App Icon

Triathlon Duathlon Multi-Sport App [hMSport]

说明

Monitor your activity during a multisports event such as a Triathlon and many others</p><p>--</p><p>* Now supports round screen devices</p><p>* You can now save as separate sessions, visit the Options page to change.</p><p>* Each Activity is recorded as a separate Lap on the Full Recording.</p><p></p><p>www.hsoftware.info</p><p></p><p>The Application is designed to record your activity during a multi-sports activity which is based on a number of disciplines including transitions. For example Triathlons, Duathlons, Aqauthlons or Bike Run's.</p>

新功能

Version 6.12 (05/May/22):</p><p> - Done: Add support for D2 Air X10, D2 Mach 1, Descent G1, Descent Mk2S, Epix 2, Fenix 7, Fenix 7S, Fenix 7X, Forerunner 55, Forerunner 945 LTE, Instinct 2, Instinct 2S, Venu 2 Plus & Venu 2S (Minor Case 01317)</p><p> - Done: Upgrade Platform SDK to Version 4.1.2 (Trivial Case 01318)</p><p>Version 6.11 (15/Jun/21):</p><p> - Done: Add support for Venu 2 & Venu 2S (Minor Case 01224)</p>

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • FIT 文件(活动记录)
  • GPS 位置
  • 传感器数据(即,ANT+、心率、罗盘)
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ G1 Descent™ G1, Descent™ G1 Solar
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Instinct® 2 Instinct® 2, Instinct® 2 - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2 - dēzl™ Edition
  • Instinct® 2S Instinct® 2S, Instinct® 2S - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2S - dēzl™ Edition
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均评级: (109 个评级)

Marije van der Schilden
2019年11月2日 | 6.7 版

At first I placed a negative review. But I got helped out straight away by the developer. Thank you so much. Now I know how to use the multisport app in the right way. I tested it and it works perfectly. To other new users, read the manual carefully and step by step.

开发人员的回复
2019年11月2日, hSoftware

Thank you

Stephanie S
2019年10月31日 | 6.7 版

Not user friendly at all. I have tried to access the settings and it just takes me to a work out. There is no way to get out of the work out unless you go through all of the tri activities. A shame

开发人员的回复
2019年10月31日, hSoftware

Please read the manual! You use your menu button (which varies by device) to change settings, and back three times to exit.

Emilio
2019年9月27日 | 6.6 版

I have installed the app and run good in fenix5 but it cannot sincronize with the mobile and I cannot save the records in my mobile. Any new about it???

Jo Foster
2019年9月18日 | 6.6 版

Seems a great app for Triathlon, but couldn't change it to Duathlon. Which is a shame. Using it on Forerunner 235 with the menu no where to be found,

开发人员的回复
2019年9月18日, hSoftware

Shame about the two star review. According to your supplied device manual, to access the menu press Start and Down.

Sarah Bennett
2019年8月29日 | 6.6 版

Really liked this app when I did a triathlon. Worked perfectly. I can't seem to figure out how to access the menu to change it to duathlon though.

开发人员的回复
2019年8月29日, hSoftware

Hi Sarah, Thank you for the feedback. Press the Menu button to setup the App. The Menu button does differ per device, so you will need to consult the manual.

Bas Schumacher
2019年8月29日 | 6.6 版

I love having an app to register multisports and immediately tried it. Unfortunately at Aquathlon mode, only my runs were registered.

Peggy Schamphelaere
2019年8月19日 | 6.6 版

Great app, but my swimm 500m was registred as 900m, i looks i swam circles during the race? Very easy in use! And on garmin connect insee everything perfectly but on strava he puts only the totals...

开发人员的回复
2019年8月22日, hSoftware

Thanks Peggy. Which device are you using, as some are not able to accurately record during the Swim.

Ryan Taylor
2019年8月4日 | 6.6 版

Edit: This is an update of my previous review. The file is apparently so "malformed" that the tools I've tried can't fix it. I've change my review accordingly. Had my best times at this race ever, and I can't even see a whole leg of it because of this. I've been using this for 3 years, and its really let me down recently. It failed to record the swim at my first tri this year, then at my race today it produced a corrupted .fit file that I'm currently trying to fix. No idea why this happened, it worked great on my Vivoactive HR and its been crap on every watch I've used since.

开发人员的回复
2019年8月4日, hSoftware

Ryan, we are sorry to hear this. This App hasn't changed since its 2016 release, so I would contact Garmin if you are having trouble with FIT saving, as this is handled by your device not the App.

Donny Daniels
2019年7月22日 | 6.5 版

OVERALL: PERFECT! I downloaded this one week before my tri - reallllly took a gamble not fully testing it in brick training. I was NOT LET DOWN. I tripped the lap button exactly as designed and it captured the event in full. See the results here. https://www.strava.com/activities/2548424223 Only downsides: REALLY hard to understand the screen mid race - felt I needed to see pace and other important details during the event that I couldn't access - the upside is that it made me more focused on listening to my body rather than stats. Recording Types: I didn't read the instructions fully so I went with full recording... what I really wanted was activity recording. (separated events vs. one full event) . I really wish I had tested it first. - so GO READ THE INSTRUCTIONS. Overall VERY pleased with this and can't wait to use it again.

