App Icon

Hike2+

說明

If you find a bug, or have questions, please use "Contact Developer" (NOTE: Be sure to include your email if you want a response!) or this forum thread:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/showcase/2968/app-hike2</p><p>If you like the app, and want to buy me a cold drink, you can do so by way of https://www.paypal.me/jimm58</p><p></p><p>2.5x is mainly a cleanup of the code, but news things were added, such as a "high speed" alert in case you forget to stop the recording and start to drive home. Also improved screens and menus!</p>

最新資訊

2.75.7 - added map support to the f6pro devices</p><p>2.75</p><p>If you have a device running CIQ 3.2, there's a new option in the "Startup Options" menu that allows you to select which GPS Constellations are used.</p><p>There are also new screens to show the current weather conditions and hourly forecasts (Garmin Data)</p><p></p><p>On all devices there is a "Save Battery" option in the menu, and if it's on, slows down how often screens are updated, and can make a real difference in longer activities.</p>

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • FIT 檔案 (活動記錄)
  • GPS 位置
  • 感應器資料 (即 ANT+、心跳速率、羅盤)
  • 心率、氣壓、溫度和海拔高度紀錄
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評等: (113 個評等)

KD Lee
2019年10月29日 | 第 2.72.4 版

Great apps for hiking. All info are recorded accordingly but I found out that VO2 MAX info is blank whenever this app is used. All other built in activities are recorded in VO2 Max. It is great if this can be included?

RoNNoS
2019年10月13日 | 第 2.72.3 版

Kann ich auf der venu nicht beenden. Schade.

開發人員回覆
2019年10月13日, jim_m_58

There's a bug in the FW for both the venu and va4 that impacts this app as well as others. In the mean time, turning the watch off an on when it's stuck gets out of this, and your activity has been saved just fine. for things like this, please use "contact developer" on the right, as it's really not this app and there's no reason for a bad review. It's the firmware.

Felicia
2019年10月9日 | 第 2.72.3 版

Can't exit out of it on Vivoactive 4s. Have to restart watch to exit program. Uninstalled.

開發人員回覆
2019年10月9日, jim_m_58

There seems to be in issue with the current FW on a va4. After you've saved the hike and are stuck, power off the watch. You won't lose anything, but it's a work-around for now.

Ivo Sedlar
2019年9月22日 | 第 2.72.2 版

app stopped running. i reinstalled it few times, but constantly stucks on display showing 'IQ' with yellow exclamation point.

開發人員回覆
2019年9月22日, jim_m_58

Try doing a reboot of the wathc. On some, it's holding the light button for about 20 seconds until the watch turns itself off. On the vahr, you hold the left button the same way.

Christian
2019年8月11日 | 第 2.71.2 版

Hike2+ is the ultimate hiking app. I've been using it for quite a while and was never disappointed, or had issues/crashes. It creates activities that sync and work with garmin connect without any issues. Can fully recommend!

Ncross
2019年6月30日 | 第 2.71.2 版

Crashes on Fenix 5X after short period of use

開發人員回覆
2019年6月30日, jim_m_58

Please use "Contact Developer and provide some info such as what version of firmware you're running and what you're doing when it crashes.

Kelsey
2019年6月29日 | 第 2.71.2 版

Worked well for short hikes, but anything over an hour it freezes the watch (Vivoactive 3 Music) and won't save/show the hike. Activity doesn't show up anywhere when I sync to Garmin Connect. Disappointing because I liked it other than this.

開發人員回覆
2019年6月29日, jim_m_58

That sounds like a problem with the firmware on the watch with the freeze and the sync failure. Please use "contact developer" at the right and let me know which firmware you are running,

Luke Custer
2019年6月11日 | 第 2.71.2 版

Love the app. Is there a way to delete saved waypoints tho?

開發人員回覆
2019年6月11日, jim_m_58

When you first start the app, press menu, and one of the options is "Load WPs". If you change that to "no" the waypoints aren't loaded/used.

Francken François
2019年5月18日 | 第 2.71.2 版

Just tried it out during hiking and it is the first application that makes my watch to crash after a few pause/resume. All the information you need is available (and even more), but it could be more concise instead of switching betweens screens.

開發人員回覆
2019年5月18日, jim_m_58

Please use "contact developer" at the right for things like this, and let me know things like which watch and firmware version. As far as the number of screens, that's configurable using Garmin Express or Garmin Connect on your phone.

Luca
2019年2月6日 | 第 2.69.2 版

Is possible to have a metric unit system and Italian language? Thanks

開發人員回覆
2019年2月6日, jim_m_58

Statute or metric as based on the settings on your watch. Under "Settings-System-Units" This app is only available in English.

Pavels
2019年1月13日 | 第 2.68 版

Great app, love it! But can we get an option to turn off elevation alerts? It's not needed for me to have it vibrate every time I climb up or down... I know I'm climbing anyway! :D

開發人員回覆
2019年1月13日, jim_m_58

In app settings, turn off the "Dots for Floors On Chart"). The wording changed to "Floors Alert and Show on chart" in the current version. So you can already turn it off.

