App Icon

Heart Monitor+HRV

说明

2019年CIQ年度开发者</p><p>警告:该应用不应用作主要信息来源,仅用于娱乐目的。本应用程序的所有信息,内容和材料仅用于娱乐目的,并非用于替代合格医师的咨询,诊断和/或医疗。</p><p>如何安装和使用,单击“更多”。</p><p></p><p>该APP为恢复目的提供HRV,并且可以检测可能类型的不规则节拍,节律和心悸或室性早搏(PVC)。</p><p></p><p>免费APP将提供R-R心率的实时监测(rrhr任何异常检测心跳(xHr)的计数并保存平均HRV。</p><p></p><p>FULL版本($ 3.00)数据字段提供R-R心率(rrhr),InterBeat间隔(ibi_hr)的实时监控以及任何异常检测节拍(xHr)的计数以及以下附加图表和数据:</p><p>IQ图:</p><p>R-R HeartRate-这是R-R波形每分钟心跳的实时心率(此值波动)</p><p>R-R间隔时间 - 这是心跳的R-R脉冲之间的时间(以毫秒为单位)</p>

新功能

以$ 3.00 + paypal费用购买解锁码(付款后提供代码,所以不要等!)</p><p>购买:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>HeartMonitor帮助:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#heart</p><p>安装代码:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>常见问题:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p>心脏监测应用套件</p><p> - 数据场心脏监视器 - 用于在活动(跑步,游泳,骑自行车等)时提供图形和数据。</p><p>https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/74af49c2-65b9-4940-9e4d-9a635efe153f</p>

要求

配套硬件

取得硬件

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 通过 ANT 无线电向/从第三方传感器发送/接收数据
  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • FIT 文件(活动记录)
  • 将其它信息记录到活动文件中
  • 传感器数据(即,ANT+、心率、罗盘)
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均评级: (108 个评级)

203UC46S355
2019年11月30日 | 2.32 版

I can't seem to get this to work on my fr235. The app installs and activates fine and it shows up on my watch but it doesn't seem to pickup my heart rate. It shows zero heart rate. My heart rate sensor works fine as I use it regularly for activities. Sent a message to developer from their website but no response.

开发人员的回复
2019年12月1日, fbbbrown

Hi, I respond to 100% of emails. Sorry, if did not respond but there was a few recent requests/emails sent to me without a reply email. You can contact me again. With the FR235(or CIQ 2.0 or older), Make sure to Disconnect the Chest HRM from your watch, from settings, sensors HRM set the status to OFF. The HeartMonitor app(s) will make the connection to the Chest HRM, since it needs all the information provided by the HRM. The ANT+ Chest HRM strap is needed for IQ watches 2.x or lower.  Only IQ 3.0+ watches support the advanced optical sensor and Direct Connect.

Oleksandr Kuzemko
2019年11月30日 | 2.32 版

Just lost my time

开发人员的回复
2019年11月30日, fbbbrown

Sorry you lost your time.

Brad Jackson
2019年11月25日 | 2.32 版

I purchased this app and have finally figured out how to get it to work. Now when I start the activity on my Vivoactive HR it displays data for a few seconds and then crashes, showing a blue IQ logo with a yellow exclamation mark on the screen. What am I doing wrong?

开发人员的回复
2019年11月30日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, contact me using the contact developer link and I hope this is just a settings file issue.

joel
2019年11月24日 | 2.32 版

I have a Ventricular extrasystole problem. This app does not substitute a medical device for sure. But it successfully detects and counts my extra beats and give me an idea about ratio of abnormality.

开发人员的回复
2019年11月30日, fbbbrown

Hope you feel better and thanks for reviewing.

Ondras Eckl
2019年11月20日 | 2.32 版

I have contacted developer via this page 3.10.2019, but never received any feedback. So let me ask / copy my question here directly: "just purchased Heart monitor + HRV app, and try to make a measurement. I am still not that familiar with HRV results reading, but in some older review reply, you mentioned you will add HRV power as well - "The next update will will include power (LF, HF and LF/HF ratio). This app will be more powerful than most phone apps! IQ power!!!" My question is - is it already implemented in software? I do not see such a result out of my F5."

开发人员的回复
2019年11月30日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing. The spectral power LF/HF power frequency is not ready for release. This is an item i want in this app but is not ready to release, yet.

Millerxcrunning
2019年11月3日 | 2.32 版

I cannot figure out how to enable the chest heart rate monitor after disabling it from the settings menu as per the instructions. I have my serial number. Any advice would be greatly appreciated!

开发人员的回复
2019年11月30日, fbbbrown

In the watch main menu select settings, sensors. From there you can control the HRM

Edward Ferguson
2019年10月25日 | 2.32 版

I have had to repurchase this same app over 3 times because when I am collecting date with several months in between it suddenly gives me this is a trial version (all of this has happened in less than 1 year). Two using this with a Garmin 935(?) I use with adapters to collect HRV data on horses and I will do multiple readings. All the reading work as I am watching on the watch but when I go to download into Kubios one will work great and the next says NO RR FIT data or it says the reading needs to be at least 5 mins long when the reading is like 5 min and 30 secs long. Either the garmin watch or this app has rendered much of my research useless. I do not see how this app can has so many glitches and so no signs during the recording phase or force you to have repurchase constantly.

