App Icon

Foot/Kick Bike Tracker

說明

Foot/Kick Bike track application, which tracks all relevant information during foot/kick biking</p><p>Available for most of the round Garmin watches and Edge devices (see compatibility list). </p><p>Please make sure your watch has the latest update.</p><p>If something does not work don't create a negative review, but mail me the problem, so I can fix it.</p><p></p><p>The app has a Pro version, for which you can donate at https://www.007software.eu for the price of 1 beer, for me and wine for my wife :).</p>

最新資訊

*22-09-2020 Version 2.0.6</p><p>Fixed a bug in the temperature</p><p>*20-09-2020 Version 2.0.5</p><p>-Fixed a bug</p><p>*13-09-2020 Version 2.0.4</p><p>-Watches which have CIQ version 3.2.0 after a new Firmware-update, got an IQ! error when started, because Garmin made changes in activating the sensors. This is fixed now.</p><p>*16-07-2020 Version 2.0.3</p><p>-Fixed a bug in the autopause functionality</p>

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 透過 ANT Radio 傳送/接收資料至/從協力廠商的感測器
  • 從/向網際網路傳送/接收資訊
  • FIT 檔案 (活動記錄)
  • 在活動檔案中記錄額外資訊
  • GPS 位置
  • 感應器資料 (即 ANT+、心跳速率、羅盤)
  • 您的 Garmin Connect™ 健身設定檔
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評等: (5 個評等)

espe1967ESN
2020年9月20日 | 第 2.0.5 版

The only app working fine with my kick bike! Great support and a short response communication way to the developer - 5 star valued !!!!!

Niels Jansen
2020年5月18日 | 第 2.0.0 版

Looks bad on vivo active 4. Also heart rate was not measured correctly

開發人員回覆
2020年5月19日, 007Software

Hi Niels. Can you sent me a screen shot, to show what looks so bad? [email protected] Kees

Zachary
2019年1月21日 | 第 1.0.2 版

I am excited first that there is even a kickbike app. I am just about the only kickbiker in this area (Boulder, CO). On top of that the app is great and I am impressed with all of the data fields. It worked perfectly the first time so I'm not sure what the other reviewer had issue with. Perhaps the app could use an obvious "Push to start" indicator yet I didn't need that. I am happy now that my Garmin Connect will show all of my many kickbike sessions. I wish Garmin supported "number of kicks" in the way it supports step count. I just now paid for the pro version so I'm looking forward to using it for every kick.

開發人員回覆
2019年1月21日, 007Software

Hi Zachary. Thank for your kind review. Like all other app, you always have to press the start button to start recording and of course it is always wise to read the manual :) Best regards, Kees

Ivar
2018年6月13日 | 第 1.0.0 版

The App shuts down after an 5 minutes into the activity. Starts, get the GPS , and runs ok until 5 min, then it shuts down and you are back in the choose activity menu again. Probably a returning glitch.

開發人員回覆
2018年6月13日, 007Software

Hi Did you press the start button in the first screen. This first screen closes after 2 minutes if you don't press start. Please read the manual,, which can be downloaded from : www.007software.nl/apps/foot_kickbike-trackers-page/. If you did press the start button: Can you copy an empty file called CIQ_LOG.txt into your watch directory: GARMIN-APPS-LOGS. Start again and after it stops, send that file to me at [email protected]

抱歉,尚無統計資料。