Jan Džačovský
2019年1月5日 | 第 2.68 版

Any plans adding map support on Edge devices?

開發人員回覆
2019年1月6日, jim_m_58

Yes, for the edge 1030, but it's taking a bit longer than for the fenix 5x and fenix 5+ devices.

ClaRon77
2019年1月2日 | 第 2.67 版

After two days of attempts of registering my track I've uninstalled it and chose another one. I used it on a Vivoactive 3. It got continuously paused while I was moving (a vibration informed me every time of them). It lost a lot of the gps and altitude data. I'm sorry to give a bad review but my experience with this app has not been so good. There are others that offer more and that I used with no problems

開發人員回覆
2019年1月2日, jim_m_58

I'm not sure what you mean by "registering my track". The only way to pause the app is by pressing the button, so it shouldn't happen randomly. Are you sure you are seeing this with Hike2 and not another app? Please use Contact Developer so we can sort this out

iRpz ® otrebor ⚙
2018年10月7日 | 第 2.64 版

Esta aplicación cuenta los pasos?

開發人員回覆
2018年10月7日, jim_m_58

On devices that track steps, it shows steps on the same screen where calories are displayed. Edge devices don't track steps, and on others, Activity tracking must be on. Change screens with up/down buttons or swipes to see the different screens

Timothy Tang
2018年10月2日 | 第 2.64 版

Sorry, the "GPS" option is not displayed in "Settings".

開發人員回覆
2018年10月2日, jim_m_58

That's not available in any CIQ device app. The way it works, is it uses the setting from the last native app you used. It's nothing with Hike2 itself. Please use "contact developer" (on the right) for questions like this instead of leaving reviews.

Chander Mishra
2018年9月21日 | 第 2.63 版

Good app as per reviews however not able to locate option to switch on GPS. I have tried means available but not able to do it.

開發人員回覆
2018年9月21日, jim_m_58

Hike2 turns on GPS itself. If you are seeing a delay getting GPS, start something like the native run app, and wait for it to "go green". It shows better progress in getting a fix than is possible in CIQ.

Rolland
2018年9月19日 | 第 2.63 版

I've installed app on VA3 and it works perfectly. Big thanks to the developer. It has everything i expected and even more

Allamerican2529
2018年9月9日 | 第 2.63 版

Great hiking app, best one imo available. Only complaint is when I sync the watch to the phone app, the hiking activity doesn't show up anywhere in the phone app so you won't have a history of your previous hikes.

開發人員回覆
2018年9月9日, jim_m_58

It should show up under "all activities" on your phone (Activities,All Activities) Hiking doesn't have it's own category like Walking, Running, Cycling do. That's a decision by Garmin.

Beniamin
2018年8月31日 | 第 2.62 版

Awesome app

Rnny
2018年7月29日 | 第 2.62 版

why do I not receive notifications, missed calls or what's apps while recording. With the original Garmin Apps it works perfectly, but yours is not showing anything...

開發人員回覆
2018年7月29日, jim_m_58

Please use "Contact Developer" and supply info such as the device you have and it's firmware version. There also is an about in the settings for most devices for what type of notifications you want to see while in an activity, so check on that. Are you sure your phone is connected at the time (see what the phone says)

RobbieYo
2018年7月27日 | 第 2.62 版

I wanted an app for hiking that showed plenty of details about the hike, was not complicated to use and provided reliable data. Well Hike2 does all of that and has the added benefit of being free! Pretty surprising for an app of this quality. It’s been working great on my VA3. I was also pleasantly surprised by the quality and speed of the support. I asked them several different questions and they were all answered within a few hours. I highly recommend this app and this developer.

RoNNoS
2018年7月25日 | 第 2.62 版

Gute Wander App. Würde eine deutsche Übersetzung gut finden. Autopause gibt es wohl keine?

Luciana Vieira
2018年5月20日 | 第 2.53 版

I used it for a 13-day walk and it worked perfectly fine! Everything you need!

! edmasamo (IG)
2018年5月4日 | 第 2.53 版

I like the latest review, however - I noticed that the floors climbed vibration comes up quite a lot! It didn't used to do it as much, is there any way to adjust/customize how often it vibrates? or to turn off the vibration for floors climbed? It feels like a bit too much. Thanks

開發人員回覆
2018年5月5日, jim_m_58

That happens when the firmware thinks there was a floor up or down. While in Hike2, there is a general setting for vibrations/tones, there's not one that specific to each type of message like this. In settings, you can turn off "Dot for Floors" and this will also turn off the message for floors (and their location on the chart), but the count will still show on the floor/intense minutes screen.

Peter Johnson
2018年4月27日 | 第 2.53 版

Everything you need for serious walking without gimmicks or flashy graphics. Works well on FR645.

抱歉,尚無統計資料。