App Icon

Wf4Cool

說明

WHEN USING CONTACT DEVELOPER ADD YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS OTHERWISE I CAN'T REPLY!</p><p>THIS APPLICATION IS FULLY OPERATIONNAL EVEN IN DEMO VERSION. SOME FIELDS WILL BE ONLY ACCESSIBLE IF YOU HAVE A LICENSE</p><p>OBTAINING A LICENSE REQUIRES A DONATION. ALL THE INFORMATION ON http://bit.ly/garminiq</p><p>READ MY FAQ HERE http://bit.ly/riedifaq ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Please rate me if you enjoy it!</p><p></p><p>The documentation or donation explaination is here http://bit.ly/garminiq select WATCHFACE SECTION and select WF4COOL</p>

最新資訊

in V=845 on 05/04/2021</p><p>---</p><p>In function move bar, now bar size depends of watch size. More design for watches with a big size</p><p>Change battery icon size for VENU2. Thanks to Joseph for report</p><p>Fix a bad label for May in Russian. Thanks to Klimigo for report</p><p>---</p><p>in V=840 on 04/28/2021</p><p>---</p><p>Add support for VENU2 and VENU2S</p><p>Add new SDK 4.0.1</p><p>for FR45 when you have a full version don't have ZZZ mode after inactivity. Thanks to Marcos for report. For this an uninstall and install again is necessary</p>

需求

配套硬體

取得硬體

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 未啟用時在背景執行 (可能會影響電池壽命)
  • 從/向網際網路傳送/接收資訊
  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、氣壓、溫度和海拔高度紀錄
  • 您的 Garmin Connect™ 健身設定檔
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均評等: (325 個評等)

Volkan
2021年5月16日 | 第 8.4.5 版

One of the best

Milosh
2021年5月9日 | 第 8.4.5 版

Greetings! Maybe you could make the fonts at the fields around the clock little ticker. Tnx.

Al Pray
2021年4月29日 | 第 8.4.0 版

Hey Didier, this face looks great on my Venu 2! One thing though, with AOD on, after it goes to AOD the AOD face disappears and the watch goes to black after a minute or so. (The same happens with Fenix ARC)

Manuel Leal Macia
2021年4月20日 | 第 8.3.1 版

Muestra notificaciones en la version free?

Arkadiusz
2021年4月8日 | 第 8.2.2 版

Hi. How can I remove the the red-blue ring fom the watch face? Thanks a great watch face :)

開發人員回覆
2021年4月8日, Riedid...FRANCE

It's draw arc.in the settings you can delete in desired arc counter Set to 0 Didier

VALSYL
2021年3月10日 | 第 8.1.0 版

A maintenance at the last level always at the top. Very high level support

Alexander
2021年2月14日 | 第 7.9.0 版

LYING! Lies in the description! The developer wrote that "This application is fullly operational even in demo version. Some fields will be only accessible if you have a license". However, in reality, from the very beginning of using the free version, a full-screen nag screen pops up every couple of hours and makes the use of this watch face absolutely impossible. I wrote this to warn all Garmin users that the developer is lying in the description, and IT IS ABSOLUTELY IMPOSSIBLE TO USE THE FREE VERSION OF THIS WATCH FACE!

開發人員回覆
2021年2月14日, Riedid...FRANCE

If you don't move and turn the wrist every 2 hours you have a message But if you move you have the message only the morning A Garmin watch is for active person Uninstall the watch face if you don't appreciate the application But if 132000 persons download the application and 320 reviews are posted its not a lying. Some users buy a lot of money the watch and think all is free after. The application indicated the its not free. If you don't make a donation you have this constraint. Make your choice...

Jelle Draaisma
2021年2月8日 | 第 7.9.0 版

Super happy with the watch face, a lot of function and can all be set from a very wide range of options. Altogether this is a real recommendation. Thanks.

Matesator
2021年1月22日 | 第 7.9.0 版

Great and unique look. Great idea. Thanks

開發人員回覆
2021年2月6日, Riedid...FRANCE

Thanks you your good review. Didier

Максим
2021年1月11日 | 第 7.5.1 版

How do I make a large heart rate display on the second screen?

