App Icon

NoFrills

說明

VIDEO: How to install and configure: https://youtu.be/b4gLSjMQMUc</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: https://goo.gl/2a7RYd</p><p>FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/connectiqsa/ (lots more photos available!)</p><p></p><p>If you have trouble installing or you don't see the new changes, please restart your watch by powering it off and on again.</p><p>If you still have issues, uninstall completely and reinstall a...

最新資訊

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot</p><p></p><p>Smoothened (anti-aliased) font edges (all devices excluding FR920XT which is the only device not supporting anti-aliased fonts)

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 未啟用時在背景執行 (可能會影響電池壽命)
  • 從/向網際網路傳送/接收資訊
  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、氣壓、溫度和海拔高度紀錄
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評等: (945 個評等)

tanjor
2018年11月14日

My 3rd Garmin device. This is THE BEST watch face. Have had it for ages and will never change it....unless you come up with something else :) Everyone look no further for a watch face, you’ve found it !

Mohamed Essam
2018年11月12日

need to add burned calories o watch face , but overall best watch face ever

開發人員回覆
2018年11月12日, HermoT

There is already an option (NoFrills settings) to display calories in the datafield under the clock. Look for "Data to display under clock" and three options with kCalories

Micha
2018年11月11日

Absolut genial. Man kann alles nach seinen Bedürfnissen anpassen.

開發人員回覆
2018年11月12日, HermoT

Glad you are happy with it!

Romeo Marčelja 🏃‍♂️
2018年11月10日

you can clarify exactly the fields to adjust the item: color number, batery and other symbol ???

開發人員回覆
2018年11月12日, HermoT

Please contact me with the "Contact developer" link under App Info

Marco
2018年11月10日

Just bought VA3 and after scrolling a lot of watchfaces , I'll definitely go for this one 'cause of its clarity and simplicity. Thanks

Nicolaj Bendt Rasmussen
2018年11月8日

Is it possible to get the seconds shown on main screen all time and not only in hyper power mode??

開發人員回覆
2018年11月9日, HermoT

This is only available to Garmin watches since (and including) the release of the Fenix 5. Any model released before that does not support always-on seconds. It is a Garmin hardware limitation and nothing 3rd party developers can do about it.

Fali👮‍♂️🏃‍♂️👊
2018年11月8日

Thank you very much, I found it. Is that my English is very bad and I have to use Google Translator and you know that this translator does not interpret the phrases well.. I deleted my previous comment, as I have been able to fix and so I give you the maximum of stars. It would be appreciated in future updates that included Spanish language in the configuration from the App. Thank you

開發人員回覆
2018年11月9日, HermoT

Thank you so much for your kind review! I will most definitely consider translations for the settings. I never for a moment realised that it could be difficult for non-english users to understand. Thanks for pointing this out to me!

Francisco Rodriguez
2018年11月7日

Amazing, best watch face has the basic stuff with more addons in case you are a data freak. Great balance speed performance, battery usage is excellent. Keep it up! it can only get better but how??

開發人員回覆
2018年11月7日, HermoT

Thank you very much for your fun review! Glad you enjoy it so much!

Adam Taylor
2018年11月6日

I've only had my 935 for a few weeks but this is by far my favourite watch face

開發人員回覆
2018年11月7日, HermoT

Glad to hear that you like it!

Alexandr
2018年11月3日

Concise, convenient, informative, simple.

開發人員回覆
2018年11月7日, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review!

Rachel
2018年11月3日

This is my favourite watch face! Is it possible to add more font options (other than the alternative font)?

開發人員回覆
2018年11月4日, HermoT

Hi Rachel, due to memory and performance restrictions, I have limited fonts to just these two. NoFrills featured only one font for a very long time, and based on demand, the alternative font was added, but any more fonts will have a negative impact on the memory and performance.

Gabriel1966
2018年11月2日

Esta muy bien. Pero como se le puede cambiar el color de la hora. Muchas gracias.

