doesnt show any elevation data. How can I solve this?

Grzegorz
2020年8月29日 | 第 V3.3.0061 版

Excellent produkt.

Ant
2020年8月27日 | 第 V3.3.0061 版

Excellent product from a great company. Support is very responsive and fixed a couple of issues I had really fast.

Gustav Jappevik
2020年8月27日 | 第 V3.3.0061 版

Works great on my Forerunner 235!

Sobey Thomas
2020年8月26日 | 第 V3.3.0061 版

The App works great. Creating custom map is a breeze. Sharing and importing is also quite simple. I had a problem with a Garmin firmware update after their outage recently however, dwmap support team engaged and very promptly understood the issue and in a matter of few prompt email exchanges, I was back up and running. Highly recommend app for functionality and exemplary service quality

Lachie
2020年8月24日 | 第 V3.3.0061 版

The actual application works very well, however the app has a lot of problems, but was able to use this through the website

開發人員回覆
2020年8月25日, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.). We recommend that users use the website, and do NOT use the phone app, as the mobile-friendly website has far more features for both Premium and free users.

ROG V
2020年8月23日 | 第 V3.3.0061 版

App will not show routes on my iPhone or iPad!

開發人員回覆
2020年8月24日, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.). There is a super simple fix for this.

Maisto
2020年8月22日 | 第 V3.3.0061 版

Impossible to open it...

開發人員回覆
2020年8月24日, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Jose Nieto
2020年8月21日 | 第 V3.3.0061 版

Good app to follow routes on 235 garmin device. Good and quick support

Sander Van Langendonck
2020年8月20日 | 第 V3.3.0061 版

Excellent, thanks for providing it.

JOSÉ MANUEL DELGADO GARCIA
2020年8月17日 | 第 V3.3.0061 版

Desde que se cayó la plataforma Garmin no funciona la aplicación. Por favor solucionen.

開發人員回覆
2020年8月17日, mappicus

Por favor contáctenos en [email protected] y estaremos encantados de ayudarle con su pregunta. (Es posible que no detectemos una pregunta de soporte técnico dentro de una revisión aquí durante unos días, pero respondemos muy rápidamente a los correos electrónicos).

Gary Flaxman
2020年8月17日 | 第 V3.3.0061 版

I paid for premium but it is not activated?? Still only receiving free features. Whats up?

開發人員回覆
2020年8月17日, mappicus

Gary, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you with your question. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) Premium activation is automatic and immediate, but we can review your payment info, etc.

Karen
2020年8月17日 | 第 V3.3.0061 版

Works very well, 4 stars because the android app is not very useful. Only to see or sort your routes. A useful addition would be to select there the route you want to load to your watch, instead of having to log in on the browser and select the course there. 5 stars if that were possible! Otherwise very good garmin app and very accurate, low battery usage and useful data fields. Thanks!

  • 42 之 1

抱歉,尚無統計資料。