App Icon

SHN OI

說明

Please email me through contatc dev to tell me whether it works and the device you use. (if not, tell me what happens.) Many thanks.</p><p>if something or characters are missing, on't put a bad review please, just let me know so that I could improve it</p><p></p><p>if you are an Iphone user please read below (click on blue more)</p><p></p><p>If you want to support my work and just offer me a beer, please make a donation here ;)</p>

最新資訊

9.0.0: Bottom middle and top middle data added with Steps/Kcal/Floors/ActM/HR/Dist/Altitude (the 2 datas on the middle bottom)</p><p>8.2.0: Korean support added</p><p>8.1.3: SDK 3.1.8</p><p>8.1.2: FIXED: bugs with graphs</p><p>8.1.1:</p><p>Dual time in 24h or 12h format (according device settings)</p><p>notification icon improved</p><p>Graph color on middle bar can be set with personal msg color</p>

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 未啟用時在背景執行 (可能會影響電池壽命)
  • 從/向網際網路傳送/接收資訊
  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、氣壓、溫度和海拔高度紀錄
  • 您的 Garmin Connect™ 健身設定檔
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均評等: (103 個評等)

叫我機王
2020年4月4日 | 第 9.0.0 版

Thanks for releasing new versionm. It's great.

Marc Colombet
2020年2月26日 | 第 8.1.2 版

I added one star for the bug fix with the central graph color.

Juanjo
2020年2月18日 | 第 8.1.1 版

Hola!! Quería saber cómo puedo adquirir la versión pro. Gracias

開發人員回覆
2020年2月18日, SHN

please contact me through "contact dev" button

Marc Colombet
2020年2月17日 | 第 8.1.1 版

Very nice face watch that I use everyday. A lot of customization possible. With a few bucks you have full control and you help the developer. Steve is a great communicator and open for ideas and improvements. Highly recommended. Update: After a few days of use I can tell that the visibility is not good enough, the text is too thin ? and the color of the graph in the center bar is still not customizable as it is supposed to be. I won't use it anymore until the visibility is improved :-)

叫我機王
2020年2月14日 | 第 8.1.1 版

Great watch face.

Kevin Michael Conde
2020年2月9日 | 第 8.1.1 版

I love this watch face. It is my default watch. I have hunted since I started wearing a fenix for the right digital/analog watch face. This one is almost perfect. I wanted analog because it’s easier to check time at a glance, plus digital when I needed the exact time. I also wanted to see the battery condition, and weather. I have the fenix six now because it does pulse ox. If Steve ever gets around to it I’d like to see the ability to put the last pulse ox reading in the one of the center gauges. I have a lung condition, and like to keep an eye on my pulse ox. The only other issue I have is the weather. I signed up got the key put it in, And current temp and humidity popped up. That was five days ago, and it hasn’t changed. I’ve gone into and out of GPS apps several times without the weather data updating. If Steve has any suggestions I’d appreciate it. Steve’s hit this one out of the park, and he’s an exceptionally nice and responsive developer. I highly recommend!

Martin Kaleta
2020年1月8日 | 第 7.1.1 版

Like it and using it since I got watch. One of the best.

Roel Van de Voorde
2020年1月7日 | 第 7.1.1 版

Very nice looking face! Looks a bit more professional and probably on of the only faces where you can have digital and analog time. Still very flexible in how you set it up.

Dupont-Van Poucke
2019年12月28日 | 第 7.0.7 版

Superbe design, le seul qui me convient...cadran analogique et numerique avec les infos que l'on souhaite. Felicitation au developpeur. Great & Nice, I love It :)

Cigogne49
2019年11月28日 | 第 7.0.5 版

Un cadran bien fait, clair, avec les informations essentielles. Manque juste, à mon avis, des icônes plus explicites pour les connexions, notifications, alarmes,trop peu visibles dans la configuration actuelle

Andrey Krashenov
2019年11月4日 | 第 7.0.1 版

Very nice!

กฤษณ์
2019年10月30日 | 第 7.0.0 版

very small font in garmin venu

John Sexton
2019年10月8日 | 第 6.6.3 版

Very elegant watch face. Is becoming one of my favorites. You can remove the "hands" (which I immediately did) if that isn't your look and go pure digital. Pay the developer for a beer and get weather and most relevant daily data. I made the shade bars pure black which got rid of them. Cleaner look. In addition to all this the developer has made a couple of other great faces (Tactical) and is very friendly and responsive to input and questions.

Tanked Pirate☠️
2019年9月20日 | 第 6.1.1 版

Allows me to geek out with the wealth of data on screen! Love the analog/digital combo feature! Been getting lots of compliments. Any way to add second hand to analog display?

開發人員回覆
2019年9月21日, SHN

hi seconds hand can be turned on/off on the settings, but this hands is only diplayed on gesture mode.

Stefan Brandt
2019年9月18日 | 第 6.0.0 版

This is a fantastic watch face! It displays tons of information but it doesn't feel cluttered. Lots of options for customizing. I love it.

Stu A
2019年9月17日 | 第 6.0.0 版

Love it. I sent a donation, how do I get the code for Pro? Thanks!

Kevin Chambers
2019年9月5日 | 第 5.1.2 版

Great watchface. Really like the layout and info options.

Piero
2019年8月21日 | 第 4.0.0 版

With the latest update the dial is almost perfect. Curious to review the next news.

Craig Alexander
2019年8月20日 | 第 3.2.5 版

Excellent watch face. Developer has been very accommodating and development support has been excellent.

開發人員回覆
2019年8月21日, SHN

many thanks!

Piero
2019年8月18日 | 第 3.2.5 版

en plein of your dials. I await the unlock code and many new features.

開發人員回覆
2019年8月21日, SHN

many thanks, i'm trying to do my best

Amit Dolev
2019年7月18日 | 第 3.0.3 版

Very good watch face, with a good visibility. The combination of digital and analog help to see the time at a glance. The Developer is very responsive, solving problems and improving the watch.

開發人員回覆
2019年7月19日, SHN

Many thanks !

Ionel
2019年7月17日 | 第 3.0.3 版

vívoactive 3 - face works and looks neat, however, I would like to be able to hide or replace the digital clock on the top side (analogic is enough for me), maybe with the number of steps or something

開發人員回覆
2019年7月19日, SHN

Hye, Thanks for your review, No problem im gonna look into That option

Gerald Begnaud
2019年7月12日 | 第 1.4.0 版

Very good looking watch face! And I'm looking forward to the future updates, this watch face is just going to get better and better! Thanks you for the on off seconds on the digital time nice!

開發人員回覆
2019年7月12日, SHN

Many thanks for this review. Enjoy

Anon
2019年7月11日 | 第 1.3.0 版

Seems very promising at this early stage, and updates have been rapid. Already clean and easily readable watch face, waiting for the HR to arrive. Hoping for a way to preview paid options in future.

開發人員回覆
2019年7月12日, SHN

Hye, thanks for the review HR is coming very soon.

抱歉,尚無統計資料。