App Icon

Heart Monitor+HRV

说明

2019年CIQ年度开发者</p><p>警告:该应用不应用作主要信息来源,仅用于娱乐目的。本应用程序的所有信息,内容和材料仅用于娱乐目的,并非用于替代合格医师的咨询,诊断和/或医疗。</p><p>如何安装和使用,单击“更多”。</p><p></p><p>该APP为恢复目的提供HRV,并且可以检测可能类型的不规则节拍,节律和心悸或室性早搏(PVC)。</p><p></p><p>免费APP将提供R-R心率的实时监测(rrhr任何异常检测心跳(xHr)的计数并保存平均HRV。</p><p></p><p>FULL版本($ 3.00)数据字段提供R-R心率(rrhr),InterBeat间隔(ibi_hr)的实时监控以及任何异常检测节拍(xHr)的计数以及以下附加图表和数据:</p><p>IQ图:</p><p>R-R HeartRate-这是R-R波形每分钟心跳的实时心率(此值波动)</p><p>R-R间隔时间 - 这是心跳的R-R脉冲之间的时间(以毫秒为单位)</p>

新功能

以$ 3.00 + paypal费用购买解锁码(付款后提供代码,所以不要等!)</p><p>购买:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>HeartMonitor帮助:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#heart</p><p>安装代码:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>常见问题:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p>心脏监测应用套件</p><p> - 数据场心脏监视器 - 用于在活动(跑步,游泳,骑自行车等)时提供图形和数据。</p><p>https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/74af49c2-65b9-4940-9e4d-9a635efe153f</p>

要求

配套硬件

取得硬件

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 通过 ANT 无线电向/从第三方传感器发送/接收数据
  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • FIT 文件(活动记录)
  • 将其它信息记录到活动文件中
  • 传感器数据(即,ANT+、心率、罗盘)
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均评级: (78 个评级)

Seanbah999
2019年1月16日 | 2.19 版

Great App I use to measure my daily HRV and recovery after hard workouts. must have.

开发人员的回复
2019年1月25日, fbbbrown

Thanks Sean, that is why i made it for recovery and keeping track of heart health!

Aaron Huber
2019年1月15日 | 2.19 版

I'm sorry but wow. Wow wow wow. This developer is very helpful, knows what he's talking about and is kind. I have heart issues. This app turned an "atleast I'll have a ballpark on my health" to, "hey Doc, so here's the data you need." Really its that good. I have fenix 5s, and it took some time (less than a day) but he kept working with me and before I knew it bam. It's on my phone. The key is, if your in a bad service area, or for whatever reason, sometimes it takes a little time for it to appear. And spend the extra 2 bucks. Seriously. It's worth it. Also, you need to press top right on your watch to get to it. On the phone, you gotta make sure you get the details right! You may have to uninstall and redo it. But I'm amazed at the capabilities of this program. Really, thank you.

开发人员的回复
2019年1月25日, fbbbrown

Thanks Aaron, keep fit and healthy!

Adam Rykala 🐐
2019年1月4日 | 2.19 版

Does what it says on the tin - easy to configure and use and developer gives good feedback! Buy!!!

开发人员的回复
2019年1月25日, fbbbrown

Thanks Adam!

mark_brown
2018年12月2日 | 2.14 版

I use before every run to monitor recovery, excellent app. highly recommended.

开发人员的回复
2018年12月9日, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, v 2.17 now includes SDNN, pNN50 and pNN20 metrics.

Dexter101010
2018年11月8日 | 2.10.0 版

I've buyed this application and i've added to the data field in cardio application. The problem is that the data field show me : "No HRM Det". I've registered with the provided code and i even turn off the wrist HRM but still the same message. I have tried to input serial number for HRM strap but i can't, dar because the application support only numbers in serial window. My serial number for HRM, contain letters also. Please advice.

开发人员的回复
2018年11月8日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, but for technical questions it is best to contact me using the ‘Contact Developer’ link. Both HeartMonitor Apps require an ANT chest HRM. Setup: Leave the optical HR set to ON and Disconnect the Chest HRM from your watch, from settings,sensors,HRM set the status to OFF. The app will make the connection to the chest hrm, since it needs all the information provided by the HRM. Please update this review. Thanks Fbbbrown

Simon Friis
2018年10月30日 | 2.9 版

App works just fine, and is easy to use once installed and purchased. I have a question: My "Rmssd" base is around 50 My "average HRV" is around 75. I have an understanding of what "rmssd" is, but what is""average HRV"?

