App Icon

立VerticalMeteo

说明

If you have problems, please use contact developer before leaving a review!</p><p>For Celsius / Fahrenheit just set your watch - Settings-System-Units-Temperature.</p><p>This is a full-color, configurable watch face with live heartbeat, customizable fields, big weather data, and a multilingual date (including Asian languages)</p><p>---</p><p>Please note that this watch face has a three-day full functional trial period (read the description on the download page) after which some functions stop working. Entering a code in last item of settings cancels these restrictions.</p>

新功能

NOTE: Please do not leave suggestions, requests or bug reports in the reviews. Instead, please use the "Contact Developer" link on this page; I will endeavour to reply to everyone (add email for answer)</p><p>---</p><p>13.11.2020</p><p>Fixed "Always On" screen for Venu series</p><p>---</p><p>09.11.2020</p><p>ATTENTION - you may need to remove watch face, turn off and on the watch (reboot), and install watch face again.</p>

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 当处于非活动状态时,它在后台运行(可能影响电池使用时间)
  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、气压、温度、和海拔高度历史数据
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
平均评级: (343 个评级)

Antº Fº Rivas Romera
2020年11月30日 | 13.11.2020 版

Me gusta mucho esta esfera de reloj, no doy 5 estrellas porque para mi gusto debería estar activo la estera de ahorro batería siempre activa o activa cuando duermes, si que está pasará a la esfera completa con el simple movimiento de la muñeca, creo que al final no hace buen la función de ahorro de batería sobre todo cuando corres o haces algún deporte donde no paras de mover el brazo. I really like this watch face, I do not give 5 stars because for my taste the battery saving mat always active or active when you sleep should be active, if it is, it will go to the complete face with the simple movement of the wrist, I think that when In the end, the battery saving function does not work well, especially when you run or do sports where you do not stop moving your arm

开发人员的回复
2020年12月1日, bine8x8

Better not put anything if not 5 - putting 4 you lowered the app's rating. Mejor no poner nada si no 5 - poniendo 4 redujiste la calificación de la aplicación.

Jeds
2020年11月28日 | 13.11.2020 版

Hello Excellent application: classy design, modern and well thought out in terms of features (accurate and up-to-date weather/day-night mode is great). I also appreciated the speed of response. Congratulations for this work and good luck for the future!

Сергей
2020年11月26日 | 13.11.2020 版

Как погоду настроить?Не показывает

开发人员的回复
2020年11月28日, bine8x8

Для обновления погоды необходимо подключение к телефону, работающий в фоне на телефоне Garmin Connect Mobile (оставьте его на стартовой странице) и наличие подключения телефона к Интернету. Чтобы отобразить погоду и закат/восход в вашем районе, вам нужно запустить активность/тренировку с GPS на улице и дождаться «Зеленого статуса» (GPS-блокировки). Затем сразу вернитесь к циферблату- координаты сохраняться в его памяти. Учтите что первые три дня циферблат работает без ограничений чтобы вы могли оценить его возможности.

Dmitrijs Koptenkovs
2020年11月25日 | 13.11.2020 版

Best !!! Dev, good job !

MTB Manuel Ignat
2020年11月19日 | 13.11.2020 版

The best watchface (personal opinion). Has all the info i need. Already donated , waiting for Code....

开发人员的回复
2020年11月19日, bine8x8

Thank you for your support of my work! I gave you the code by email specified in the payment.

Kris Sutton
2020年11月18日 | 13.11.2020 版

Very clear and easy to read watch face. Love the big weather icon. Keep up the good work.

开发人员的回复
2020年11月19日, bine8x8

Thank you!

Felicia
2020年11月12日 | 09.11.2020 版

Great updates to an already great watch face. Love the redesign for the AOD on my Venu. thank you!

开发人员的回复
2020年11月19日, bine8x8

I am glad you liked it )

Andrea Benelli
2020年11月7日 | 08.10.2020 版

Dopo aver provato più di un quadrante orologio, devo confermare che questo è il TOP. Segna tutto ciò che serve con stile e precisione: -giorno della settimana, data e mese; -Passi -km fatti -ossigenazione -gradi e tempo -battiti -percentuale batteria E tanto altro personalizzato con colori differenti. E lo sviluppatore è gentile, cortese e risponde subito. Merita 5 stelle e una recensione degna di nota. Bravo!

