App Icon

Sports+

說明

2019 CIQ Developer of the Year</p><p>This is a Premium application for $2 USD, and the free version is time limited.</p><p>Please Read the entire description before using, Click the "More" link to expand this information page.</p><p>Baseball, Softball, Padel, Table Tennis, Field Hockey, PickleBall, RacquetBall, Floorball and 4 player Golf now supported!</p><p>Sports+ is a Fitness Tracking Application for all the other Sport activities including: PickleBall, RacquetBall , GOLF!, Soccer, Tennis, Ice Hockey, Basketball, Football, Squash, Horseshoes and Badminton. Includes one Custom Sport (KanJam, Cornhole, Baseball, Volleyball or any SPORT ! ).</p>

最新資訊

To purchase for $2 USD + fee for the Email Activation : (Activation are provided after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Sport+ Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#sport</p><p>Unlock: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p>Blog: https://www.fbbbrown.com/</p>

需求

配套硬體

取得硬體

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 透過 ANT Radio 傳送/接收資料至/從協力廠商的感測器
  • 從/向網際網路傳送/接收資訊
  • FIT 檔案 (活動記錄)
  • 在活動檔案中記錄額外資訊
  • GPS 位置
  • 感應器資料 (即 ANT+、心跳速率、羅盤)
  • 心率、氣壓、溫度和海拔高度紀錄
  • 您的 Garmin Connect™ 健身設定檔
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評等: (164 個評等)

Vladimir Suvorov
2019年12月9日 | 第 2.24.2 版

В новой версии, после обновления, не происходит верификация лицензии! В самый разгар матча прекратил работу! Разберитесь скорее!!! Жалко и сил и денег!

開發人員回覆
2019年12月9日, fbbbrown

Ваш отзыв о системе Garmin Connect - мое приложение отсутствует. Извините, у вас возникла проблема, введите адрес электронной почты еще раз, и он разблокируется. Я не могу изменить систему Garmin, удалив файл настроек во время обновления. Я предлагаю отключить автоматическое обновление, это предотвратит неожиданные обновления. Пожалуйста, обновите ваш обзор. ... Your reveiw is of the Garmin Connect system my not app. Sorry you had an issue, enter your email again and it will unlock. I cannot change the Garmin System of removing the settings file during an update. The I suggest to disable the automatic update, this will prevent unexpected updates.

Anatoly Tentser
2019年11月25日 | 第 2.24.2 版

Hi! For Table Tennis most of info on main screen are irrelevant (speed, distance, average speed) Is it possible to change for Table Tennis activity it to steps and (may be for second line) - match score? More complex thing - count of swings (watch must be on hand with rocket)

開發人員回覆
2019年12月17日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

Garmin GusGus
2019年10月10日 | 第 2.24.2 版

Trial version is for 10 minutes so I have payed 2$ for premium version. In the app setting I can see the premium version is valid until 26-sep-2020, activation code is used but it doesn’t work. When u

Dr Zoë DJ
2019年10月7日 | 第 2.24.2 版

Totally crashed my new Garmin 4s & wont let you discard. The free trial is for 10 mins only, really disappointed & had high hopes as I need a good tracker for squash. Needs much more user testing.

開發人員回覆
2019年10月8日, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having an issue, but this is a Documented firmware bug within the VA4 and Venu. Garmin has started the bug repair. Once the VA4 Firmware bug is repaired the app will no longer cause this issue. https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/i/bug-reports/two-issues-in-va4-family-and-venu?CommentId=cac5e579-6b13-4cd3-bb15-c3c169cfdf04

suntajo
2019年10月6日 | 第 2.24.2 版

ii installed codes and start app My watch was restarts itself

開發人員回覆
2019年10月6日, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having an issue. please contact me using the developer link.

Shaun Turner
2019年10月4日 | 第 2.24.2 版

It took me a few goes to get my head round where to put email and code but sorted now after watching tutorial video guide and now got four of their app and pleased with all...

Артем
2019年9月27日 | 第 2.24.2 版

useful app. will you plan to track time when score of game was changed at the further version? it may be interesting option.

開發人員回覆
2019年9月30日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, time tags are a great idea. This function is not available in the SDK but there may be options.

EyesOnly
2019年9月24日 | 第 2.24.2 版

I was trying to buy it but, after credit card data introduction, the page just stays open and the circular image gif just keeps going for many minutes. I thought it does not like my Revolut virtual card so I've tried with another credit card - same result. Nothing happens after hitting "$2 USD Apps Purchase Here" I can change the rating to a real one(after testing) - it was not possible to submit this review without selecting some stars level

開發人員回覆
2019年9月30日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, for a question of the nature it would be best to contact me directly. It was likely PayPal issue now fixed.

Mustafa Coskun
2019年9月21日 | 第 2.24.2 版

Useful!

開發人員回覆
2019年9月30日, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Tatko33
2019年9月10日 | 第 2.24.2 版

I bought it, but it kept crashing when I was playing football and restarting my Fenix 3 HR. Not happy about this app.

開發人員回覆
2019年9月14日, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having an Issue, please contact me directly for a resolution to your issue.

Rafael
2019年8月27日 | 第 2.23 版

Compré la aplicación para fútbol y squash, para utilizarla junto al reloj y al podómetro. De momento sólo la he probado con squash y me sorprende demasiado que después de un partido intenso de 1h sólo haya quemado 150 calorias y tenga de Training Effect 0 de anacrónico y 0.3 de aeróbico. Son datos muy flojos para un partido de squash. Sería estupendo que pudieran arreglar esto.

