App Icon

NoFrills

說明

VIDEO: How to install and configure: https://youtu.be/b4gLSjMQMUc</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: https://goo.gl/2a7RYd</p><p>FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/connectiqsa/ (lots more photos available!)</p><p></p><p>Trouble installing or not seeing any new changes? Please restart your watch by powering it off and on again.</p><p>Still have issues? Uninstall completely and reinstall a fresh copy.</p><p></p><p>HEART RATE only supported on wrist HR watches: fenix3 HR, d2bravo Titanium, vivoactive HR, vivoactive 3(Music), FR235, FR735XT, fenix 5(Plus) series, d2charlie, FR935, FR645(Music)</p>

最新資訊

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot</p><p></p><p>Added support for MARQ collection</p><p>Fixed a date format issue with day and month numbers not padded with a leading zero.

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 未啟用時在背景執行 (可能會影響電池壽命)
  • 從/向網際網路傳送/接收資訊
  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、氣壓、溫度和海拔高度紀錄
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
平均評等: (1,083 個評等)

Alex Kwiatkowski
2019年4月19日 | 第 6.12.0 版

An excellent addition to my newly-purchased FR235. Turns an already great product into something even better. Thanks to the development team for their efforts.

Jayden
2019年4月18日 | 第 6.12.0 版

Excellent face I always use it on my 235 forerunner. Very clean and always works like magic

Daniel Baines
2019年4月17日 | 第 6.12.0 版

Use this watch face on my vivoactive3: very clean, very customisable, can't fault it :-)

Rob Kenjiwhe
2019年4月14日 | 第 6.12.0 版

The cleanest battery efficiency wf out there. Enough said!

開發人員回覆
2019年4月14日, HermoT

Thanks so much Rob! Appreciate your review and rating! Enjoy!

Alan Slattery
2019年4月13日 | 第 6.12.0 版

Hi Good watch face would be better if you could see steps , stairs climbed and distance all together . I hope you can add this

開發人員回覆
2019年4月13日, HermoT

Unfortunately it won’t meet my design standards as it will add too much clutter. Besides, NoFrills is feature complete in order to preserve battery and good performance.

Piper Sadler
2019年4月10日 | 第 6.11.0 版

I love this customizable this face is. At a very quick glance you can see everything you find important, which is different for everybody. You can also change the colors and font of almost everything and to almost any color. Perfect for EVERYONE!

開發人員回覆
2019年4月17日, HermoT

Glad you like it! Thanks for your review and rating!

Andy Greenwood
2019年4月9日 | 第 6.11.0 版

Help please, I have installed this on my fenix 3hr and really like it but it does not look like it is on the picture. The picture shows it in colour yet there is no colour at all on my fenix 3hr ? it is black & greyish white? am I doing something wrong or is it the watch ?

開發人員回覆
2019年4月9日, HermoT

Please read the app description and check out the video to see how to configure it.

Kai-Uwe Schneider
2019年4月9日 | 第 6.11.0 版

My first Gaming gadget and I installed this watchface skin for it because it was the first skin I liked. Works perfect, no installation trouble and much better than the original garmin skin for the vivoactive 3 music. Thanks a lot for this!

開發人員回覆
2019年4月17日, HermoT

Thanks for the rating and kind review! Glad you like it!

Denise Wilson 🏃🏻‍♀️🤗🏃🏻‍♀️
2019年4月6日 | 第 6.11.0 版

Hi downloaded watch face it’s perfect almost how can I delete message count just put tempt it be more of use to me

Mitchell Smith
2019年4月6日 | 第 6.11.0 版

How do I make seconds count permanently on the face

Martin911Turbo
2019年4月4日 | 第 6.11.0 版

Perfect design and working

Coach_Weber
2019年4月3日 | 第 6.11.0 版

Perfect!

開發人員回覆
2019年4月4日, HermoT

Thanks coach! Hope this will inspire your athletes too! ;-)

Oscar
2019年4月1日 | 第 6.11.0 版

Fantastic face but I have some problem with Sunrise-Sunset with Vivoactive 3 : they are always blank: what can i do to solve it?

開發人員回覆
2019年4月2日, HermoT

You need to get a GPS reading first. Open an activity that uses GPS and wait for the green signal. Then return to NoFrills.