开发人员的回复
2020年11月19日, bine8x8

Provo per tutti voi)

Vasco Schnöge
2020年11月6日 | 08.10.2020 版

the clock resets every 48 hours and I have to reinstall it, a shame, otherwise the best data sheet actually

开发人员的回复
2020年11月7日, bine8x8

You probably are not a reader but a writer) Try to read the description on the download page.

Ruslan
2020年11月5日 | 08.10.2020 版

Уровень кислорода в крови не выводиться, просто прочерки на экране, (пульсоксиметр на часах включён)

开发人员的回复
2020年11月5日, bine8x8

Написали бы мне сперва прежде чем оценку снижать...

Алексей
2020年10月23日 | 08.10.2020 版

Самый лучший разработчик, самый лучший вариант для меня, спасибо большое.

Геннадий
2020年10月17日 | 08.10.2020 版

Отличнейший циферблат, впринципе как и все циферблаты данного автора. Отдельное спасибо за четкое розяснение и отзывчивость. Рекомендую!

开发人员的回复
2020年10月18日, bine8x8

Благодарю!

Amit
2020年10月12日 | 08.10.2020 版

This is a very good watch face, all the data is so easy to read and a very modern design as well. Very well done..

Семен
2020年10月9日 | 08.10.2020 版

Лучший циферблат.

Kris Sutton
2020年10月7日 | 07.10.2020 版

Great watch face. I love how you can read everything clearly. Only suggestion would be maybe be able to adjust the font size of all the data. Great job

开发人员的回复
2020年10月12日, bine8x8

Thanks. About the size of the data, write to me using the link "Contact developer". I will answer you, and you show me the drawing how you want it to look.

Kriss
2020年10月2日 | 03.09.2020 版

Well done :) I don't have PayPal account, how can I pay by PayPal with my credit card, like this (for example): https://www.paypal.com/donate/?cmd=_donations&[email protected]&item_name=SC9+application+development+support&currency_code=USD&source=url&Z3JncnB0=

开发人员的回复
2020年10月2日, bine8x8

Thanks for your review! My PayPal email is [email protected] or [email protected]

Денис
2020年9月29日 | 03.09.2020 版

Настройки циферблата всегда слетают при обновлении приложения, за ново настройки не применяются и приходится удалять циферблат, а следом устанавливать за ново. После этого настройки сохраняются но до следующего обновления.

开发人员的回复
2020年9月29日, bine8x8

Интересный момент. Свяжитесь пожалуйста со мной через ссылку "Связаться с разработчиком"

Рустам
2020年9月23日 | 03.09.2020 版

Не обновляется погода и температура

开发人员的回复
2020年9月23日, bine8x8

Читать описание не пробовали? Или написать мне в личку?

Юрий Иванов
2020年9月17日 | 03.09.2020 版

Great application, I like it!

Grey Mealer
2020年9月16日 | 03.09.2020 版

I like this one. A LOT. Only gripe? No messages notification number.

开发人员的回复
2020年9月16日, bine8x8

Thank you for rating. I did not understand you. If you have a question, write to me using the "Contact developer" link.

Silke0312🏃‍♀️🐌
2020年9月16日 | 03.09.2020 版

The best face. I love it.

David Jasek
2020年9月16日 | 03.09.2020 版

THE BEST watch face. I hav tried myltiple but this one is the best. The developer is very responsive and helpful.

Евгений
2020年9月15日 | 03.09.2020 版

Шикарный циферблат!!! Всё на русском, всё работает, много настроек, бесплатно!!!

开发人员的回复
2020年9月16日, bine8x8

Спасибо за оценку! Насчет "бесплатно" Вы погорячились - первые три дня пробные, затем часть функций "отваливается" - прочитайте описание.

gary spilman
2020年9月15日 | 03.09.2020 版

THE BEST WATCH FACE EVER. Look no further. This is all you need in a glance. I have loved having this on my Garmin watches for over a year. Thank you for a great product!

Сергей
2020年9月6日 | 03.09.2020 版

Спасибо, отличный циферблат. Удачи Вам

  • 1(共 13)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。