App Icon

Sports+

說明

2019 CIQ Developer of the Year</p><p>This is a Premium application for $2 USD, and the free version is time limited.</p><p>Baseball, Softball, Padel, Table Tennis, Field Hockey, PickleBall, RacquetBall, Floorball and 4 player Golf now supported!</p><p>Sports+ is a Fitness Tracking Application for all the other Sport activities including: PickleBall, RacquetBall , GOLF!, Soccer, Tennis, Ice Hockey, Basketball, Football, Squash, Horseshoes and Badminton. Includes one Custom Sport (KanJam, Cornhole, Baseball, Volleyball or any SPORT ! ).</p>

最新資訊

To purchase for $2 USD +paypal fee for the unlock code : (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Sport+ Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#sport</p><p>INSTALL CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p><p>in development: </p>

需求

配套硬體

取得硬體

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 透過 ANT Radio 傳送/接收資料至/從協力廠商的感測器
  • 從/向網際網路傳送/接收資訊
  • FIT 檔案 (活動記錄)
  • 在活動檔案中記錄額外資訊
  • GPS 位置
  • 感應器資料 (即 ANT+、心跳速率、羅盤)
  • 您的 Garmin Connect™ 健身設定檔
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評等: (96 個評等)

Loman328
2018年8月30日 | 第 2.5_ 版

How to remove 10 min trial ?Thanks

開發人員回覆
2018年8月30日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. To temove the time lock purchase for 99 cents +paypay fee for the unlock code : Please refer to http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!)

Victoria Lewis
2018年8月23日 | 第 2.5_ 版

I downloaded both this app and the yoga+ app. The sports + app would only allow me the 10min trial time, so after contacted Brian directly, he helped sort it out. He was very prompt with his responses. I used the sports+ app last night for hockey training and it was great. Even colour coded the HR zones I was in, so I knew when I was really working hard . I've yt to try the yoga+ app, but I'm confident it will be just as good. Well worth downloading for such a small price !

開發人員回覆
2018年8月30日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review!

Harry
2018年8月8日 | 第 2.4.0 版

i had issues with this app but it was down to my own fault that i didnt read the instructions properly, how ever i finally worked it out. after using it for some time i have noticed a fault which i believe. after doing my sport the app on my fenix 5x tells me i have done 2.8 miles on court playing badminton but when i have synched with my phone the connect app is telling me i have only done .48 of a mile. surley there is a prob

開發人員回覆
2018年8月13日, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, 3rd party apps cannot replace the garmin distance, but I do provide the distance (that you are looking for) in the IQ stats section.

djzelee
2018年6月28日 | 第 2.4.0 版

Great app. Works great on my Fenix 3

開發人員回覆
2018年7月17日, fbbbrown

thanks for the review!

xeris
2018年6月26日 | 第 2.3.0.-upd 版

tried the trial version and upon first start it completely froze my 735xt, so I had to power it down and restart, which reset most of my settings (including the time) and daily goals

開發人員回覆
2018年7月9日, fbbbrown

Sorry you had an issue, its not likely the app caused this but a firmware would. Contact me directly if you need assistance.

Vanshika Sood
2018年6月18日 | 第 2.3.0. 版

It just shows a trial of 10 minutes.How to I increase the time

開發人員回覆
2018年6月18日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. To purchase for 99 cents +paypay fee for the unlock code : Please refer to http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!)

Andrea
2018年5月22日 | 第 2.3.0. 版

Con sports+ la registrazione della mia attività (calcio) dura massimo 10 minuti. Come posso registrare interamente l'attività senza che si interrompa? Grazie

開發人員回覆
2018年5月22日, fbbbrown

Grazie per la recensione, per rimuovere il limite di tempo. Acquista per 99 centesimi + tassa paypay per il codice di sblocco: Si prega di fare riferimento a http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ ....... Thanks for the review, to remove the time limit. Purchase for 99 cents +paypay fee for the unlock code : Please refer to http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/

Вадим
2018年4月10日 | 第 2.3.0. 版

Hi! playing football without a break, how to disable halt on break?

開發人員回覆
2018年4月20日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, contact me directly with your questions. Use the Contact Developer link.

Irek
2018年3月29日 | 第 2.3.0. 版

Subscribed to the whole package, installed Sports+ app on my Fenix3 and configured for tennis. Generally I am pleased with the app, however I have one issue. The distance is incorrect. Last night I played for almost 2 hours and the distance measured was over 10km which is impossible, especially that it was doubles. So this morning I did a test and even if my watch is sitting on the desk and the app is on, distance keeps increasing with no movement. Pretty annoying, for generally nice product.

開發人員回覆
2018年3月29日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and several good emails discussing this. I feel the GPS drift is due the Fenix3 and using the GPS function while indoors. I also feel there is a possible bug within IQ SDK that would affect the Sports+ app. For your indoor doubles, i believe, you will have better results with the GPS OFF when indoors and Indoor distance is configurable in the Sports settings. use either Run, Walk or custom stride distance.

