App Icon

NoFrills

說明

VIDEO: How to install and configure: https://youtu.be/b4gLSjMQMUc</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: https://goo.gl/2a7RYd</p><p>FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/connectiqsa/ (lots more photos available!)</p><p></p><p>If you have trouble installing or you don't see the new changes, please restart your watch by powering it off and on again.</p><p>If you still have issues, uninstall completely and reinstall a...

最新資訊

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot</p><p></p><p>Smoothened (anti-aliased) font edges (all devices excluding FR920XT which is the only device not supporting anti-aliased fonts)

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 未啟用時在背景執行 (可能會影響電池壽命)
  • 從/向網際網路傳送/接收資訊
  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、氣壓、溫度和海拔高度紀錄
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評等: (905 個評等)

Hans Hendriks
2018年9月20日 | 第 6.6.0 版

I cannnot adjust the settings of the NoFrills Watch Face

Dave Roberts
2018年9月20日 | 第 6.6.0 版

great watchface - very pleased however cant seem to access the settings for the watchface as per the video on my app?

開發人員回覆
2018年9月20日, HermoT

Please email me through the “Contact Developer” and I’ll assist.

Ami Haberer
2018年9月18日 | 第 6.6.0 版

Wow, This is by far the best watch face and it works perfectly on my 235 model. Thanks for all of your hard work!! One great addition might be to enable the move bar to be placed on the left side (like in default 235 face).

開發人員回覆
2018年9月18日, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review, Ami. I will log your suggestion in my backlog for future consideration and evaluation.

Michelle
2018年9月16日 | 第 6.6.0 版

This is by far the best watch face available!! Love it thank you.

開發人員回覆
2018年9月17日, HermoT

You're welcome, enjoy it!

Rahan
2018年9月16日 | 第 6.6.0 版

Rien à rajouter. Attention les secondes s'affichent puis disparaissent souvent. Vivoctive HR

開發人員回覆
2018年9月16日, HermoT

There is nothing wrong and this is by design: the vivoactive HR is not capable to display seconds permanently (often referred to as always-on seconds) This is a hardware limitation, and therefor it can only be displayed in high power mode (when you lift your wrist up towards your face). It displays for 10 seconds before entering low power mode and then disappear.

Jon Pelfrey
2018年9月15日 | 第 6.6.0 版

I come back to this watch face often. Looks great with the new anti-aliasing. Keep up the good work!

開發人員回覆
2018年9月16日, HermoT

Glad you like it!!

Marie White
2018年9月15日 | 第 6.6.0 版

Great face. Would have liked to see calories on there somewhere. Too much step counting for me.

開發人員回覆
2018年9月15日, HermoT

Did you know you can configure NoFrills to show you exactly that? Please always read an app’s description before doing a review. ;-)

Lola
2018年9月14日 | 第 6.6.0 版

Diseño genial pero hace que el reloj vaya más despacio al cambiar de pantalla.

開發人員回覆
2018年9月14日, HermoT

NoFrills is actually one of a few better performing watch faces. The more complex the face, the slower the watch. Unfortunately you will find this to be a bigger problem in other complex watch faces. Try it out. Newer and faster devices are better suited to handle Connect IQ apps and transitioning is much smoother on the newer devices.

Wai
2018年9月14日 | 第 6.6.0 版

My MK1 can't display traditional Chinese, just view garbled. Pls, try to solve this problem... Ths.

開發人員回覆
2018年9月14日, HermoT

There is a known bug in the Descent firmware. It’s already been reported to the device team at Garmin. Unfortunately there is nothing more we as third party developers can do about this.

Shane
2018年9月12日 | 第 6.6.0 版

This is by far the best watch face around, I recently reset my watch to factory setting due to an issue I had but since I reinstalled the watch face my steps and heart rate are not in real time and want to know if this is just my imagination or is there a setting I'm missing

開發人員回覆
2018年9月13日, HermoT

Please contact me through the proper channels. The reviews is not intended for seeking support as there is no way I can follow up with you except for this reply. Please look in the app description for the Contact developer link, or use the other channels I added in the description.

Bob
2018年9月12日 | 第 6.6.0 版

The best watch face. Love the simplicity and options. Been using it for a while. Thanks for fixing the steps miles to only display walking miles.

開發人員回覆
2018年9月12日, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review. Actually I didn’t fix anything. As a third party developer I only report on the display what the firmware provides. This is something that Garmin changed in recent firmware upgrades. Not everybody like this change and some prefer the previous formula for the distance. Just some useless information from me :)

Eric Simmons
2018年9月9日 | 第 6.6.0 版

Love your watch face! Thanks for all the hard work that went into this. It’s my go to view for my vivoactive 3. If your looking for a new watch face then look no further and give this one a try. SO many ways to customize it to your liking and make it your own.

開發人員回覆
2018年9月9日, HermoT

Thanks for the nice review, Eric, and enjoy your watch!!

