App Icon

Sports+

說明

2019 CIQ Developer of the Year</p><p>This is a Premium application for $2 USD, and the free version is time limited.</p><p>Baseball, Softball, Padel, Table Tennis, Field Hockey, PickleBall, RacquetBall, Floorball and 4 player Golf now supported!</p><p>Sports+ is a Fitness Tracking Application for all the other Sport activities including: PickleBall, RacquetBall , GOLF!, Soccer, Tennis, Ice Hockey, Basketball, Football, Squash, Horseshoes and Badminton. Includes one Custom Sport (KanJam, Cornhole, Baseball, Volleyball or any SPORT ! ).</p>

最新資訊

To purchase for $2 USD +paypal fee for the unlock code : (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Sport+ Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#sport</p><p>INSTALL CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p><p>in development: </p>

需求

配套硬體

取得硬體

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 透過 ANT Radio 傳送/接收資料至/從協力廠商的感測器
  • 從/向網際網路傳送/接收資訊
  • FIT 檔案 (活動記錄)
  • 在活動檔案中記錄額外資訊
  • GPS 位置
  • 感應器資料 (即 ANT+、心跳速率、羅盤)
  • 您的 Garmin Connect™ 健身設定檔
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評等: (116 個評等)

Euler Júnior
2019年8月12日 | 第 2.23 版

I'm missing footvolley and beach soccer. Any plans to add this in here?

Newton Cabral Fernandes
2019年8月1日 | 第 2.23 版

It is a amazing app, I use the tennis almost everyday, to be perfect you must put the HR bar in the scoreboard. It is the most important info between the points and it will keep us updated at all time

Michelle
2019年7月31日 | 第 v2.22.0 版

I love the idea of the app. It had ice hockey so i went ahead and bought the whole $6 package, since it had so many possibilities to track my ice hockey activity. But it will not record my distance or speed. I have tired turning live tracking on or off, gps on or off, and with my phone with in yards from it. Can you help me figure out, what I am doing wrong? Hope to hear from your team.

開發人員回覆
2019年8月1日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, the main distance in Connect in the bubble and Sticker, I cannot write that value . Sorry, but this is a Garmin Restriction when not using the GPS or a Foot Pod for distance. As a work around, I place the step based distance in the IQ Stat section. When you find the Step Based distance, I would appreciate if you update your review. Thanks Brian :)

Jordan Oster
2019年7月23日 | 第 2.21.1 版

Love the idea. Maybe I have my settings weong somewhere but can't tell. When playing ice hockey, it never showed distance or speed. After an hour and a half, both showed ZERO. am I missing something?

開發人員回覆
2019年8月1日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, the main distance in Connect in the bubble and Sticker, I cannot write that value . Sorry, but this is a Garmin Restriction when not using the GPS or a Foot Pod for distance. As a work around, I place the step based distance in the IQ Stat section. When you find the Step Based distance, I would appreciate if you update your review. Thanks Brian :)

Andrés 🇪🇸
2019年7月19日 | 第 v2.20.1 版

Después de comprar la app no funciona nada bien. Sale el icono iq constantemente en el reloj y no inicia... Necesito solución

開發人員回覆
2019年7月23日, fbbbrown

Lo siento, tienes un problema. Este problema debe resolverse con la última actualización.

Seanbah999
2019年7月12日 | 第 v2.20.1 版

Great app! Works well with my FR645 music. I used at a party to keep score of my horseshoe games.

開發人員回覆
2019年7月23日, fbbbrown

thanks

Gerard Pepin
2019年7月11日 | 第 2.19 版

Doesn't work on my Forerunner 945 consistant frustrating problems.

開發人員回覆
2019年7月11日, fbbbrown

Sorry you're having a problem, contact me using the contact developer link.

Anselmo Melo
2019年7月2日 | 第 2.18.1 版

This app does not work anymore. I puchase the code to unblock the app. It work for a few months. Now this app is almoçar wireless...

開發人員回覆
2019年7月2日, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having a problem, enter your email in again and the app will unlock for you. I emailed you directions directly how to unlock. please update your review when it unlocked. thanks Brian,

Laurent
2019年5月30日 | 第 2.17 版

I bought the App for squash. However the main screen comprises a lot of information that is irrelevant for squash (speed, distance), the scoring is a bit tricky since you need to scroll through the screens to change player, finally even if the GPS is turned off the App starts automatic live tracking, this is very annoying since I want automatic tracking for biking and running but not for squash.