Giannis
2018年3月18日 | 第 2.3.0. 版

Potencial app but.. The procedure to put the points is not the best. You had to press just one button to insert point not 2 (believe me one button more makes the different). Secondly, after you finish the game you can't see the game stats like score of the games or sets (which is the main reason i bought this app). In my opinion you have to fix those issues.

Chandra Sekhar
2018年2月9日 | 第 2.3.0. 版

Good one. I am able to install and unlock the premium version with the paid codes. Customizing the screens is only available with Garmin express application on PCs, not via Garmin connect mobile app. That would have been handy. Never the less I was looking for an app to track my Badminton app. Now I have one. Thank you!

開發人員回覆
2018年2月23日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, but all fb3 applications are customizable using Connect app. Have a look at my help page. it answers most questions for each app. http://www.fbbbrown.com/?page_id=1949#sport

Azat
2018年2月8日 | 第 2.3.0. 版

Good app. Bought the premium version to play Futsal (indoor football). For some reason even with soccer/football checkbox enabled (probably that should save activities as football rather than soccer) and having set custom activity name as Futsal - I still get it faces as soccer in Garmin app. Maybe Developer can clarify or fix... There were a couple of glitches - app screen didn't show after pause/start, but there's a workaround when you play with up/down buttons. There was also a case when I stick on the screen with score, but I'll update this comment when I have clear steps to duplicate.

開發人員回覆
2018年2月23日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, contact me using the Contact Developer link. My apps are always being improved from input from the users.

Raf Mikolajczyk
2018年1月20日 | 第 2.13 版

Is this any good for tennis and table tennis?

開發人員回覆
2018年1月23日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, give it a try the app store version is the full version with a time limit. It does support tennis activity type and save a match game, set gams matches to connect.

Leszek
2018年1月5日 | 第 2.10 版

Great and simply.

開發人員回覆
2018年1月14日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, remember to save your code.

Andreas Reininger
2017年12月22日 | 第 2.10 版

Tracking score is a little bit fuzzy (slow)

開發人員回覆
2017年12月29日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, but we (Garmin users) only have a few buttons or swipe options to use. Use the lap button or Lap swipe to enter score

Toffee
2017年11月29日 | 第 2.6.1 版

great

開發人員回覆
2017年11月30日, fbbbrown

Thanks for supporting fb3 apps and save your code!

Emilia Nesic
2017年11月24日 | 第 2.4 版

I cant male the app work when I want to Play badminton. What Should I do

開發人員回覆
2017年11月24日, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having a problem, to unlock the app for 99 cents + paypal fee, please refer to the main page to find the link to my payment page. Contact me directly using the Contact Developer.

Horry3
2017年11月19日 | 第 2.4 版

When i can receive code? I waiting 2hr and still nothing

開發人員回覆
2017年11月19日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, but if you request in the middle of the night, i will likely wait until morning to send your code, i.e. i’m sleeping :). If you didn’t email me, use the “contact developer link”,and i will send it promptly. Requesting in the here in the reviews is not a good way to reach me.

Alberto
2017年11月17日 | 第 2.4 版

Can you put the Les mills activity? If I can select for example body pump, es perfect for many people. Thank for your work.

Ice666m
2017年11月12日 | 第 2.3_ 版

HI I have bought a code but can not find where to enter the code. Have a look at Settings on App but can not find. I have a Garmin vívoactive® HR, it is up to date

開發人員回覆
2017年11月12日, fbbbrown

Hi, check the app how to page there is a pictorial how-to and a video how-to. http://www.fbbbrown.com/?page_id=1949 If you still have a problem, feel free to contact me, use the contact developer link.

Lucien Chaubert
2017年11月1日 | 第 2.1 版

Very good app that fill the gap of the missing sports. I use it for tennis, badminton and football. Also, very good support from the developer.

開發人員回覆
2017年11月6日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the Review! I will be adding Pickle Ball as another supported sport!

Khaled
2017年10月27日 | 第 2.0 版

Why for soccer only 10 min ...i want more more time !

開發人員回覆
2017年10月27日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, To purchase for 99 cents +paypay fee for the unlock code : Please refer to http://www.fbbbrown.com/?page_id=1784 (Codes are provided after payment HOWTO Page http://www.fbbbrown.com/?page_id=1949

Devin Bemben
2017年9月25日 | 第 1.8 版

This is a great app! I recently got a new phone and am trying to re add it to my same watch but it goes back to the trial versions.. how do I get the unlimited version I previously purchased?

開發人員回覆
2017年9月25日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, contact me using contact developer link and i will resend your code.

Patric
2017年9月24日 | 第 1.8 版

great app, but mein Watchface (Optimus) broken after close the Sports app.

開發人員回覆
2017年9月27日, fbbbrown

Sorry for the issue. I'm not sure if the problem lies with the Sports+ app or the Watchface after returning from a App. Contact me directly, so we can work a plan to correct.

Pache84
2017年9月5日 | 第 1.7.1. 版

Buena aplicación para recoger datos de entrenamientos de fútbol.

開發人員回覆
2017年9月18日, fbbbrown

Thanks!

抱歉,尚無統計資料。