App Icon

星动奇迹-光

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 627515
  • 190

说明

健康,是展现自我的最好方式,持续的记录帮助您看出过往的累积。</p><p></p><p>应用程序在发光表面上显示目前日期、时间、步数、电量及卡路里等信息,交叉重合的弧线则代表达到每日步数目目标进度,以及剩余的电量指示;设备若下载此应用程序,表内默认的系列图标也将全部替换*。</p><p></p><p>此款清新的表面包含珊瑚粉、夕阳橙、贝壳绿与石头灰四种配色,适合气质的你。追求自己定义的美丽,如星辰般闪耀。 </p><p></p><p>*设备软件需升级至最新版本,您可以先进行或在下载此表面后更新。</p><p>请使用Garmin Connect Mobile或Garmin Express设定表面,设定方式请参考https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp。</p><p>*此应用程序需链接您的 Garmin Connect™ 健身数据

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 心率、气压、温度、和海拔高度历史数据
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均评级: (190 个评级)

Kayla Weidert
2020年5月30日 | 1.5.1 版

Love all parts of this, but have to give it 4 stars due to the delay of the watch face showing up when I tilt my wrist. Takes several seconds for the display to appear... frustrating!

Julia
2020年5月27日 | 1.5.1 版

Love the look but since the update the batterie is dead after 4 days!!!! Before it was 7 days. Fix this please!

Gaz
2020年5月27日 | 1.5.1 版

Looks good but kills the battery life!

Dani McClain
2020年5月26日 | 1.5.1 版

I love the look of it but wish it showed current heart rate not the average. That will probably prevent me from using this one.

Stephane Duchesne
2020年5月26日 | 1.5.1 版

Not available in French?

K_Barkemeyer
2020年5月23日 | 1.5.1 版

Really like the way it looks but wish the orange would show up properly then it would get 5 stars

titaniumquartz
2020年5月19日 | 1.5.1 版

Display was pixel-y and low resolution on my Venu and I couldn't stand it. Otherwise I liked the data displayed and the format tho I wish the time was larger

Vinny Corpora
2020年5月18日 | 1.5.1 版

Would give 5 stars but sunny orange color scheme never shows correctly on my watch. It looks the same as coral.

Victor
2020年5月18日 | 1.5.1 版

nice! (please add option to set custom data to NONE. thanks)

Phil_83
2020年5月16日 | 1.5.1 版

Reagiert nicht oder sehr verzögert. Benutze die Garmin Venu.

Rafael Gajardo
2020年5月16日 | 1.5.1 版

Buena pantalla, solo que dura dos semanas y luego se des configura y vuelve a las por defecto

Ddavidkov
2020年5月15日 | 1.5.1 版

Very good. But please add option to choose day month format.

Nicolas
2020年5月14日 | 1.5.1 版

El reloj muestra los datos en ingles y no en el idioma seleccionado

Virginia
2020年5月12日 | 1.5.1 版

Come posso impostare l'ora sulle 24 ore e non sulle 12 (AM / PM)? Non voglio credere che un prodotto venduto in tutto il mondo sia settato solo sul modo anglosassone.

Monica Kirby
2020年5月11日 | 1.5.1 版

Stops counting steps

Tammie Elsik
2020年5月11日 | 1.5.1 版

Wont stay on my phone. I install it but it doesn't show up as an 'option' on the watch itself. Or, it will install and be gone as soon as I take it off to charge it

Amanda Yantzer
2020年5月6日 | 1.5.1 版

Love it! Clear and easy to read.

Luan Els
2020年5月5日 | 1.5.1 版

Just need a normal HR option Data field instead of avg HR. Love the clean look at n Fenix 3HR

Christopher Sheridan
2020年5月2日 | 1.5.1 版

Great look but significantly slows down my Fenix 3HR, particularly when changing the default colour theme and data display. Shame, particularly for a Watch face developed by Garmin!

Albano
2020年5月1日 | 1.5.1 版

Je ne peux pas desinstaller ce cadran. C est désespérant.

Joop van Dijk
2020年5月1日 | 1.5.1 版

Werkt niet op vivoactive3

Marc
2020年4月28日 | 1.5.1 版

Simple and effective...! Thanks

Roy Vinnai
2020年4月28日 | 1.5.1 版

Nach langer suche und Test bin ich momentan sehr zufrieden

bemi62
2020年4月24日 | 1.5.1 版

Impossible à supprimer de ma Fénix 5

Teri McElroy
2020年4月23日 | 1.5.1 版

I love this watch face however, it keeps disappearing and I have to turn off my watch and reset the face at least once a week. Also I'm not getting there themed colors. I have vivoactive 3

  • 1(共 7)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。