開發人員回覆
2018年11月7日, HermoT

Please check out the app description. All you ever need is there. ;-)

Mike Karregat
2018年10月31日

Hi, I'm unable to switch the clock format to 24 hours mode. It's not an option between the settings. I'm using an Android phone btw. Could you please fix this?

開發人員回覆
2018年11月2日, HermoT

There is no bug. You need to read the app's full description before making this claim. Check your device's system settings for this.

Helen24
2018年10月30日

Love this watch face but how do you change the colours

開發人員回覆
2018年11月9日, HermoT

Please check the video in the app description to see how to access an app’s settings.

Tim Norton
2018年10月20日

Downloaded onto my fenex 5x plus. As it was easy to read at a glance. Was 'OK' on the black background but amazing now I've finally worked out how to change the settings now I use a lot more of the features. Many thanks.

開發人員回覆
2018年10月22日, HermoT

I'm glad you managed with the user settings for NoFrills! It makes a huge difference when being able to tailor it to your specific needs!

Andrew Ross
2018年10月18日

I love the simplicity of this watch face and it's clean and crisp too! There's some similar faces but they're all pixelated. I do not have the seconds displayed so it doesn't battery drain. Haven't tried it with the seconds to say if there's much of a difference.

開發人員回覆
2018年10月22日, HermoT

Thanks for the review. If you have a watch that is able to do always-on seconds (any watch released since, and including, the Fenix 5) you should give it a try. It varies from user to user, but I've found that it has no severe impact on battery.

Christ
2018年10月17日

Best watchface 4sure !!! I keep coming back for it. If You would grant me a wish, I’d waish for the data option ‘steps - battery’ in the line underneath the hour. I know there’s a seperate battery icon, but I like a clutter-free look (most icons blacked out)

開發人員回覆
2018年10月22日, HermoT

I will add it to the backlog for evaluation to ensure that there isn't a degradation in performance or battery consumption.

meonet
2018年10月16日

I love it.. but how it work move bar? what does it track? and yes would be great to have the option to see the calories burned during the day. Thanks

開發人員回覆
2018年10月22日, HermoT

There is already an option to display calories under the clock. Please check out the NoFrills settings. For the move bar explanation, please see this link for official Garmin documentation about it: https://support.garmin.com/en-ZA/?faq=JwIMwaMTTV0t7r0mvkdA08

Beneux
2018年10月13日

C est bien

Niels Göran Blume
2018年10月13日

Amazing watchface !! Very well thought-out !!

開發人員回覆
2018年10月13日, HermoT

Thanks for contacting me first and giving me a chance to answer your questions and explain a few things to you! Glad you like it!

cammycamster
2018年10月11日

Love love this but it drains my batter like crazy!

開發人員回覆
2018年10月11日, HermoT

It is a highly subjective topic. As a complex watch face, NoFrills has great performance and conservative battery consumption when compared to other popular and complex watch faces.

MARET pascal
2018年10月11日

magnifique sur vivoactivHR !!!! peut avoir le cadran avec les secondes en écran principale svp ? merci

開發人員回覆
2018年11月7日, HermoT

I will add your request to the backlog for evaluation. I need to evaluate any potential impact on battery and performance to prevent any regression.

Louise Cormack
2018年10月9日

I love this face bit a few days ago it stopped working and no matter what I do it won't come back. Any idea why?

開發人員回覆
2018年10月11日, HermoT

Please uninstall, restart your watch and then reinstall.

Jeffrey Gronniger
2018年10月8日

Had this face on my vivoactive 3 amd was the best. Just purchased a fenix5x and it won't download. States I need to update via Garmin Express and I have done that and sinked and restarted the watch but still won't download. Any assistance with the fenix5x is appreciated.

開發人員回覆
2018年10月22日, HermoT

Issues like these are directly linked to the Garmin ecosystem and not the app. You need to try various different combinations of restarts and uninstalls and reinstalls. Please consult the Garmin forums for more details on the issue. This affects many users and devices and developers.

Nestor Camarillo
2018年10月6日

I love it, Great thanks

抱歉,尚無統計資料。