开发人员的回复
2018年11月3日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. The average hrv is the sum hrv values divided by the number of times the hrv is calculated. It is the average of the session.

Philly84
2018年10月22日 | 2.7 版

I just installed the app(the 99cent version). I'm not sure if I'm doing something wrong but there are no values appearing for any of the xHR, rrHRV....ect. I have a garmin premium heart rate chest strap and it's connected.

开发人员的回复
2018年10月22日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. Disconnect the Chest HRM from your watch, from settings-sensors-HRM set the status to OFF. The app will make the connection to the chest hrm, since it needs all the information provided by the HRM.

Ali Ahmad
2018年10月5日 | 2.6 版

When I start the app, it says "No HR" detected and just crashes. There is an icon remains on the screen sticks with escalamation mark with IQ.

开发人员的回复
2018年10月5日, fbbbrown

Sorry your having a problem, please uninstall, restart and reinstall. if you still have a ! problem contact me directly. For the HRM, disable the HRM in the watch settings before starting the App. the app will make the connection to the HRM directly.

Rolf Fredheim
2018年9月25日 | 2.3 版

App works well once you figure it out. My heart rate monitor seems to miss a beat occasionally, resulting in spikes in the data. Getting meaningful RMSSD scores as a result is hard. There should be an easy fix by omitting data points where the interval is more than (e.g.) twice the moving average.

Center For disruption
2018年9月17日 | 2.2 版

This app allows the collection of relevant data regarding HRV, RMSSD and RR intervals which was precisely what I needed. It was hard to find how it worked at first, but then it is super easy to use. I recommend it.

开发人员的回复
2018年9月17日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! Once the user turns of the Chest HRM sensor in setting, the app is easy to use.

fededeo P.C.G.
2018年9月10日 | 2.1 版

Hello, it would be grate if the graphics show the average value in a selected period, like the other garmin connect graphics.

开发人员的回复
2018年9月17日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. Yes a graph would be ideal and im developing a live selectable graph and history hrv graph. Thanks

Martin
2018年9月2日 | 1.6.2 版

The App is basically useful, however with some downsides: Artefacts are not cleaned. A missed beat from the HRM will make all data useless. However, with Garmin HRM´s this is quite common, so from my readings, there is alsways at least one artefact. Most of other (Android based) applications will normally recognize and clean this. Secondly, there is the renaming of the data fields. If you want to further analyse the data, e.g. with Golden Cheetah which does also standard HRV calculations, the HR field is not present and renamed for "Raw Chest HRM Heart Rate" for whatever reason.

开发人员的回复
2018年9月8日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, I did a update v2.0 that includes Optical HR support and corrects the corrupted rMSSD that you mention. I still have some more wirk on this app but has greatly improved. The raw HR is the Heart Directly from the HRM and is unfiltered by the Garmin Firmware.

Raymond Cruz
2018年8月18日 | 1.6.1 版

When I press start my Edge 820 stalls. Needed to hard reset to be able to use the edge again. Now I cannot uninatall this app. Please update with an option uninstall.

开发人员的回复
2018年8月23日, fbbbrown

Raymond, I went out and bought an EDGE to correct this issue. Turned out that there is a bug in the SDK that prevented EDGE line from exiting properly. This issue in now corrected in v1.6.2.

Thomas Müller
2018年8月17日 | 1.6.1 版

Did not find any HRM on a Garmin Fenix 5 - connected or not. I tried 2 HRM following the rather confusing instructions. Also the 5 min. tial is stupid: who can make a serious decision within that time.

开发人员的回复
2018年8月18日, fbbbrown

Sorry your having an issue, contact me directly and i will give you support to get this app to work for you. 1.) you need an Ant+ Chest HRM, a Bluetooth HRM will not work. 2.) disable the chest HRM in the main menu, Settings, Sensor menu in your watch. (The app will create the comunications directly to the HRM. If this step is not done, the app will show, HRM NOT DETECTED.). This is how your Monitor+HRV session will look. https://connect.garmin.com/modern/activity/2929808001

  • 2(共 2)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。