App Icon

Goals

說明

!!! ------ Venu & Vivoactive 4 owners: Garmin released a faulty firmware update (7.10) which is causing multiple errors. Check this forum thread for more information: https://forums.garmin.com/sports-fitness/healthandwellness/f/venu/304896/after-the-7-10-update-i-have-massive-problems#pifragment-1301=1</p><p></p><p>---</p><p></p><p>See all the stats you need in a glance with this beautifully crafted watch face!</p>

最新資訊

If you find bugs or have questions, don't hesitate to contact me through the Contact Developer form. I'm happy to help / improve!</p><p></p><p>2.0</p><p>- Huge code refactor (to be more power efficient)</p><p>- Added 'time to recovery' as option</p><p>- Added new AOD mode (only time & date but dimmed) for OLED screen devices</p><p>- Added white background option for MiP screen devices </p><p>- Added new battery save mode voor MiP screen devices</p>

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 未啟用時在背景執行 (可能會影響電池壽命)
  • 從/向網際網路傳送/接收資訊
  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、氣壓、溫度和海拔高度紀錄
  • 您的 Garmin Connect™ 健身設定檔
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ G1 Descent™ G1, Descent™ G1 Solar
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Instinct® 2 Instinct® 2, Instinct® 2 - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2 - dēzl™ Edition
  • Instinct® 2S Instinct® 2S, Instinct® 2S - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2S - dēzl™ Edition
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均評等: (170 個評等)

Сергей
2022年8月17日 | 第 2.0.1 版

Здравствуйте. Почему только на английском языке?

Derek Burton
2022年8月16日 | 第 2.0.1 版

Paid for something that does not work!!!

開發人員回覆
2022年8月16日, VAW.BE

Hi Derek! I'm so sorry for the inconvenience! Not sure what's not working for you at the moment, so please contact me through the Contact Developer form so we can investigate the issue. If you're owning a Venu or Vivoactive4(s), there are major issues with the latest firmware update from Garmin, so maybe that's related? Anyway, let's find out. I look forward talking to you via email to solve this as soon as possible. Best regards, Wim

Jan
2022年8月14日 | 第 2.0.1 版

Nice Watch-Design. But something changed in the last few days so that the error That the memory of the Watch is full or IQ Error is constantly displayed, so the Design is no longer usable which is really annoying because I have paid for it and found it really nice intim now. Also checken the memory of the Watch and Dekrete all activities which wasnt helpfull at all.

開發人員回覆
2022年8月14日, VAW.BE

Hi Jan! I fully understand your frustration on this. There happened to be a faulty Garmin firmware update for some devices and lots of people are suffering from these issues. I’ve been doing lots of research of this as I’m overwhelmed with emails and negative reviews because of this firmware update, but I’m afraid there is nothing I can do which is super frustrating for me, and for you. Here is an example of one of the many public threads about the issue: https://forums.garmin.com/sports-fitness/healthandwellness/f/vivoactive-4-series/304900/installed-7-10-and-now-all-iq-watchfaces-and-widgets-die-everytime/1474429#1474429 Anyway, I’m sorry for the inconvenience and if you bought within 30 days, please reach out via the Contact Developer form if you want a refund because of the issues. Let’s hope Garmin fixes this sooner than later! Best regards Wim

Skorted Man
2022年8月12日 | 第 2.0.1 版

This is now my go to watch face. Great quality looking face. The developer was quick to respond to a query I had. Thanks Wim and I highly recommend this watch face.

開發人員回覆
2022年8月12日, VAW.BE

Hi! Thank you so much for your kind review. Glad you like the watchface as much as I do! Have a wonderful day! Wim

Ony Razafindrabe
2022年8月12日 | 第 2.0.1 版

I PAID FOR IT AND IT ALWAYS DISPLAYS « IQ ERROR ». Give me my money back !

開發人員回覆
2022年8月12日, VAW.BE

Hi Ony! Oh no that's not good! I'm wondering what's happening as I suddenly see multiple similar reports while I didn't change anything in the last week. First of all, please reach out via the 'Contact Developer' form so I'll be able to assist you better than through a review. Via that way I can offer you a refund if issues persist. I assume there was a firmware update from Garmin that's causing this, but I'll need to investigate. In the meantime: Can you please try to reboot your watch? This might already solve some things. Anyway, so sorry for the inconvenience! Hope to find a solution as soon as possible. Best regards, Wim

Mikayla
2022年8月12日 | 第 2.0.1 版

I paid for it and followed directions in the email, yet I keep getting 'IQ!'

