App Icon

SkyTracker - Pro Graphics

说明

Unlock the extra options: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/skytracker-anti-aliasing </p><p></p><p>NO WEATHER? Do this: Start an Activity (walk) and wait for a green GPS. Then you can exit and discard your activity. Also, because you watch can’t connect to the internet by itself, you will need to make sure that it’s paired with your phone by bluetooth. Then make sure Garmin's connect app is running on your phone. This allows watch faces to query the weather data from the internet. Enjoy (------PRESS MORE -------------------)</p>

新功能

Please leave a 5 stars review if you appreciate my hard work :)</p><p>Version 2.9.3: </p><p> -Weather Option: Current temperature or "Feels like"</p><p> -New Option to disable Bluetooth icon</p><p> -New weather additional data: Humidity, Wind speed (km/h or mph based on units of watch settings) and direction ( "N", "NNE", "NE", "ENE", "E", "ESE", "SE", "SSE", "S", "SSW", "SW", "WSW", "W", "WNW", "NW", "NNW" )</p>

要求

配套硬件

取得硬件

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 当处于非活动状态时,它在后台运行(可能影响电池使用时间)
  • 蓝牙低能耗通信
  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • GPS 位置
  • 传感器数据(即,ANT+、心率、罗盘)
  • 心率、气压、温度、和海拔高度历史数据
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均评级: (1,224 个评级)

Tomasz Oszmian
2020年12月3日 | Version 2.9.3 版

Informative and elegant

Trevor Garrett
2020年12月3日 | Version 2.9.3 版

The cleanest watch face for the fenix, really appreciate the simplicity of it.

Jonathan
2020年12月3日 | Version 2.9.3 版

Un must have pour moi. Beau, utile et paramétrable. 5 étoiles. Plus de couleurs d'accent serait top.

Alexander Georgiev
2020年12月3日 | Version 2.9.3 版

Congratulations! Good job. Unfortunately, I also have a problem with the weather forecast above the clock. I follow your steps one after another, but unfortunately without success.

Sailer Josef
2020年12月2日 | Version 2.9.3 版

How can i change weather from fahrenheit to deg. Celsius?

开发人员的回复
2020年12月2日, PlayItLoud

Why are you leaving a 3 stars review when this is not a review but are instead asking a question? On your watch, go to Settings - System - Units - change it there. Feel free to update your review :)

Shantigb
2020年12月2日 | Version 2.9.3 版

Why can’t I see the whether!

开发人员的回复
2020年12月2日, PlayItLoud

NO WEATHER? Do this: Start an Activity (walk) and wait for a green GPS. Then you can exit and discard your activity. Also, because you watch can’t connect to the internet by itself, you will need to make sure that it’s paired with your phone by bluetooth. Then make sure Garmin's connect app is running on your phone. This allows watch faces to query the weather data from the internet.

Dmitry
2020年12月2日 | Version 2.9.3 版

The weather didn't change even after guidance with activities. Looks very friendly and nice when you pay for extra options., nice looking numbers.

开发人员的回复
2020年12月2日, PlayItLoud

Make sure you followed all the setup steps and wait a few minutes for the updates to catch up.

Kiran
2020年12月1日 | Version 2.9.3 版

why cannot i see data fields, it happened when i change font to garmin and i reversed it still i cannot see data fields.. i can see only time, date, year... please advice

开发人员的回复
2020年12月2日, PlayItLoud

It's because you changed the Layout setting to Time mode. This will only display the time, no weather and no data. Change it back to weather mode and you will see the weather and the additional fields again. Why leaving a 3 stars review because you mist-used a settings?

Jesse Stanley
2020年12月1日 | Version 2.9.3 版

Love it! Eventually will pay for extra features!

Grant Kelly
2020年12月1日 | Version 2.9.3 版

This is by far my favourite face. I have paid to change the settings however I can't seem to work out how to change from °F to °C?? Is there a way?? Thanks

开发人员的回复
2020年12月1日, PlayItLoud

It’s possible. On your watch go to settings, system, units and change it there. Enjoy :)

Steve Bottas
2020年11月30日 | Version 2.9.3 版

Great watch face. Has everything you need. Thank you. Great work!