開發人員回覆
2019年6月5日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, yes the tracking feature in connect is All On or All off :( Sports+ cannot change the live tracking function.

Jimmy C
2019年4月30日 | 第 2.14 版

I'm missing baseball, it's a major sport - and even has a picture of a baseball in the app icon. Any plans to add this in here?

開發人員回覆
2019年5月11日, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, I will add baseball/softball in the next update.

Robert
2019年4月25日 | 第 2.11.0 版

It worked perfectly but after the update to version 2.11 IQ icon is displayed and the app doesn't start.

開發人員回覆
2019年4月25日, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having an issue, contact me directly so i can help find a solution. There is an option in settings to default the settings file, this typically helps this issue.

Tadeusz
2019年4月14日 | 第 2.10.0 版

Dear development team, I've tried to find activity details in the stats section, but it shows already the corrupted information (distance is lije 0.18km, which is not real). Where does the problem come from? Is it during result saving, some conversion problem? Can you provide some detailed instruction how to fix it?

開發人員回覆
2019年4月20日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, look in the Connect IQ stats section there you will find the Indoor Step Based Distance. IQ developers cannot write the distance to the main sticker/bubble distance values, that is why the distance is in the IQ section.

LANNE-TOUYAGUE
2019年4月11日 | 第 2.9.1 版

Bonne application qui permet d'avoir des sports supplémentaires.. Je l'utilise pour le football, cela permet d'avoir un bon suivi et pas mal de données..

開發人員回覆
2019年4月11日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing.

Tadeusz
2019年4月10日 | 第 2.9.1 版

While playing badminton, it shows some distance, that seems reasonable. But after saving the result, values are wired- like 0,2km (instead measured 2,8km), avg speed and other data is also like there was almost no activity. Watch is Vivoactive 3. Can something be done/adjusted to make it right?

開發人員回覆
2019年4月10日, fbbbrown

Thanks for review, the values you state a Garmin generated and are error prone. Look in the IQ stats section and you will see the results that were displayed during your activity. Please update the star rating when you find the correct distance values.

Roberto Jover
2019年3月20日 | 第 2.8.0 版

Tengo un Va3 music, La utilizo para tenis y al pasar los datos a la app me pasa unos km recorridos muy pobres a pesar de que cuando los veo en el reloj antes de sincronizar me marca bien la distancia. Tengo el GPS en off y la longitud de paso personalizada tal como indica el desarrollador en otros comentarios

開發人員回覆
2019年3月20日, fbbbrown

Gracias por revisar, la distancia personalizada se encuentra en la sección Estadísticas de IQ. La distancia principal encontrada en la Etiqueta principal o Burbuja no puede ser editada por la aplicación Sports +. Es por eso que proporciono la distancia en la sección IQ. Por favor actualice esta revelación. Gracias brian :)

Alex Ko
2019年3月11日 | 第 2.8.0 版

I have played table tennis, and tracking it's not enough for me. BUT after playing ice hockey I was really excited of the result.

開發人員回覆
2019年3月20日, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, Contact me to help with the tennis. Brian

Sinkovicz Zoltán
2019年3月8日 | 第 2.8.0 版

I've been using Vivoactive HR for a long time. It worked perfect. Since I used it in vivoactive 3 since then, it's not real. There are about the same number of indor footbal calculated tenths of the value. I did a test run to run the room. It took 11 steps and 11 meters to run 28 meters

開發人員回覆
2019年3月8日, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having an Issue. The Sports+ indoor calculations have not changed but your watch did. The Previous of Sports+ version was defaulted to the ‘Run Stride Length’, which is watch generated (learned). I made an update and changed the Default from RUN Stride to Custom, since so many were having issues of poor values. I suggest to open the Sports+ configurations and adjust the stride length to match yours. The default is for an average height person and is 950 cm, so in your case you will need a larger value. Also, CIQ app cannot edit the Sticker or the main bubble distance values. I place the app calculated distance in the IQ stats section. That will address your concern, please update your review.

Eilef Carlsen
2019年3月7日 | 第 2.8.0 版

Det står floorball på connect IQ men på deres webside så står det kun soccer og football.? Så hva er rett? Stemmer det at den kun fungerer i 10 minutter under trial versjon?

