App Icon

Christmas Theme

說明

This watch face is a free gift to the premium users of the r.485 mobile app package. Non-premium users can test it for a limited period. If you don't want to become a premium user of our mobile apps, you can purchase it separately via PayPal. Learn more below.</p><p>↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓</p><p>CLICK "MORE" TO READ THE FULL DESCRIPTION </p><p>↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓</p><p>How to install? How to unlock? How much...

最新資訊

More information:</p><p>https://r-485-apps.wixsite.com/christmastheme</p><p>.</p><p>❤ Like us on Facebook: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq/ ❤</p><p>ツ Android ★★★★★:</p><p>play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion2</p><p>ツ iOS ★★★★★</p><p>itunes.apple.com/us/app/r-485-pro/id1229871783</p><p>___</p><p>• HOW TO UNLOCK</p><p>We offer Christmas Theme as a gift to the ...

需求

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 您的 Garmin Connect™ 健身設定檔
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評等: (220 個評等)

Lisa-Marie Kotucha
2018年12月16日

Very good;) Merry X-Mas from germany

Shin Satake
2018年12月15日

Nice design (though no other information like HR and step is shown), festive mood!

Seyismiles
2018年12月15日

This watch face is awesome! The pictures change, the tree lights up, and it definitely keeps you in the Christmas spirit! Definitely worth the price!

Cadran Waldner🇺🇸
2018年12月14日

It’s nice but you should give us a Christmas present and make it free for a few days do the people who download it while it’s free will always have it

ThunderFlash
2018年12月14日

Love this theme, and so does every one that spots it. Most comments for any watchface I've had on my 5x, well worth the €

Αθανασία Μαρκίδη
2018年12月14日

With only 3€ you get the most festive watch face for your Garmin!

AnniE
2018年12月14日

Love it! Straight-forward instructions of payment and unlocking.

Gail
2018年12月13日

Loved this app but not worth 11.99 to use only for a few weeks. Better price would be about $4.99

開發人員回覆
2018年12月13日, r.485

Hi Gail! It costs only 3 euros if you buy the Christmas Theme only (so it's cheaper than you suggested). The value you mentioned is probably the price of our "app pack" in your currency. The app pack includes lots of cool stuff which may be useful for the whole year ;-)

Rome
2018年12月13日

This is a fantastic app. The kids at my school think it's cool. If middle school kids approve of something, then you know it is great. I love the action of the falling snow and the little reindeer, snowman or solitary deer that appear and disappear randomly. I even appreciate the subtle change of the color of the snow to indicate how many steps I have taken for the day. Thanks for making my Garmin festive.

Jane
2018年12月12日

Love it - so festive!! Trial period appreciated and straight-forward instructions of payment and unlocking.

Fischi
2018年12月12日

Eigentlich süß. Letztes Jahr war die App frei. Für 4 Wochen ist sie nicht gut genug (zu wenig Funktion) und zu teuer. Schlechte Rezensionen werden gelöscht...

開發人員回覆
2018年12月12日, r.485

Hi! Thanks for your 'review'. Indeed we reported to Garmin that some reviews were written only to complain that the app isn't free, and we asked them to be removed. In our point of view, this type of comment is not really a review, since it doesn't refer to anything on the app itself and doesn't help us to improve it. Christmas decorations often cost more than $3, don't they? They are also used for a few days. Maybe our world would become better when people realize that rewarding good work is more interesting than complaining that we can't have everything for free. Our best wishes for 2019!

Erik Stroot
2018年12月11日

Super cool!! You Rock!! Keep up the good work!! Christmas is more fun with this cool watch face!!

Claudia Ostermann
2018年12月11日

Vielen Dank - ich fand es im letzten Jahr schon so toll und wollte es zu Weihnachten wieder haben. Problemlose Abwicklung - großartig. Great - thanks a lot.

Katy
2018年12月11日

It’s so cute and Christmas-y!

Erling Haukås
2018年12月11日

Great watch face, very quick response from developer, recommend!

Ⓢhawn Ⓣownsend
2018年12月10日

Love the watch face and code sent within minutes of payment being sent.

Terri McConnell
2018年12月10日

I love it! Well worth a few dollars to get a little Christmas cheer every time I check the time. Activation is simple and painless and quick, just follow the instructions. Thanks for a great watch face!

Jess
2018年12月9日

I had a great experience with their customer support team and really enjoy the watch face! It makes me smile every time I glance down :)

Dean
2018年12月9日

Great watch face, very responsive developer, recommend!

misterblister
2018年12月9日

Great fun watch face. Good communication to help a dinosaur like me with the set up

Torsten Zahn
2018年12月9日

Awesome watch face. Everything went perfectly well with the unlocking.

JerryHawkins
2018年12月9日

Fun Chistmas watch face. Great for the festive season :)

Rebecca McGee
2018年12月9日

Great fun! Love it!!

Tom Bishop
2018年12月9日

Just love it

Elisabetta
2018年12月9日

Molto carina la watch face, adoro! Grazie x l' aiuto nell' installazione!!!

抱歉,尚無統計資料。