开发人员的回复
2019年10月25日, fbbbrown

Sorry you purchased more than once and you should see a few refunds. if the app goes back to trial mode just re-enter your email and it will unlock. They have been several updates that caused the settings file to get updated. As for the Kubios, that software requires the RR-interval to be stored in a special data type that is not provided to the CIQ developers. Adding this data is easy and a request has been made to Garmin to add this to the CIQ SDK. thanks Brian

黃老師
2019年10月21日 | 2.32 版

沒有中文解說連最基本的心跳都無法使用

开发人员的回复
2019年10月21日, fbbbrown

抱歉,有问题,但是对于CIQ 2.x手表或更旧的手表,需要胸部HRM。 确保禁用传感器中的HRM,因为该应用程序会将Direclty连接到HRM。 我将添加中文作为受支持的语言。 如果您有任何疑问,请直接与我联系,以更新您的评论。 谢谢 布赖恩 ... ... Sorry having an issue, but with CIQ 2.x watches or older a chest HRM is needed. Make sure to disabled the HRM in sensors, since the App will connect direclty to the HRM. I will add Chinese as a supported language. please update your revew, if you have a question contact me directly. thanks Brian,

Pete Thurmes
2019年10月13日 | 2.31.2 版

Upgrading my review to 5 stars after dev straightened me out on how to properly use chest strap vs. optical HRM data fields. Brian is very responsive and got me what I needed, incl bugfix next release

开发人员的回复
2019年10月21日, fbbbrown

Glad I could help and thanks for updating your review. I made the updates you suggested and are available in v2.32.

Shaun Turner
2019年10月4日 | 2.31.2 版

It took me a few goes to get my head round where to put email and code but sorted now after watching tutorial video guide and now got four of their app and pleased with all...

开发人员的回复
2019年10月8日, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing

Duane Comins
2019年9月29日 | 2.31.2 版

Was tricky to install and activate. But the developer was fast to respond and help me out. It’s now working perfectly.

开发人员的回复
2019年10月4日, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing and glad I could help

FRANCESCO ORABONA
2019年9月26日 | 2.31.2 版

I have problems after saving the hrv activity. The device (vivoactive 4) remains locked on the summary page and I am forced to reset it every time

开发人员的回复
2019年9月26日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, I'm aware of this issue and submitted a ticket to Garmin to repair this bug within the firmware.

Austin.rains
2019年9月25日 | 2.31.2 版

A user guide would be nice. I understand the trial mode has a 5 minute time limitation, but where is the average HRV number being saved? I have an activity created in Garmin, but it only shows my heart rate data. Where we can access/view the HRV data?

开发人员的回复
2019年9月25日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, there is a Guide on my website and the link in in the What's New section. The trial only provides the real time data at the watch the full version save all the data (16 metrics as graphs or data values) to the Connect activity.

mark_brown
2019年9月24日 | 2.31.2 版

Awesome, best in the App store for HRV and Recovery.

开发人员的回复
2019年9月25日, fbbbrown

thanks

Mustafa Coskun
2019年9月21日 | 2.31.2 版

good to have!

开发人员的回复
2019年9月25日, fbbbrown

thanks:)

Tim
2019年8月20日 | 2.30 版

Great app! Worth getting a good quality chest strap to avoid poor readings due to static. Only improvement I can think of is a more detailed user guide. Developer responsive and helpful.

开发人员的回复
2019年9月9日, fbbbrown

Thanks Tim, I will be addressing this soon.

Seanbah999
2019年8月5日 | 2.30 版

Good HRV values compare well with Sweatbeat HRV and Elite HRV apps

开发人员的回复
2019年9月9日, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing

Umair
2019年7月29日 | v2.28 版

Currently its giving me HR data every seconds for 3 mins (i understand its free version). But what i need is IBI for any amount of time in a text file. Would it provide me if i decide to buy the paid

开发人员的回复
2019年9月9日, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, the full version is not time limited and provides all the data.

rfripp5
2019年7月26日 | 2.27.0 版

Seems to work OK although it would be nice to be able to get a site which shows us what the data actually means...? If I start the app it may show my HRV=/- as 500+ or more, but I have no idea what this means. I'm used to the android app Elite HRV which may show my HRV as, say, 60.

开发人员的回复
2019年9月9日, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, I corrected this issue

Manuel Gysin 🇨🇭
2019年7月25日 | 2.27.0 版

Seems I can answer to the old review. I still get a force reboot after saving. Followed your instructions with uninstall, reboot and then install.

开发人员的回复
2019年7月25日, fbbbrown

Sorry your having an issue, please use the Contact Developer so I can resolve your issue. Thanks Brian.

Manuel Gysin 🇨🇭
2019年7月23日 | 2.26 版

Currently it is crashing the forerunner 945. Can you please have a look at it? It happens at the save step.

开发人员的回复
2019年7月23日, fbbbrown

Sorry, you are having an issue, I updated the app to prevent these issues. Uninstall, restart the watch and reinstall the updated app.

BES
2019年7月16日 | 2.26 版

Very detailed reporting.. Its great to have this kind of details for hrv on the garmin platform. Wish garmin would buy this and integrate to its apps

开发人员的回复
2019年7月23日, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing. maybe who knows :)

Nadia Chibrikova
2019年6月9日 | 2.26 版

It monitors your heart for 5 minutes during which no comments or explanation is given and then it creates an activity which has no information other than the heart rate. How's this useful?

开发人员的回复
2019年6月9日, fbbbrown

Nadia sorry your having a problem but it is better to contact the developer if you have a question. This is a premium app and has a 5 minute limitations if the app is in trail mode.

mark_brown
2019年6月1日 | 2.26 版

A must HAVE for serious athletes, being a NCAA D1 Runner and training over 10 hours a week recovery is vital to me. This allows me to get information that the base F5+ watch does not provide.

Seanbah999
2019年6月1日 | 2.26 版

Thanks for this App. I use to see my recovery state before I do any workout.

  • 1(共 3)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。