Kaskurkada
2018年9月8日 | 第 6.6.0 版

Would be really nice having an option to disable antialiasing... Would you see a problem for user to have a choice? I can’t get used to blurry numbers (clock).

開發人員回覆
2018年9月10日, HermoT

Contact me through email. I need to see a sample of what you mean by “blurry”. The antialiased font for the clock is just as crisp and clear. All other numbers for displaying data uses the built-in Garmin fonts.

Robert Palmer
2018年9月8日 | 第 6.6.0 版

This is the best face I've tried so far. Clean, simple and easy to read. As a request, it would be nice to be able to add more data points. I have steps / distance set under the time. Would be nice to have option of adding floors climbed somewhere on the display in addition. Also possibly altitude and temperature.

開發人員回覆
2018年9月8日, HermoT

NoFrills prides itself on great performance (fast with low battery consumption) and low memory usage across the full spectrum of Garmin CIQ compatible wearables. The decision to not add any further elements is based on both the aim to keep up its great performance as well as keeping the display clutter free with enough space to show the rest of the elements in a bigger font for easier readability.

Marlon Meese
2018年9月6日 | 第 6.6.0 版

*Beim Datumsformat Wed, 31. Jan das Jahr hinzufügen: Wed, 31. Jan 2018 *Sekündliche Messung der Herzfrequenz *Farbiges Herzsymbol: -Dunkelgrün für eine sehr gute HR -Grün für eine gute HR -Gelb für eine schlechtere HR -Orange für eine noch schlechtere HR -Rot für eine sehr schlechtere HR -Dunkelrot für eine sehr sehr schlechtere HR - Strich & eine 0 für kein Pulsschlag

開發人員回覆
2018年9月8日, HermoT

Unfortunately the year will make the date string too long and will be clipped on the edges. I have evaluated this in the past, but there just isn’t enough room for it. Interesting request regarding heart rate. Unfortunately the per-second drawing of the heart icon in a different color won’t fit within Garmin’s allowed power budget that apps have to adhere to. This is in order to conserve battery power.

Garreth
2018年9月6日 | 第 6.5.0 版

How do i change the colours of the font etc? on vivo active 3 music...thank you

開發人員回覆
2018年9月6日, HermoT

Did you watch the video? Please take the time to read an app’s description before posting questions.

Chris
2018年9月3日 | 第 6.3.0 版

same issue as below comments, after upgraded to 4.0 the date with something wrong. : (

開發人員回覆
2018年9月3日, HermoT

This is not the watch face’s fault. It is a bug on Garmin’s side. I have reported it.

liaommx liaommx
2018年9月2日 | 第 6.3.0 版

After I update my descent mk1 to v4.00, the date seems like error , but while I see preview one, it’s all looks correct, and garmin original design is alright After setting it , it will display wrong I think the date already changed its source at system And garmin support don’t think they are bugs, they ask 3 party need update their program Maybe need update the app,

開發人員回覆
2018年9月2日, HermoT

Clearly seems like a Garmin / firmware issue. Please try a hard reset on your device. If you need further support, contact me through the proper support channels. Contact details available in the app description.

Welison Floriano
2018年9月2日 | 第 6.3.0 版

I have tried several, but this is the only one I like. It shows the time in big numbers (for the older folks like me), how many steps you have done and the goal for the day, the date, heart rate...All the information I would like to see in one simple screen. I also like the water level on the time, showing your steps progression!

Håkan Pengel
2018年9月2日 | 第 6.3.0 版

I’ve tried lots of watch faces ever since I got my Garmin Fenix 5 (2 months ago) and I’m always coming back to this one!! Great work done! LOVE it!

David
2018年9月1日 | 第 6.3.0 版

Best face. Use it always! Great features and visibility!

Заур
2018年8月31日 | 第 6.3.0 版

Good!!!

Matthew Cole
2018年8月31日 | 第 6.3.0 版

Great watch face. Is there a way to get more colours. Red, blue, green. For backgrounds and fronts.

開發人員回覆
2018年8月31日, HermoT

The only options of black and white backgrounds is by design to ensure the best contrast and visibility and reduce user frustration and a bad experience. This works around the hardware limitations such as the dim display in shaded or darker environments. I am therefor not planning on increasing background colors.

Kyle Brown
2018年8月30日 | 第 6.3.0 版

Just got the vivoactive 3 and when I figured out I could find a custom face like this I fell in love! I keep this as my watchface, it's very functional amd looks great. Hard to believe people spend the amount of money they do on other watches that can't do practically anything compared to this besides being aesthetically appealing. Priorities I guess. Anyways awesome watch, awesome face definitely recommend!

開發人員回覆
2018年8月30日, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review Kyle! Glad you’re enjoying this and your new watch so much!!

PEGG89
2018年8月28日 | 第 6.3.0 版

My first watchwace and I love it!

開發人員回覆
2018年8月30日, HermoT

Enjoy it!

  • 31 之 1

抱歉,尚無統計資料。