App Icon

NoFrills

說明

VIDEO: How to install and configure: https://youtu.be/b4gLSjMQMUc</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: https://goo.gl/2a7RYd</p><p>FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/connectiqsa/ (lots more photos available!)</p><p></p><p>Trouble installing or not seeing any new changes? Please restart your watch by powering it off and on again.</p><p>Still have issues? Uninstall completely and reinstall a fresh copy.</p><p></p><p>HEART RATE only supported on wrist HR watches: fenix3 HR, d2bravo Titanium, vivoactive HR, vivoactive 3(Music), FR235, FR735XT, fenix 5(Plus) series, d2charlie, FR935, FR645(Music)</p>

最新資訊

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot</p><p></p><p>Added support for Vivoactive 3 Music LTE</p><p>Added a couple more datafields to choose from in settings</p><p>Added a charging icon to be displayed next to the battery while charging (only supported devices with CIQ 3.x.x)

額外資訊

權限

此應用程式需要存取:

  • 未啟用時在背景執行 (可能會影響電池壽命)
  • 從/向網際網路傳送/接收資訊
  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、氣壓、溫度和海拔高度紀錄
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評等: (1,034 個評等)

Janek
2019年2月19日 | 第 6.10.0 版

Very good!

JUAN CARLOS DONCEL D
2019年2月18日 | 第 6.10.0 版

Que significa el azul dentro de los números?

開發人員回覆
2019年2月19日, HermoT

It is a progress indicator of your steps towards your daily step goal. If it is full, you've reached your goal (100%). You can set it in the settings to continue filling with a different color to indicate your over-achieving effort (greater than 100%)

cs
2019年2月17日 | 第 6.10.0 版

Topp!

開發人員回覆
2019年2月19日, HermoT

Thank you!

Kines
2019年2月17日 | 第 6.10.0 版

Que son las líneas que salen debajo de los pasos?, gracias

開發人員回覆
2019年2月18日, HermoT

It is the move bar, a standard Garmin feature. It shows when you have been inactive for 1 hour, and then 15 minutes thereafter for a total of 2 hours.

Salvador
2019年2月16日 | 第 6.10.0 版

Le falta que el porcentaje de la batería cambie de color de verde amarillo naranja a rojo y no solo de un color. Sería genial.

開發人員回覆
2019年2月19日, HermoT

I am not planning to add that as it adds unnecessary demands on battery and performance.

Zdeněk
2019年2月16日 | 第 6.10.0 版

Vše funguje, grafika moc pěkná.

開發人員回覆
2019年2月19日, HermoT

Glad you like it!

BarthezzVTi
2019年2月14日 | 第 6.10.0 版

Polecam!

開發人員回覆
2019年2月19日, HermoT

Thanks for recommending it!

Marlon Meese
2019年2月13日 | 第 6.10.0 版

*Energieverbrauch stark senken *Datumsformat: Do, 24.01.2019 hinzufügen *Batteriesymbol: Animiert / Multicolor (grün,gelb,orange rot) *Sekunden immer an *Benachrichtigungssymbol als Briefumschlag in gelb mit schwarzer Umrandung

AshotJP
2019年2月13日 | 第 6.10.0 版

Thank you! Great watchface, exactly what I needed (time, date, HR, steps, distance, notification!!!!) flexible and easy to tune. thanks!

開發人員回覆
2019年2月14日, HermoT

Glad you like it!

Svein Aarvik
2019年2月12日 | 第 6.10.0 版

Under day, month and day of month, I have the Bluetooth sign to the left and a square sign with a number that change on the right. What is that number?

開發人員回覆
2019年2月12日, HermoT

It indicates the number of unread notifications on your mobile.

Chad
2019年2月12日 | 第 6.10.0 版

Having my heart rate visible on the clock face is of great benefit to me - thanks

開發人員回覆
2019年2月14日, HermoT

Glad to hear you benefit from this watch face!

Stefan Schenk
2019年2月11日 | 第 6.10.0 版

Love this watch face. Clear, readable and all the info I want

開發人員回覆
2019年2月14日, HermoT

Happy to hear that you like it!

Busaya Sae-eung
2019年2月10日 | 第 6.10.0 版

NoFrills

開發人員回覆
2019年2月19日, HermoT

With attitude! Thanks for your rating!

SomeCallMe_Tim
2019年2月8日 | 第 6.10.0 版

Information dense with great readability at a glance and highly customizable.

開發人員回覆
2019年2月9日, HermoT

Thanks for your review! Enjoy!

박종철
2019年2月8日 | 第 6.10.0 版

The greatest watch face!!! I use D2Charlie but after my unit update~!! I can’t use anymore. Maybe This problem is caused by the developer not making the watch face compatible with the current software version of the D2 Charlie.

開發人員回覆
2019年2月8日, HermoT

Please contact me through “Contact developer” link. It should still work.

Miroslav Zoric
2019年2月8日 | 第 6.10.0 版

Great theme! I use an iPhone and on the watch is shows that I have 14 notifications. I’ve checked it on the phone and I Don’t have any. How Can I erase it?

開發人員回覆
2019年2月8日, HermoT

Please make sure the phone is connected in order to sync. Some watches may take up to a minute to refresh the display.

Tegh Kalsi
2019年2月7日 | 第 6.10.0 版

Great watch face, lots of handy information on display. Does anyone know what the blue water in the clock numbers signifies? Is that chance of rain?

開發人員回覆
2019年2月8日, HermoT

Interesting guess, but unfortunately no ;-) The blue water is a progress indicator of your steps towards your daily goal. Empty signifies 0% and full 100%.

Cachayou
2019年2月5日 | 第 6.10.0 版

Pratique et esthétique ! Et en plus les gros chiffres sont bien visibles !

開發人員回覆
2019年2月6日, HermoT

Merci!

Debeck25
2019年1月29日 | 第 6.10.0 版

My favorite. I keep my Vivofit3 at the lowest lighting setting most of the time and with this watch face, I can still see the numbers and notifications easily. I love the water that rises in the numbers as you step through the day. :-)

開發人員回覆
2019年1月30日, HermoT

Thanks for your review and I am glad you find it useful!

SedyVlk
2019年1月26日 | 第 6.10.0 版

Very nice watchface. Good work.

開發人員回覆
2019年1月30日, HermoT

Thank you!

Sergei
2019年1月26日 | 第 6.10.0 版

One of the best watchfaces!

開發人員回覆
2019年1月30日, HermoT

Glad you like it Sergei!

HEATHER JEWELL
2019年1月24日 | 第 6.8.0 版

I love this watch face but it keeps disappearing and going back to the default.

開發人員回覆
2019年1月24日, HermoT

Please refrain from posting technical issues in a review without first attempting to seek support through the proper channels like the “Contact developer” link or email address I’ve provided in the app info. The reviews is not the ideal platform for this. So please uninstall, restart your device and then reinstall again.

Chris
2019年1月24日 | 第 6.8.0 版

Exactly what I was looking for! Has all the data I'm interested in at a glance and allows for exactly the customization I wanted to make things a bit more visible on my watch face.

開發人員回覆
2019年1月24日, HermoT

I’m very happy to hear it is such a perfect fit for you!

Nickolas Hanif
2019年1月20日 | 第 6.7.0 版

Best on this app store with great customizations

開發人員回覆
2019年1月24日, HermoT

Glad you like it and thanks for the review!

Routis Babis
2019年1月20日 | 第 6.7.0 版

Very nice with huge digits and an intuitive way of showing steps progress.

開發人員回覆
2019年1月24日, HermoT

Glad you like the intuitive design!

  • 35 之 1

抱歉,尚無統計資料。