App Icon

NoFrills

說明

Easy readable clock featuring a water gauge that indicates the progress of your daily step goal.</p><p></p><p>VIDEO: How to install and configure: http://bit.ly/nofrills_howto</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: http://bit.ly/nofrills_troubleshoot</p><p>FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/nofrills_facebook</p><p></p><p>HEART RATE only supported on wrist HR watches.</p><p>On older devices, the inability to display seconds for longer than 10 seconds is due to a limitation in Garmin's SDK and hardware.</p>

最新資訊

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot</p><p></p><p>Changed the wording of the Theme setting to indicate that it should not be used at the same time when applying your own color changes. </p><p>This setting is meant to restore to a base theme and any other color changes should only be applied after resetting.</p><p>This setting was also moved to the bottom of the list.

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 未啟用時在背景執行 (可能會影響電池壽命)
  • 從/向網際網路傳送/接收資訊
  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、氣壓、溫度和海拔高度紀錄
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
平均評等: (1,242 個評等)

pion
2019年8月17日

comment installer en français

Kristy Estrada
2019年8月16日

Love it except the weather is completely inaccurate. Watch says it's 88 degrees out when it's actually 105. Is there a way to make sure it is getting local weather? Everything else is accurate.

Lukas 🇨🇿
2019年8月16日

Great watch face. The battery comsuption is similar to the built in watch face. Lots of customisation. Thank you!

Toni
2019年8月15日

I LOOOVE this watch face but can’t get sunrise/sunset data to display...is there a trick? I’ve selected it to show in settings but only get blank - -:- - underneath? Absolutely love the face though!!!

開發人員回覆
2019年8月16日, HermoT

You first need to get a GPS reading. Open an activity that requires GPS and wait for the signal to turn green, then you can return to the watch face.

Khet
2019年8月15日

Great face watch. Normally my watch will alway show the Bluetooth, notification box&count number but now, the icon will only show when connecting the app. How to fix this issue? Thanks...

開發人員回覆
2019年8月15日, HermoT

It only shows when the iOS Connect app is running or in the background. It has always been like that. You probably switched from Android to iOS recently?

Alan Salmon
2019年8月14日

I really like this face. There is just one issue I have, when the device is charging it would be nice if the battery icon could show this somehow. I cannot see any visual indication of charging.

開發人員回覆
2019年8月14日, HermoT

It’s only available on newer devices. There is a limitation in the Garmin software not making this information available to developers on the older devices.

Benzen
2019年8月13日

Awesome watch face!! I love how easy it is to read the time and how customizable it is. Thank you for such an amazing watch face and great work!!

開發人員回覆
2019年8月14日, HermoT

I’m glad you like it this much! Thanks for your kind review.

Frank van der Wal
2019年8月13日

I’ve tried several watchfaces. This is the best one. Stable and the changes you make work

開發人員回覆
2019年8月14日, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review and supporting this face!

Spike
2019年8月12日

自分にとって必要な表示が全て見やすく配置されている。また、目標歩数に連動してデジタル表示の時間部分が徐々に水色部分が増えるのも面白い。一点、白色から赤色のバーに変化するのは何なのか不明。 All the necessary displays for me are arranged in an easy-to-read manner. It is also interesting that the time portion of the digital display gradually increases in light blue in conjunction with the target number of steps. It is unknown what changes from a white bar to a red bar.

開發人員回覆
2019年8月13日, HermoT

Thanks for the kind review! The red bar is a standard Garmin feature and is called the move bar. You can read about it here: https://support.garmin.com/en-US/?faq=JwIMwaMTTV0t7r0mvkdA08

Jakub
2019年8月12日

Great !

manon_degroot
2019年8月12日

Rally happy with the face watch! One suggestion: would it be possible to add a time display with seconds? Seconds are now only visible in actieve mode, but I'd like to see it all the time.

開發人員回覆
2019年8月12日, HermoT

You most likely have one of the older unsupported watches when it comes to always-on seconds. This is a hardware limitation by Garmin and is done on purpose to conserve battery. Only the newer watches released since (and including) the fenix 5 supports always-on seconds. There is nothing developers can do to force always-on seconds on older watches.

Tiago Teixeira Rocha
2019年8月12日

Very good the app. I wonder why the heart meter is taking too long to update. The yellow notification icon and green messages are not showing.

開發人員回覆
2019年8月12日, HermoT

Heart rate on the older (non 1Hz) watches are updated only every 2 minutes. This is a limitation of the hardware itself and not the app. The yellow icon, assuming you refer to the main app image, is the alarm. It only shows if you have at least 1 alarm set. The green will only show if you have at least 1 unread notification on your phone, and your watch is connected to the phone. Also, on iOS the Connect app has to be running or at least be in the background.

Phil Glynn
2019年8月12日

My phone is set on 24 hours but the watch shows am and pm time settings, how do I change this? great watch face but for the lack of the 24 hour tike setting

開發人員回覆
2019年8月12日, HermoT

Thanks for contacting me through "Contact developer" and giving me a chance to explain. I'm posting this here as well for the sake of other users to see the resolution: It often happens that when all the various apps and software in Garmin’s ecosystem syncs with your device, it overrides the setting on your device. You may have set it to 24 on the device, but the settings in either the Connect mobile app, or Express on your computer, is still set to 12, and when it syncs, it overwrites the setting back to 12 on the watch. Please ensure that the setting is set to 24 everywhere: device settings, Connect app, Express etc.

KpsVirk
2019年8月12日

Good simple interface. It is the lightest on battery consumption. Easy to customize, only essential data is displayed, avoiding cluttering.

開發人員回覆
2019年8月12日, HermoT

Thank you so much! Very few users realize that this one takes battery preservation seriously. Thanks for mentioning this!

Oon Zi Gui
2019年8月10日

Nice face. But can we have 24hr mode??

開發人員回覆
2019年8月10日, HermoT

Make sure to set the format (12/24) inside the watch's settings. NoFrills uses the system settings to determine the time format to display. Did you mean to give this only a 3 star rating? :)

Jeanine
2019年8月9日

Like the face but my heart rate is not registering?

開發人員回覆
2019年8月10日, HermoT

Please contact me through the proper channels. Sounds like you don’t have HR enabled.

Ted
2019年8月9日

i had an issue and it was my misunderstanding and the developer responded immediately. Love the watch face!

開發人員回覆
2019年8月9日, HermoT

Hi Ted, thanks for your kind review and rating! After your email I realized that a particular setting wasn’t very intuitive to use, so I released an update to help make it clearer. Thanks to people like you who contact me through the proper channels, I can better assist and improve the app. Enjoy!!

Marlon Meese
2019年8月9日

*Energieverbrauch stark senken *Datumsformat: Fr,9.8.2019 hinzufügen *Batteriesymbol: Animiert / Multicolor grün-100 bis 50 % gelb-40 bis 30 % orange-20 % rot-10 % schwarz-0 % *Sekunden immer an *Benachrichtigungssymbol als Briefumschlag in gelb mit schwarzer Umrandung

抱歉,尚無統計資料。