DREN
2019年3月31日 | 第 6.11.0 版

I like this, simple and easy. Everything is where you need to see it. Only one wish for us Epix users--We need a way to play mp3 strait from the watch. It would seem someone could do this, but not sure if Garmin does not allow Epix Bluetooth to stream music strait to headphones. Nonetheless that would be Killer!

開發人員回覆
2019年4月2日, HermoT

Unfortunately the Epix is quite an old device and it does not support music streaming. Music streaming has only recently become available on the newer devices like the FR 645 M, Vivoactive 3 Music, Fenix 5 Plus devices etc.

Damon Clark
2019年3月30日 | 第 6.11.0 版

I’m having trouble uninstalling the watch face. Great face although I’m having a few issues that I can’t resolve can anyone help please?

開發人員回覆
2019年4月2日, HermoT

You should seek support through the proper channels. The rating and review platform is not intended for this. But anyway, you cannot uninstall a watch face while it is actively displayed. You first need to change to a different screen, like opening a widget, or menu, and then try delete the watch face.

Andrea M.
2019年3月29日 | 第 6.11.0 版

Very nice and clean. Quite smooth.

開發人員回覆
2019年4月2日, HermoT

Thanks for the review and rating!

Kyle
2019年3月27日 | 第 6.11.0 版

Very functional and nicely design watch face. I currently have it on my FR 235. Only issue I have had is that the display for the seconds intermittently displays then disappears. Does anyone else have this issue?

開發人員回覆
2019年3月28日, HermoT

That is by design and a hardware limitation. The 235 is an older watch that isn’t capable of displaying always-on seconds. So Garmin restricts seconds to be displayed during a high-power mode which is activated by flipping your wrist or bringing your wrist to your face. This applies to all ConnectIQ watch faces. Built-in watch faces run on dedicated chip reserved by Garmin and not for CIQ watch faces.

Ellis Blackman
2019年3月26日 | 第 6.11.0 版

This is my go to watch face. Brilliant!

開發人員回覆
2019年4月2日, HermoT

Glad you like it! Thanks for letting me know!

Valentin
2019年3月25日 | 第 6.11.0 版

735xt parfait

開發人員回覆
2019年4月2日, HermoT

Merci!

Андрей
2019年3月22日 | 第 6.11.0 版

Great watchface, thanks!!!

開發人員回覆
2019年4月2日, HermoT

Thanks for your review!

Stefano esabatad Dicicco
2019年3月21日 | 第 6.11.0 版

Bellissima Watch Face

開發人員回覆
2019年4月2日, HermoT

Grazie!

Alaina Donofrio
2019年3月20日 | 第 6.11.0 版

Thank you, I really love this watch face! I've tried others but this is the best with how customizable it is and how easy to read... So I always come back. Thank you!!

開發人員回覆
2019年4月2日, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review!!

dshellhouse
2019年3月18日 | 第 6.11.0 版

After a recent update , No Frills quit displaying on my Vivoactive HR. I received a quick response from the developer with a fix for the problem. I try other watch faces on occasion, but always come back to No Frills. It has everything I need in one glance.

開發人員回覆
2019年3月19日, HermoT

I’m glad I could help and that we could resolve the problem quickly! Thanks for the kind review and enjoy your watch!

Iki
2019年3月17日 | 第 6.11.0 版

I tried all sorts of faces fore my fenix 5 and this one is by far the best!

開發人員回覆
2019年3月19日, HermoT

Thank you for your review! Enjoy it!

xbasi
2019年3月14日 | 第 6.11.0 版

El watchface en sí esta muy bien, pero de lo que me quejo es que no puedo modificar los parámetros en mi iMac a la que entro para personalizar la face se cuelga la aplicación Garmin Express y tengo que reiniciarla, no pudiendo, por tanto personalizar mi Vivoactive 3, lo mismo me sucede con mi Vivoactive. Me podrían indicar donde está el fallo, aplicación, Garmin Express, Mac...... Gracias

開發人員回覆
2019年3月14日, HermoT

You should have contacted me first with your question before doing the rating. The problem is with Garmin Express. I have reported a couple of bugs to Garmin, but unfortunately they don’t get fixed quickly. NoFrills is not responsible for the issue that you’ve described. I suggest you contact Garmin support.

  • 37 之 1

抱歉,尚無統計資料。