開發人員回覆
2022年8月12日, VAW.BE

Hi Mikayla, Oh no that's not good! I'm wondering what's happening as I suddenly see multiple similar reports while I didn't change anything in the last week. First of all, please reach out via the 'Contact Developer' form so I'll be able to assist you better than through a review. I assume there was a firmware update from Garmin that's causing this, but I'll need to investigate. In the meantime: Can you please try to reboot your watch? This might already solve some things. Anyway, so sorry for the inconvenience! Hope to find a solution as soon as possible. Best regards, Wim

Jake Altman
2022年8月12日 | 第 2.0.1 版

Every 6-8 hours the watch face stops functioning and I get an “IQ!” error message.

開發人員回覆
2022年8月12日, VAW.BE

Hi Jake! Oh no that's not good! I'm wondering what's happening as I suddenly see multiple similar reports while I didn't change anything in the last week. First of all, please reach out via the 'Contact Developer' form so I'll be able to assist you better than through a review. I assume there was a firmware update from Garmin that's causing this, but I'll need to investigate. In the meantime: Can you please try to reboot your watch? This might already solve some things. Anyway, so sorry for the inconvenience! Hope to find a solution as soon as possible. Best regards, Wim

Cor Bergshoeff
2022年8月12日 | 第 2.0.1 版

Very nice watchface. A few tips/requests: 1. add more colors for the none oled displays. 2. Add a (optional) thin black contour when the white background is selected to make the arc stand out more. 3. Slightly larger font for the time.

開發人員回覆
2022年8月12日, VAW.BE

Hi Cor! Thank you so much for your review and suggestions. I'll write them down and think about how I can implement these. I'll see what I can do for you. Have a wonderful day! Wim

Dmytro
2022年8月9日 | 第 2.0.1 版

The watchface dries battery as a crazy

開發人員回覆
2022年8月9日, VAW.BE

Hi, thank you for reaching out! I've heard other users that battery life is already better with latest update. Could you get in touch with me via the Contact Developer form so I can get some more information from you? That will help me investigate. Hope to hear from you soon! Best regards, Wim

Victoria
2022年8月8日 | 第 2.0.1 版

Great design! Love that there are lots of color options for the data shown.

開發人員回覆
2022年8月8日, VAW.BE

Hi Victoria, thank you so much for your kind review, really appreciate that! Have a fantastic day! Wim

Hywel Glynn-Jones
2022年8月8日 | 第 2.0.1 版

It’s a great looking watch face and I like the functionality but it does enjoy eating battery life.

開發人員回覆
2022年8月8日, VAW.BE

Hi! Thank you for your feedback! Can you please get in touch with me to give me some more details? I'm wondering what watch you are using, as last update should've solved a lot of things for battery life. Wonder what would be going on. Hope to hear from you soon, you can reach me through the Contact Developer form. Kind regards, Wim

Jessa
2022年8月6日 | 第 2.0.1 版

I guess I just like simple and efficient things that are pleasing to the eye, this watch face is exactly that. Idk why, but after scrolling for a few hours looking, I kept coming back to this one. I bought it and have use it ever since. Recommend 100 percent, very functional and easy to read especially when your busy and you need just a quick glance.

開發人員回覆
2022年8月6日, VAW.BE

Hi Jessa! Thank you so much for your kind review, glad you like it! Have a wonderful day! Wim

Niklas Molin
2022年8月5日 | 第 2.0.1 版

Nice, clean watch face. But missing Body Weight as choosable option.

開發人員回覆
2022年8月5日, VAW.BE

Hi Niklas! Thank you for your review. Body weight is indeed an interesting suggestion. You're the first to mention that. I'll look into it. Have a great day! Wim

Katie Warner
2022年8月3日 | 第 2.0.0 版

Love all of the new changes! It would be great to be able change it away from military time.