Jonathan Au KC
2020年11月30日 | Version 2.9.3 版

Great watch face. Simple and informative. Very responsive too!

Percival Mayo
2020年11月30日 | Version 2.9.3 版

Like the new update. I would like to have more font options though on the next update.

Tim Peters
2020年11月30日 | Version 2.9.3 版

Really like it but how do I get the date to show up?

Priscilla Langer
2020年11月30日 | Version 2.9.3 版

Brillant!

MarekH
2020年11月29日 | Version 2.9.3 版

Thx for your work :-) Is it possible to add the option to add a Garmin banner at the top or bottom of the screen?

Egidijus
2020年11月29日 | Version 2.9.3 版

Something goes wrong with the weather. Field 0 degrees, shows 25 degrees Celsius. Correct. Thank you

Andrea
2020年11月29日 | Version 2.9.3 版

Peccato per la temperatura del meteo che rimane fermo sui 25 gradi. Per il resto bella watch face.

Gabriel
2020年11月28日 | Version 2.9.3 版

How do I change the city that comes up for the weather reading?

Erik
2020年11月28日 | Version 2.9.3 版

Fantastic!!!

Marek
2020年11月27日 | Version 2.9.3 版

Thank You. Outstanding watch face :) First day bougth premium. I have big request, I miss only one thing. On previous watch I had possibility to set hours of backlight at evenings hours f.ex. from 6 pm to 6 am. Only then it worked, in daylight hours I do not need it. Can I count for this feature? Best regards.

开发人员的回复
2020年11月27日, PlayItLoud

Hi Marek, watch faces can't control the backlight? Or maybe I'm not understanding what you are trying to ask. I'm planning to had an option to have the watch switch automatically to time mode only to save energy between 11pm to 5 or 6am. Please use the contact dev link found on this page if you are trying to request something else. Cheers

Martijn Thomas
2020年11月27日 | Version 2.9.3 版

Great and wonderful watchface. I would love to be able to show the pulse ox as a (dynamic) datafield. Would this be available in an additional update?

开发人员的回复
2020年11月27日, PlayItLoud

I believe Garmin added that to their new sdk. I will have a look and see what I can do. Cheers

Fabio Bellato
2020年11月27日 | Version 2.9.3 版

The watch-face is really impressive!! Perfectly fits with my Vivoactive 3! Only one thing, I am not able to change colours...! Is it normal on my device? With the possibility to change, dove stars for sure!

开发人员的回复
2020年11月27日, PlayItLoud

Some options (like color) are activated with your code. Unlock the extra options here: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/skytracker-anti-aliasing. Cheers

Susan Sohar
2020年11月26日 | Version 2.9.3 版

Hi!!! Love the watch face it has all the setting I need at a glance. I dunno if this is my watch but when I turn the always on display it still disappears after a little bit. I can see the back light is still on but I just have to gesture to see everything again. I also love the digisport watch face and it's always on display in a power saving mode so I don't have to gesture to check the time. Is there any way this watch face has an always on display but in a power saving mode too? Thank you for your hard work!

开发人员的回复
2020年11月26日, PlayItLoud

Hi Suzan, I’m not sure I understand... My watch face can’t control the backlight on your watch. Please try to use the contact dev link found on this page so we can discuss this. Cheers

TJ Frank
2020年11月26日 | Version 2.9.3 版

I've been using this app for over a year switching interchangeably with other time/weather/activity apps and I always come back to this one. I'm convinced this app is the best. The previous comments say it all; a good, reasonable mix of time, weather and other useful metrics in a reasonably easy to read display. I appreciate the latest updates and the three different modes. THANKS FOR THE WIND SPEED/DIRECTION and is huge where I live knowing what the "feels like" temperature is during winter months. Great job!

开发人员的回复
2020年11月27日, PlayItLoud

Thanks for you kind review TJ! I'm also living north and with the winter time approaching, "Feels Like" is the only temperature that make sense :) Enjoy

  • 1(共 31)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。