Euler Júnior
2019年8月12日 | 第 2.23 版

I'm missing footvolley and beach soccer. Any plans to add this in here?

Newton Cabral Fernandes
2019年8月1日 | 第 2.23 版

It is a amazing app, I use the tennis almost everyday, to be perfect you must put the HR bar in the scoreboard. It is the most important info between the points and it will keep us updated at all time

Michelle
2019年7月31日 | 第 v2.22.0 版

I love the idea of the app. It had ice hockey so i went ahead and bought the whole $6 package, since it had so many possibilities to track my ice hockey activity. But it will not record my distance or speed. I have tired turning live tracking on or off, gps on or off, and with my phone with in yards from it. Can you help me figure out, what I am doing wrong? Hope to hear from your team.

開發人員回覆
2019年8月1日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, the main distance in Connect in the bubble and Sticker, I cannot write that value . Sorry, but this is a Garmin Restriction when not using the GPS or a Foot Pod for distance. As a work around, I place the step based distance in the IQ Stat section. When you find the Step Based distance, I would appreciate if you update your review. Thanks Brian :)

Jordan Oster
2019年7月23日 | 第 2.21.1 版

Love the idea. Maybe I have my settings weong somewhere but can't tell. When playing ice hockey, it never showed distance or speed. After an hour and a half, both showed ZERO. am I missing something?

開發人員回覆
2019年8月1日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, the main distance in Connect in the bubble and Sticker, I cannot write that value . Sorry, but this is a Garmin Restriction when not using the GPS or a Foot Pod for distance. As a work around, I place the step based distance in the IQ Stat section. When you find the Step Based distance, I would appreciate if you update your review. Thanks Brian :)

Andrés 🇪🇸
2019年7月19日 | 第 v2.20.1 版

Después de comprar la app no funciona nada bien. Sale el icono iq constantemente en el reloj y no inicia... Necesito solución

開發人員回覆
2019年7月23日, fbbbrown

Lo siento, tienes un problema. Este problema debe resolverse con la última actualización.

i'mThatGuy.
2019年7月12日 | 第 v2.20.1 版

Great app! Works well with my FR645 music. I used at a party to keep score of my horseshoe games.

開發人員回覆
2019年7月23日, fbbbrown

thanks

Gerard Pepin
2019年7月11日 | 第 2.19 版

Doesn't work on my Forerunner 945 consistant frustrating problems.

開發人員回覆
2019年7月11日, fbbbrown

Sorry you're having a problem, contact me using the contact developer link.

Anselmo Melo
2019年7月2日 | 第 2.18.1 版

This app does not work anymore. I puchase the code to unblock the app. It work for a few months. Now this app is almoçar wireless...

開發人員回覆
2019年7月2日, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having a problem, enter your email in again and the app will unlock for you. I emailed you directions directly how to unlock. please update your review when it unlocked. thanks Brian,

Laurent
2019年5月30日 | 第 2.17 版

I bought the App for squash. However the main screen comprises a lot of information that is irrelevant for squash (speed, distance), the scoring is a bit tricky since you need to scroll through the screens to change player, finally even if the GPS is turned off the App starts automatic live tracking, this is very annoying since I want automatic tracking for biking and running but not for squash.

開發人員回覆
2019年6月5日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, yes the tracking feature in connect is All On or All off :( Sports+ cannot change the live tracking function.

Jimmy C
2019年4月30日 | 第 2.14 版

I'm missing baseball, it's a major sport - and even has a picture of a baseball in the app icon. Any plans to add this in here?

開發人員回覆
2019年5月11日, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, I will add baseball/softball in the next update.

Robert
2019年4月25日 | 第 2.11.0 版

It worked perfectly but after the update to version 2.11 IQ icon is displayed and the app doesn't start.

開發人員回覆
2019年4月25日, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having an issue, contact me directly so i can help find a solution. There is an option in settings to default the settings file, this typically helps this issue.

Tadeusz
2019年4月14日 | 第 2.10.0 版

Dear development team, I've tried to find activity details in the stats section, but it shows already the corrupted information (distance is lije 0.18km, which is not real). Where does the problem come from? Is it during result saving, some conversion problem? Can you provide some detailed instruction how to fix it?

開發人員回覆
2019年4月20日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, look in the Connect IQ stats section there you will find the Indoor Step Based Distance. IQ developers cannot write the distance to the main sticker/bubble distance values, that is why the distance is in the IQ section.

LANNE-TOUYAGUE
2019年4月11日 | 第 2.9.1 版

Bonne application qui permet d'avoir des sports supplémentaires.. Je l'utilise pour le football, cela permet d'avoir un bon suivi et pas mal de données..

開發人員回覆
2019年4月11日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing.

Tadeusz
2019年4月10日 | 第 2.9.1 版

While playing badminton, it shows some distance, that seems reasonable. But after saving the result, values are wired- like 0,2km (instead measured 2,8km), avg speed and other data is also like there was almost no activity. Watch is Vivoactive 3. Can something be done/adjusted to make it right?

開發人員回覆
2019年4月10日, fbbbrown

Thanks for review, the values you state a Garmin generated and are error prone. Look in the IQ stats section and you will see the results that were displayed during your activity. Please update the star rating when you find the correct distance values.

抱歉,尚無統計資料。