開發人員回覆
2019年3月8日, fbbbrown

Jeg bruker fotballaktivitetstypen, siden det er mest lik gulvballen. Den gratis versjonen er 10 minutter å teste.

Val Sylenko
2019年3月6日 | 第 2.8.0 版

The app by itself might be OK but did not work for me (Tennis version). But here is a major screw up: it looks like I am stack with it on my Vivoactive HR as I don't see how it could be removed. There is no option 'Remove' on the app when you come to it from Settings:Apps on the device. And when I am trying to do that from Connect on my phone Samsung Note 5 it just crashes the device making Vivoactive HR reboot. Totally not cool. Please help!

開發人員回覆
2019年3月6日, fbbbrown

Val, sorry you are having an issue uninstalling. The problem is an Android Connect App bug not the Sports+ app. I Suggest using Garmin Express.

Joachim Schernus
2019年3月3日 | 第 2.8.0 版

Bekomme nur noch eine Fehlermeldung "IQ!". Synchronisiert ist alles, Registrierungsdaten stehen in der App.

開發人員回覆
2019年3月3日, fbbbrown

Entschuldigung, dass Sie ein Problem haben. Deinstallieren Sie die App, starten Sie die Uhr neu und installieren Sie sie erneut. Wenn Sie noch ein Problem haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an mich.

Rik
2019年2月19日 | 第 2.7.2.1 版

Good app, it tracked everything well and 1 week later the results disappeared from Garmin Connect IQ. Its no where to be seen and it doesn't even look like I tracked anything. However, on my watch I can see its been tracked.

開發人員回覆
2019年2月19日, fbbbrown

Rik, sorry you are having a problem, the Sports+ adds 9 additional IQ Data Values to the Connect (4 scores, max speed, total distance (step), battery used and total steps). There was a Garmin Server issue where IQ data was not showing (mid Jan 2019 and Feb 2019), if you do not see the Sports+ Icon at the bottom of the summary page, then this issue has returned. I suggest restarting your phone to see if the IQ data appears or visiting http://connect.garmin.com to see your data is showing up. If you do not see the Sports+ Icon ,Contact me directly to point you in the correct direction, use the 'contact developer' link on the app page.

Lydia
2019年2月18日 | 第 2.7.2.1 版

Leider kann man Volleyball nicht auswählen- was ist vergleichbar damit zum auswählten und welche Parameter werden angezeigt?

開發人員回覆
2019年2月19日, fbbbrown

Danke für die Überprüfung, Volleyball wird nicht direkt unterstützt. Sie können die benutzerdefinierte Aktivität in den Einstellungen als Volleyball verwenden.

Paco Bahamonde
2019年2月15日 | 第 2.7.2.1 版

Buena app. La utilizo para jugar al padel, el defecto que tiene es que al pasar los kms a garmin connect marca los kms mal, muchos menos de los recorridos, tengo el modo logontid de paso actovado. Alguna solucion para este problema?. Gracias

開發人員回覆
2019年2月19日, fbbbrown

Gracias por revisar, si está en el interior, desactive el GPS y use la Longitud de paso personalizada.

Jennifer Pope
2019年2月2日 | 第 2.7.1 版

Since I play soccer 4 nights per week (indoor and outdoor) in additional to running, I wanted to record additional stats for games, and Garmin's options were limited. I tried the activity Cardio and creating my own Activity in Garmin, but I didn't care for the stats. I found this app and it works very well. It gives me a better estimate of mileage and speed. I definitely recommend it over the regular options on the watch. I had to reach out after mine froze a few times after saving the activity, and Brian responded quickly via email to my questions, despite it being more likely about the watch than the app itself. I recommend it. It's a good add-on app for soccer!

開發人員回覆
2019年2月14日, fbbbrown

Jennifer, thanks for the review and glad i could help

René Andersen
2019年2月1日 | 第 2.7.1 版

During badminton (indoor), I measured on the watches total, 2,98 km. After saving the activity, the distance is now only 0,18 km.

開發人員回覆
2019年2月1日, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, but look in the IQ stats section and you will find the distance value. IQ developers are limited when writing to the main values in connect. I address this issue in the IQ data section but cannot overwrite the main value. please update this review to reflect the app.

抱歉,尚無統計資料。