App Icon

Analog Battery Saver

说明

Simple Analog Watch Face that looks real, with ultra low battery drain. High contrast display for improved day/night visibility. </p><p> </p><p>Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p><p>-Auto adjusts background/foreground color for better readability</p><p>-Supports reduced processing in normal mode and further savings in sleep mode.</p><p>-Additional battery savings during Sleep Mode Display (updates every five minutes). </p>

新功能

Help / How to - https://www.fbbbrown.com/f3b-watch-face-help/</p><p>Donate: paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>Buy me a Coffee!: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/fbbbrown</p><p></p><p></p><p>Currently Released:</p><p>v3.4 Corrects Hour hand, adds new models and using ConnectIQ-SDK-4.0.5-2021-08-10-29788b0dc</p><p>v3.3.1 added new models, SDK-3.2.4-2021-01-22-fdfe7209</p><p>v3.3 patch for FR735, larger Fonts for the bigger watches and using SDK 3.2.x-2021-1-5-1bf53aee</p>

附加信息

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均评级: (63 个评级)

Константин
2019年9月18日 | 2.4 版

Like this watchface! But date font size s very small.

Stephen Monez
2019年5月15日 | 2.3-upd 版

I love the simplicity and how well refined this watch look is. I feel I have a classic watch on now.

Sean Brown
2019年4月14日 | 2.3-upd 版

Simple and easy. Lots of choices.

开发人员的回复
2019年4月20日, f3b

Thanks

Dmitry Melnik
2018年12月7日 | 2.3-upd 版

Absolutely can't understand how does AM/PM settings work. At any settings the watchface is always black. What I have to set, if I want my watch to change the face to white at 7:00 and to black at 21:00?

开发人员的回复
2018年12月9日, f3b

thanks for the review, it sound as if your Settings file did not install properly. Uninstall the app, restart the watch and reinstall the app. with the am/pm the watch face will switch from black to white for easier view at day or night.

Alexsander2002
2018年9月24日 | 2.3-upd 版

Спасибо за разработку но не немного не то, до аналоговых не дотягивают

开发人员的回复
2018年11月29日, f3b

Thanks.

Yair Zafri
2018年6月17日 | 2.3 版

On my vivoactive 3 battery consumption is no less than othe much more visible watch faces.

开发人员的回复
2018年11月29日, f3b

thanks for the review, however the battery consumption should be much less. Unfortunately, firmware updates may change battery usage, however if you where to compare to the most popular watch faces with this face. the Analog Battery Saver will use 50% less than those faces.

Mauro Giffoni
2018年1月21日 | 2.2 版

Thanks to the developer the app now works on the forerunner 235

开发人员的回复
2018年1月23日, f3b

Thanks for the review and for helping to fix.

Mauro Giffoni
2018年1月21日 | 2.1 版

Not working on Forerunner 250 even after reinstall

开发人员的回复
2018年1月21日, f3b

Thanks for the information, i believe i corrected the error in v2.2. Version 2.0 was a huge update to a new compiler version. Hopefully, this was the last.

chemalogo
2018年1月7日 | 2.1 版

Not working on my forerunner 235 at all. I can't see it.

开发人员的回复
2018年1月7日, f3b

Hi, sorry your having a problem, try unistall, restart watch and reinstalling. If that does not work let me know, use the contact developer link and contact me.

JDDLTR
2017年9月29日 | 1.5.1-upd 版

Simple y con diseño minimalista muy elegante Solo necesitaría un icono de 90% de batería, imprescindible para estos relojes que debemos recargar frecuentemente. Un secundario también facilitaria su uso en momentos puntuales. Buen trabajo

Colin Tan
2017年9月21日 | 1.5.1-upd 版

Could have earned 5 star instead. Please put an option for round/rectangular shape for rectangular watches.

jogi01
2017年7月13日 | 1.5.1 版

Looks good, but 0,3% battery drain on f5x per hour is not battery save. I have 0,4%/hour with watchfaces fully informations baro/steps/kc/always on seconds ...

jogi01
2017年7月13日 | 1.5.1 版

Looks good, but 0,3% battery drain on f5x per hour is not battery save. I have 0,4%/hour with watchfaces fully informations baro/steps/kc/always on seconds ...

gyucso
2017年6月19日 | 1.5.1 版

I would have rated it great (5*), but unfortunately, the app updated automatically through Garmin Express, and the watch face became round shaped, which looks pretty silly on my rectangular Vivoactive... I saw that this was part of the app update, but is possible to restore it somehow? Or just an option, to select the previous, rectangular shape?

开发人员的回复
2017年6月30日, f3b

Thanks for the review. I will put an option for round/rectangular shape for rectangular watches.

mb-DuquesneXC
2017年6月17日 | 1.5.1 版

Makes my 920xt look like a classic style watch and not sure what the previous review wrote. I only lost less than 1% over night.

jogi01
2017年4月20日 | 1.3 版

0,3% battery drain per hour is not as mutsch saving as i hope.

Steve
2017年3月3日 | 1.2.1 版

A decent watch face, but the second hand keeps disappearing for some reason. I like to see the second hand. To be deleted unfortunately.

开发人员的回复
2017年3月3日, f3b

Unfortunately, all IQ watch faces can only display the second on a Gesture Event. Other than that, no second hand unless you use the built-in garmin watch faces.

cam
2017年2月16日 | 1.2.1 版

Nice, simple and clean watchface. Would you consider adding two symbols? 1) Battery Level and 2) Alarm on/off maybe when "raising the hand"? The battery level would be the most important to avoid going into an activity with a low batt (it happened to me a few times). cheers and keep up the excellent work! thank you!

mb-DuquesneXC
2017年1月16日 | 1.2.1 版

Cool watch face, I'm a huge Brooks running Fan! Running Happy

Kerry Roberts
2016年11月11日 | 1.1.1.3-upd5 版

Nice, simple and elegant. Looks good and can see the time without backlight even in low ambient light conditions. Would be absolutely perfect if second hand colour changes according to battery level (green to yellow to orange to red).

Boy
2016年3月17日 | 1.1.1.3-upd 版

Simple,Saving,Easy,Working good configulation Thanks for build it,

Gerald Groh
2015年12月15日 | 1.1.0 版

Wird noch besser, Fehler behoben, mehr Einstellungen, längerer Minutenzeiger....

Danny Nijpels
2015年12月12日 | 1.0.3 版

Great little watchface!

Gerald Groh
2015年12月7日 | 1.0.3 版

Es funktioniert! Bugs: Einstellen per Android GCM bringt die App zum Absturz (scheint ein Garmin Connect/SDK Problem zu sein da es bei anderen Apps auch passiert). Funktioniert aber mit Garmin Express. Im Modus mit weißem Hintergrund wird bei high contrast kein Minutenzeiger angezeigt. Trotzdem ist die Idee und der Ansatz 5 Sterne wert.

  • 2(共 2)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。