開發人員回覆
2022年8月3日, VAW.BE

Hi Katie, thank you for your kind review! Really appreciate that. About the military time option, please reach out via the Contact Developer form to discuss this. Have a great day! Wim

Daniel G.
2022年8月2日 | 第 2.0.0 版

Face is great!! Nice to have and easy to configure!!

開發人員回覆
2022年8月2日, VAW.BE

Thank you for your kind review Daniel! Nice to hear you like it. Have a fantastic day! Wim

Marek
2022年8月1日 | 第 2.0.0 版

Love the watchface, even more now on the Epix. The only issue I have is the AOD where the text is constantly flickering.

開發人員回覆
2022年8月1日, VAW.BE

Hi Marek, thank you for your review! Not sure what you mean with the flickering? Could you maybe reach out via the Contact Developer form and when I get back to you send me a video of it? Really curious to that. Always trying to improve! Best regards, Wim

Matthew Avis
2022年8月1日 | 第 2.0.0 版

The new update greatly improves battery life! Great watch face to get instant feedback on where I am with my daily goals. Quick responses from the developer as well. Can’t recommend enough!!

開發人員回覆
2022年8月1日, VAW.BE

Hi Matthew! Thank you so much for your kind review. Really appreciate! Glad you like our latest update :) Have a fantastic week! Wim

Rene Schriemer
2022年7月30日 | 第 2.0.0 版

Watch face is excellent. Very customisable so you can see what’s most important to you in a glimpse. Had a question about the settings of the watch face and got a response within minutes so that’s also a big plus.

開發人員回覆
2022年7月30日, VAW.BE

Hi René, thank you so much for your kind review, really appreciate that. Glad you like the watchface! Have a wonderful day! Wim

Simon
2022年7月26日 | 第 1.10.0 版

Bought the devs package and didn’t understand how to unlock additional apps. They responded within minutes to my question, so very nice! Watch faces look dope as well :)

開發人員回覆
2022年7月27日, VAW.BE

Hi Simon, thank you so much for your kind review. Always happy to help! Have a fantastic day! Wim

Peetinun
2022年7月26日 | 第 1.10.0 版

Nice face and waiting for new update more data selected for the bar.

開發人員回覆
2022年7月27日, VAW.BE

Hi, thank you for your review! Next update will add time to recovery as an option. Keep an eye on the updates! Have a wonderful day! Wim

Constanze
2022年7月26日 | 第 1.10.0 版

Great watch face, very customisable! Would be great if background could be changed to white, that way the colors would also pop more on the watches with transflextive displays :)

開發人員回覆
2022年7月27日, VAW.BE

Hello, thank you for your review and feedback, really appreciate that. Good point and I like the idea. I'll see if I can make it possible for. Keep an eye on the updates! Have a great day! Wim

jgoettel
2022年7月26日 | 第 1.10.0 版

Like the watch face, but it’s draining my battery too quickly

開發人員回覆
2022年7月26日, VAW.BE

Hi! Thank you for your review! I've seen some more reports of battery drains, I'm investigating and hope to come with a fix in the coming update. Have a wonderful day! Best regards, Wim

Vojta Peterka
2022年7月23日 | 第 1.10.0 版

Fantastic watchface, well worth the money. I would love the option to change color of the stats though.

開發人員回覆
2022年7月24日, VAW.BE

Hi! Thank you so much for your kind review, really appreciate that. Thank you for your suggestion, I like the idea. I’ll see what’s possible, as I’m reaching some limits on the settings pages. Anyway, have a great day! Wim

Marco Miele
2022年7月21日 | 第 1.10.0 版

One of Best Watchfaces. Clean and clear. With last updates on Fenix 6 Pro, battery drain go a little up. Maybe is garmin update

開發人員回覆
2022年7月22日, VAW.BE

Hi Marco! Thank you so much for your review. That’s very weird indeed. I’ll try to investigate and hope to improve battery life with the next update. Have a great day! Wim

Sam Glass
2022年7月16日 | 第 1.10.0 版

Great watch face, beautiful, broad feature set, and developed by a top guy who's very responsive and helpful. Well worth the small cost.

開發人員回覆
2022年7月16日, VAW.BE

Hi Sam, thank you so much for your kind review. Really appreciate that. Have a fantastic day! Wim