開發人員回覆
2021年1月14日, Riedid...FRANCE

WF4COOL doesn't have heart rate in big format in page 2. It's an another watch face WF4ANATOLY. Didier https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/842ddaea-446b-4e6e-a47a-50b89edaefe2

Razvan Gheorghe
2020年12月28日 | 第 7.5.1 版

Many features, easy to custom, but it is useless. It drained 50% of the battery in one day. I have a Fenix 5X and with my old watch face , the battery lasted for 2 weeks. I will uninstall .

開發人員回覆
2020年12月28日, Riedid...FRANCE

Impossible for an IQ watch face to consume 50% of the battery of an F5X in 2 days. Probably a background process that loops on the watch independently of my face. Reboot the watch. Delete your bad review after validation of this procedure. Didier

Thomas Dorio
2020年12月23日 | 第 7.5.1 版

Big font when needed, small font for when I have my glasses on. Very pleasant experience as the process could be a bit confusing. Patient and pleasant email exchanges.

開發人員回覆
2021年2月6日, Riedid...FRANCE

Thanks Thomas for your review. Didier

Stefano Voice 🇮🇹
2020年12月22日 | 第 7.5.1 版

Beautiful watch face. Easy customization. I recommend it.

開發人員回覆
2020年12月22日, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi Stefano, 4 stars? I don't understand what a face with 5 stars would be like for you.

DONNAY Jean Francois
2020年12月20日 | 第 7.5.1 版

Belle mais l écran disparaît (devient noir) lorsque je modifie certains paramètres (Fenix 6xpro)

開發人員回覆
2020年12月20日, Riedid...FRANCE

Bonjour Jean François. Mettre un mauvais commentaire, n'est pas la meilleure façon d'aborder les choses. Résultat chacun est frustré. Toi tu n'as pas ta réponse, et moi ma face a une sanction alors que je fais tout pour qu'elle fonctionne à merveille (les téléchargements et les commentaires le démontre). Me contacter avec le lien contact développeur à droite et je devrais probablement répondre à toutes les questions . Didier

Frank
2020年12月15日 | 第 7.5.1 版

Bought it for forerunner 45s and now for forerunner 245. Yeah: just saw, that conditional battery icon is available only 2 Weeks after my suggestion.

Maciej Różalski
2020年12月13日 | 第 7.5.1 版

Is the great watch face. Quick connect with developer. Im recommended.

Andrej Kolcun
2020年12月8日 | 第 7.3.8 版

Odporúčam, super tapeta. Keď zväčšíte čisla vyzerá luksusne.

MCABECAS
2020年12月7日 | 第 7.3.8 版

Muito bom.

Виталий
2020年12月5日 | 第 7.3.8 版

Отлично работает. Ночью переходит в режим версии. Но это сильно не напрягает. Спасибо.

開發人員回覆
2020年12月5日, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi Vitaly thanks for your review. Without any movement, the watch is in sleep mode. So without a license you have this screen. If you make a donation, you can suppress this screen. Otherwise turn your wrist, that's all. Enjoy with this watch face. Didier

TOMTOM RUNNERS
2020年11月26日 | 第 7.3.6 版

Porque ahora no se pueden personalizar las pantallas cambiando la configuración y los colores de

開發人員回覆
2020年11月26日, Riedid...FRANCE

A bad reviews is not the good method for a first contact. When Garmin store is in maintenance you can't change settings, not only on my watch but on all watch face. Delete your review and my watch face if you don't understand my answer. When you have 126700 download and 303 good reviews , you understand this watch face isn't a sham

Dan Healy
2020年11月22日 | 第 7.2.0 版

Love this version. Easy to change settings. Great to manage while running too. Nice work.

Eduardo Rivero Trujillo
2020年10月29日 | 第 6.9.0 版

Great..!!

VALSYL
2020年10月29日 | 第 6.9.0 版

Very nice watchface! I have a vivoactive 3 and I love it

Gang Chen
2020年10月28日 | 第 6.9.0 版

Great watch face with professional function.

Ireneusz I.
2020年10月26日 | 第 6.9.0 版

Great watch face. It would be perfect if you could add steps and calories to fields Z3, Z4 and Z5. To display properly it would probably require using only 2 of 3 these fields, but still it would add flexibility. I would also think about placing move bar on arc instead of currently chosen parameters.

  • 12 之 1

抱歉,尚無統計資料。