App Icon

SkyTracker - Pro Graphics

说明

Unlock the extra options: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/skytracker-anti-aliasing </p><p></p><p>README - SETUP STEPS: Start an Activity (walk) and wait for a green GPS. Then you can exit and discard your activity. Also, because you watch can’t connect to the internet by itself, you will need to make sure that it’s paired with your phone by bluetooth. Then make sure Garmin's connect app is running on your phone. This allows watch faces to query the weather data from the internet. Enjoy (------PRESS MORE -------------------)</p>

新功能

Please leave a 5 stars review if you appreciate my hard work :)</p><p>Version 2.9.3: </p><p> -Weather Option: Current temperature or "Feels like"</p><p> -New Option to disable Bluetooth icon</p><p> -New weather additional data: Humidity, Wind speed (km/h or mph based on units of watch settings) and direction ( "N", "NNE", "NE", "ENE", "E", "ESE", "SE", "SSE", "S", "SSW", "SW", "WSW", "W", "WNW", "NW", "NNW" )</p>

要求

配套硬件

取得硬件

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 当处于非活动状态时,它在后台运行(可能影响电池使用时间)
  • 蓝牙低能耗通信
  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • GPS 位置
  • 传感器数据(即,ANT+、心率、罗盘)
  • 心率、气压、温度、和海拔高度历史数据
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均评级: (1,187 个评级)

Fyangster
2020年11月25日

This current version seem to break the weather data. Yes GPS is on, sync with both the app and the weather populate on the main screen but if you go into more detail it delay for about 3mn until it show up. The weather data is not accurate with the phone weather it off by 3-4 degree. The last version the weather populate way fast this version take longer.

开发人员的回复
2020年11月25日, PlayItLoud

Hi! Thank you for your review. The weather will update every 30 mins. This was not changed from the previous version and the last version was not faster to populate. It's possible you had to wait depending on where it was in it's cycle. You phone weather is probably using a different weather source. To be fair, all weather sources will provide a small variation in their weather predictions.

Harull
2020年11月25日

Try to change the color but cant. Fr245

开发人员的回复
2020年11月25日, PlayItLoud

Some additional options (like color) are only available after you use your valid activation code. Please get yours here: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/skytracker-anti-aliasing

John
2020年11月24日

Excellent functionality, great design

开发人员的回复
2020年11月25日, PlayItLoud

Thanks!

キクチ
2020年11月24日

I can't get the weather information. Do I need to enter an activation code? Please tell me how to get the activation code.

开发人员的回复
2020年11月24日, PlayItLoud

README - SETUP STEPS: Start an Activity (walk) and wait for a green GPS. Then you can exit and discard your activity. Also, because you watch can’t connect to the internet by itself, you will need to make sure that it’s paired with your phone by bluetooth. Then make sure Garmin's connect app is running on your phone. This allows watch faces to query the weather data from the internet. Enjoy

Alin Pop
2020年11月24日

The weater temperature is very innacurate! On the watch widget is -1C, on the watch face is +25C... On Fenix6 pro.

开发人员的回复
2020年11月24日, PlayItLoud

That's because the location was not initialized. Please read and follow the face instructions. On your watch, you need to start an activity (run) and wait for the gps confirmation. Then just discard it and the weather will be update with the provided location. Running a new activity will set a new location. Cheers!

Bartłomiej
2020年11月24日

I love your face, but from latest garmin updates, weather dara is broken. Garmin 945

开发人员的回复
2020年11月24日, PlayItLoud

Not broken! It's possible that you will need to redo the setup steps after an update. Please use the contact dev link found on this page if you still need assistance. Cheers

Andy Seaman
2020年11月23日

Favourite watch face, clean & simple, almost Apple like.. would be nice if there was an option to show day & date (MON 23) in larger font, instead of including month & year..

Josée
2020年11月23日

Very nice and clean watch face...would be great if we had option for "feels like" in weather additionnal info.. thanks dev! :)

开发人员的回复
2020年11月23日, PlayItLoud

That's a great suggestion! I will see what I can do :)

Redd Harris
2020年11月23日

This watch face is great. One of the best out there. I love it.

SLZ
2020年11月23日

Great but I can't see the weather tempeture :( why?

David Matter
2020年11月23日

Very happy with watchface as well as timely support for quetion.

Igors_S
2020年11月22日

Wind speed and wind direction is super! But in my fr935 I can't change it to m/S. Can you help please?

Vladyslav Matvieiev
2020年11月22日

Great watchface :)

Zheng Lei
2020年11月22日

Love this watch face! Hopefully the weather location can be more accurate.

Martin Broda
2020年11月22日

Love the design. Just 2 things I would appreciate: 1. If you select data mode, would be nice to be able to set one of the data fields to weather, just to see temperature. 2. Add option to see week number, for example next to the date.

Job
2020年11月22日

The last week I have trouble with the weather feature. It shows a weather icon, but no temp or wind direction. Only dots. Is this a known failure? Before this last week it worked perfectly. And still 5 stars, such a nice watch face.

Sebastian
2020年11月22日

Thx for the new update love it..5 stars

Paul Mainville
2020年11月22日

Great watchface! Thanks for addition of wind speed. Suggestion for new feature: I'd like to set background color.

开发人员的回复
2020年11月22日, PlayItLoud

Added to my ToDo list :)

Giovanni Randi
2020年11月22日

The best! Tutto quello che serve in un colpo d'occhio.

Pruteanu Dragos
2020年11月21日

The best face here ... you get everything on your screen

Kurt Lipp
2020年11月21日

Great stuff - how can I change altitude from ft to m ?

开发人员的回复
2020年11月22日, PlayItLoud

The face uses the UNITS settings of your watch. On your watch, Go to settings-system-units and change it there

Isabelle
2020年11月21日

Once I figured out how to change the temp from °F to °C, it's perfect. Lots of into but looks clean.

开发人员的回复
2020年11月21日, PlayItLoud

The face uses the settings of your watch. On your watch, Go to settings-system-units and change it there

Göksel Çelik
2020年11月21日

didn't work after update (forerunner245)

开发人员的回复
2020年11月21日, PlayItLoud

It s possible that you need to redo the setup steps again. Give it a try. Cheers

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。