开发人员的回复
2019年8月4日, hSoftware

Thanks Donny for your great feedback

Zoe Marciniak
2019年7月21日 | 6.5 版

Worked great. I saved the event. But now I cannot view it. I've a Vivoactive HR. Ideas?

开发人员的回复
2019年7月21日, hSoftware

Hi Zoe, The activity is saved to your Garmin Connect account.

MatR99
2019年7月17日 | 6.5 版

Best app available for my Garmin VivoActive HR. Does Everything I need it to do. No more having to record runs and bikes separately.

ABikerider
2019年6月23日 | 6.5 版

Better than anything else I've found. I'm on Vivoactive 3. It recorded the swim and transition and bike, I mucked up and pressed it too much before the run. Garmin sees it as a workout not say"triathlon" which also means I can't count the swim and cycle miles to my goal. It says on it "menu for options" but there appears to be no way to open said menu. Only you can start, or can't even go back so I continually save and discard activities whilst trying to use it. On the plus side it recorded the swim OK, which is better than anything else I've tried.

开发人员的回复
2019年6月23日, hSoftware

According to your Device Manual, pressing and holding the screen activates the App Menu. Sorry, as the Vivoactive 3 is not a multi-sport watch, the Triathlon activity cannot be selected while being saved. Press back to cancel the activity; note this cannot be used once the swim has started (to stop it being by accident)

Lies Lebegge
2019年6月3日 | 6.5 版

How do you go to the menu on Vivoactive HR please? I can only press start. I cannot leave the app once I've selected triathlon.

开发人员的回复
2019年6月23日, hSoftware

According to your Device Manual, pressing and holding the right-button activates the App Menu

luisfercar
2019年5月29日 | 6.5 版

Hi, I just installed the app on my Garmin forerunner 235. The standard activity, triathlon seems to work fine. However, I can not enter the menu to enter the app options (tried every button) Thanks

开发人员的回复
2019年6月3日, hSoftware

For the Forerunner 235 hold the Up Key

Amelia Albert
2019年5月28日 | 6.5 版

I've downloaded the app in prep for my first triathlon this weekend. I cannot for the life of me see how to make it work...either on my phone, laptop or garmin watch. Any help would be much appreciated? I can't see where to go to even start?

Laura
2019年5月24日 | 6.5 版

I would like to separate activities buy I not able to press menu in my Vivoactive 3 device

Jason Schram
2019年5月22日 | 6.5 版

Looks really good so far. I borrowed someones older Garmin 920, but bought a 235. It would be awesome to see 4 customizable data fields, like the 920 had. I like to see Time, Distance, Current Pace and Avg Pace on my Run, and Time, Distance, Speed and Cadence on my Bikes.

Chris-in-N
2019年5月18日 | 6.4 版

So far the best triathlon app I cound find. I prefer the seperate activity recording for diffrent reasons like comparing results and adding equipment. With this setting, the transision times are not saved - would love to see this as an (optional) feature.

Jonathan Jensen
2019年5月14日 | 6.4 版

I used this to track my OLY Tri race this past weekend. Overall, it was good. I wish there were more fields to track additional data points for each discipline rather than limiting each screen to only three fields.

fljen72
2019年5月12日 | 6.4 版

Have used this for tris and has been good, is there a way to change the order of events?? Doing a reverse triathlon. I also agree would love to see better break down of the separate events

开发人员的回复
2019年5月13日, hSoftware

Thank you for the feedback. Sorry due to the limited amount of memory on older devices, we are unable to make this change. We are considering a separate application for newer devices.

Michael Rother
2019年5月9日 | 6.4 版

Hello, is it able to conect a Hr Sensor or a speed and cadence Sensor?

开发人员的回复
2019年5月13日, hSoftware

Yes, it will use any sensors connected to your device.

Maria
2019年4月29日 | 6.3 版

Every time I try to hit the menu button, it’s starts the triathlon timing. It won’t let me switch over to duoAthlon. Is there a way to do this?

开发人员的回复
2019年4月30日, hSoftware

Please contact us, as each device differs in terms of ifs features.

RealLifeRunner
2019年4月25日 | 6.3 版

Die beste Triathlon, Duathlon App, welche ich gefunden habe. Man kann auswählen, welche Sportarten, aber auch, ob es als eine Aktivität ist als einzelne Aktivitäten angezeigt wird. Super.

Jorge Letteriely
2019年4月21日 | 6.3 版

Hola! Lo use en un duatlón y funciono perfecto! Solo que no divide las diferentes disciplinas, estoy próximo a competir en un ironman 70.3 y quisiera ver si hay manera de poder separar las disciplinas de nado,bicicleta y carrera!! Excelente app

Jacolien Swart
2019年4月8日 | 6.3 版

App works great but doesnt look right on roundface watch 645music.

  • 2(共 5)