App Icon

Open Weather Widget

說明

!!! PLEASE DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP IF YOU ARE NOT WILLING TO GET A FREE API KEY FROM THE OPEN WEATHER SITE !!!</p><p>* For everyone else: PLEASE SCROLL DOWN FOR THE API KEY INSTRUCTIONS *</p><p></p><p>The app is 100% FREE, but you can always send me a small encouragement :)) :</p><p>https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=WTVK2Z25DCML2&source=url</p><p></p><p>This is a simple widget displaying Current Weather conditions from Open Weather Map. This is an Open Source project, here is the code:</p>

最新資訊

If you like this app, please leave a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review, it helps a lot!</p><p></p><p>Version 17 (2023-03-13)</p><p>Added FR265 and FR965</p><p></p><p>Version 15 (2022-12-06)</p><p>Added Instinct Crossover</p><p></p><p>Version 15 (2022-10-21)</p><p>Added MARQ 2 watches</p><p></p><p>Version 14 (2022-09-01)</p><p>Added Venu SQ 2 watches</p><p></p><p>Version 13 (2022-08-22)</p><p>Weather condition picture size adjusted to be the same on all devices</p>

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 未啟用時在背景執行 (可能會影響電池壽命)
  • 從/向網際網路傳送/接收資訊
  • GPS 位置
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ G1 Descent™ G1, Descent™ G1 Solar
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 265 Forerunner® 265
  • Forerunner® 265S Forerunner® 265S
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • Forerunner® 965 Forerunner® 965
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Instinct® 2 Instinct® 2, Instinct® 2 - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2 - dēzl™ Edition
  • Instinct® 2S Instinct® 2S, Instinct® 2S - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2S - dēzl™ Edition
  • Instinct® Crossover Instinct® Crossover
  • MARQ™ (Gen 2) MARQ™ (Gen 2)
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Aviator (Gen 2) MARQ™ Aviator (Gen 2)
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. 2 Venu® Sq. 2
  • Venu® Sq. 2 Music Venu® Sq. 2 Music
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
平均評等: (127 個評等)

ang chwee leng
2023年3月19日 | 第 17 版

Very good app. Easy to install and activate. One small improvement - for the venu sq2, perhaps the text in the middle screen can scroll to avoid truncation. Thks

Tomek Piecyk
2023年3月18日 | 第 17 版

Greta app!

Korhan Ertaş
2023年3月18日 | 第 17 版

Güzel bir app fakat Garmin hava durumundan farklı bir veri olmadığı gibi noksan veriler de var (Saatlik, günlük hava tahminleri gibi). Garmin hava durumu gayet iyi çalışırken bunu yüklemeye gerek olmadığından kaldırıyorum, sonuçta fazladan batarya tüketecektir...

開發人員回覆
2023年3月18日, MobileDriveway

This widget is for people who find Open Weather data more accurate than Garmin Weather. If you are happy with Garmin Weather, there is absolutelly no need for you to use this app.

Fenix Runner
2023年3月14日 | 第 17 版

Great app, thanks a lot! Getting API key from the Open Weather was easy too (just 2 minutes).

marco.abbate
2023年3月10日 | 第 16 版

Very good

Volker Racho
2023年3月6日 | 第 16 版

had a spacebar behind my API, now its workimg

Derrick Murray
2023年2月16日 | 第 16 版

Great app on my Fenix 6 solar. Works a treat with my api key. Easy to set up and great at a glance info Top job

Andrei
2023年2月13日 | 第 16 版

Good App))

Richard Horton
2023年2月13日 | 第 16 版

Nice simple app

Tania
2023年2月8日 | 第 16 版

Works great! No complaints.

PIUNOV SERHII
2023年2月2日 | 第 16 版

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Sandra
2023年1月18日 | 第 16 版

Great app but displays weather info for a nearby city. Phone weather app displays info for my city. Google maps location displays my home address. Garmin connect set to "use phone". Android location accuracy on. There are no official weather stations in this nearby city. Suggestions?

開發人員回覆
2023年1月18日, MobileDriveway

Thanks. Check the app description for instructions about setting the location - try different methods if the default one doesn't show correct location.

Lucy
2023年1月1日 | 第 16 版

Amazing! Great app thank you. Has all the best things like "feels like" temp, sky conditions, humidity, pressure, wind speed and sunrise and sunset. Would like to also see the maximum temp for the day somewhere too but otherwise very happy with this app!

Frank Wunderlich
2022年12月26日 | 第 16 版

Also wirklich tolle App. Musste ein bisschen rumprobieren mit dem API Key. Etwas gewartet, dann funktionierte der Key. Super.

Matthew Mennecke
2022年12月26日 | 第 16 版

I'm a fan of Open Weather. I use it on many other devices. The instructions on obtaining an API Key were helpful. I would have saved myself some time if I knew I needed to connect the watch with the provided USB cable and Garmin Express. Once I realized this placing the API was easy, and it's been working great!

開發人員回覆
2022年12月26日, MobileDriveway

Thanks. You can also copy-paste the API key in app settings using Connect IQ app.

Douglas Rembowski
2022年12月26日 | 第 16 版

How hard is it to have basic weather information put to your watch? Pretty hard. I have installed and Uninstalled 5 other apps that failed to do this. If you just wanted basic weather information, This is the app for you!

Maria Cortes
2022年11月27日 | 第 15 版

Looks nice, I just couldn't change the temperature unit I searched everywhere and keeps showing as F° and I want it in C°. Help please!

開發人員回覆
2022年11月28日, MobileDriveway

Thanks. The app uses temperature units set in your watch settings. Change it there!

Brad
2022年11月25日 | 第 15 版

Great app thanks

Max Power
2022年11月17日 | 第 15 版

Thank you so much for creating this app, it is perfect! I sent you a donation to support your work!

Lucy
2022年11月17日 | 第 15 版

Best Open Weather widget!

Vincent
2022年11月14日 | 第 15 版

Great widget! Any chance we could get the "% precipitation chance"? A maybe few colors customization? Thanks!! Great job

ROBERTS
2022年11月12日 | 第 15 版

Excellent. Brilliant

Adrian
2022年11月11日 | 第 15 版

What does "min" mean?

開發人員回覆
2022年11月11日, MobileDriveway

"min" is short for minutes - that is how long ago the condition was reported.

Gleb Biev
2022年11月5日 | 第 15 版

For me it's a very useful app.

Ko Zaw Tun
2022年10月31日 | 第 15 版

I like this face.