App Icon

Fusion

说明

If you like my contribution, and you feel like gentle you can support my work. !!!</p><p>http://paypal.me/Bastos65</p><p> (Give to a friend to avoid fees please).</p><p></p><p>/**KEY? - WEATHER API KEY**/ If displayed you need to get free key from OpenWeatherMap and enter the key on watchface settings (method below).</p><p>/**LOC? - GPS REFRESH**/ Refresh location is needed, start some activity with GPS like run session, go outdoor and wait till signal up (green) then back to watch face : 2min delay.</p>

新功能

/***MANUAL THERE***/ https://docs.google.com/document/d/1PqlZnbUDkUxIhiMR9e8WMmjW3wHzNwfyrxZN-E3uVEU</p><p>/***PLEASE READ DESCRIPTION BEFORE POST SOMETHING***/</p><p>/***PLEASE PROVIDE A VALID EMAIL IF YOU SEND ME SOME REQUEST AND WANT A REPLY***/</p><p></p><p>Release 0.0.25:</p><p>• Attempt to prevent location reset to "Globe". (Thank Colin).</p><p>Release version 1.5.4 :</p><p>• Code Optimization.</p>

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 当处于非活动状态时,它在后台运行(可能影响电池使用时间)
  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、气压、温度、和海拔高度历史数据
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均评级: (1,038 个评级)

Roger Gloddy
2021年5月5日 | 1.5.5 版

Incredible app. You must follow instructions which are well worth the time and effort. Best cover I have ever used!

Donna Nikova
2021年5月1日 | 1.5.5 版

Cant get rid of GPS request on screen

开发人员的回复
2021年5月4日, Bastos65

Hi please delete your review, then read and follow instructions in watchface store description. If someting not clear contact me using "Contact Developer" link. Regards.

Enrique Schmilinsky
2021年4月30日 | 1.5.5 版

One of the best watch face ever! It has evrything in one screeen in a beautiful design. Great job

Riccardo
2021年4月24日 | 1.5.5 版

Best watchface, hightly customizable, very good icons, colors and layout

Ged Wolff
2021年4月24日 | 1.5.5 版

5 stars. Best watch face out there, honestly you have so many options for EVERYTHING... Can not recommend enough

Ken Z
2021年4月23日 | 1.5.5 版

Watch face is ok. User manual lacks. E.g. explanations of settings options.

Diego_Arana
2021年4月22日 | 1.5.5 版

The best watch face, perfect look and options. Very professional. Just one comment, a few months ago I noticed the battery is being drained faster by the watch face. I see a drop of 1.5%-2% an hour. Not playing music nor an activity is active. Just watch with weather active.

Anthony Franklyn Colon
2021年4月18日 | 1.5.5 版

I still can’t get the GPS refresh to go away. I’ve done everything in the instructions.

开发人员的回复
2021年4月18日, Bastos65

Hi, you just need to follow instructions in store description. Thank to delete your review and contact me using contact developer link if something not clear after reading.

Ric
2021年4月14日 | 1.5.5 版

This is a great watch face. Plenty of options for data and laid out very well. I have had this face on two different Garmin watches (VivoActive 3 and now Fenix 6 Pro) and definitely recommend. Works well on both. I saw where several people said they had trouble getting GPS to sync but developer explains very well. Go outside, start GPS tracking activity like walking (you don't even need to do it just start it), let the GPS say its ready, then you're all good. Super easy. Again LOVE this watch face.

Grzegorz
2021年4月13日 | 1.5.5 版

Woła klucz nie działa

开发人员的回复
2021年4月13日, Bastos65

Hi, thank to delete your review. Call touch is not managed by the watchface but by the watch system. Your issue is from watch itself. Regards.

goli
2021年4月13日 | 1.5.5 版

I like this face with lots of date configurable. The developer is very helpful, now i use the fusion HM pro version.

Giorgio Rozzoni
2021年4月11日 | 1.5.5 版

Ottimo quadrante. Per un dubbio ho contattato lo sviluppatore e mi ha risposto subito. Molto versatile. Unica pecca peggiora leggermente la durata della batteria.

יעקב גיא
2021年4月11日 | 1.5.5 版

Asking GPS refresh, don't know why its not working.

开发人员的回复
2021年4月11日, Bastos65

Hi, you just need to follow instructions in store description. Thank to delete your review and contact me using contact developer link if something not clear after reading.

Josemar Silva
2021年4月8日 | 1.5.5 版

Muito bonito mas não funciona!

开发人员的回复
2021年4月8日, Bastos65

Hi, the face works perfectly, you probabily just missed something. Delete your review and contact me using "Contact Developer" link for further support. Regards

Milan
2021年4月7日 | 1.5.5 版

Could you please tell me, exactly, where to copy weather API key in settings, as I do not see that option. Thanks

开发人员的回复
2021年4月8日, Bastos65

Hi, if you need support contact me using "Contact Developer" link.

Nievi
2021年4月5日 | 1.5.5 版

Super App, benutze sie schon länger und bin total zufrieden. 5 Sterne !

Teus Klok
2021年4月3日 | 1.5.5 版

Very good app and accuraat. 5 stars for the developer.

Samuele
2021年4月2日 | 1.5.5 版

Ciao mi compare una scritta GPS refresh , come si toglie?

开发人员的回复
2021年4月2日, Bastos65

Hi please take time to read watchface description in store, all is Explained in. If something not clear you can contact me using contact "developer link" for further support. Thank to delete or update your review when your issue will be fixed. Regards.

Carlo
2021年4月1日 | 1.5.5 版

Come faccio a togliere la banda "Weather Api key"? Grazie

开发人员的回复
2021年4月1日, Bastos65

Hi, if you need help, delete your review and contact me using "Contact Developer" link. You just missed something. Regards

Francisco Javier
2021年3月31日 | 1.5.5 版

Está bien pero no consigo quitar las letras BLT? He actualizado la ubicación pero no sé quitan, no sé si a alguien le pasa también por lo demás bien.

开发人员的回复
2021年3月31日, Bastos65

Hi, if you need help, delete your review and contact me using "Contact Developer" link. Regards.

Brandon Dougherty
2021年3月28日 | 1.5.5 版

Cleanest watch face with most useful features! I wish it could show Max/Min Weather though.

TJ Larson
2021年3月27日 | 1.5.5 版

Awesome watchface, I love all the complications. It just burns through way more battery power than I am comfortable with.

Hofmann
2021年3月25日 | 1.5.5 版

Had the same problem with the GPS banner , solving the problem is very easy. Go outside, start a track and wait for the GPS signal. Then start it again an everything works! The support is very quickly by answering questions. Thx for that.

MD
2021年3月24日 | 1.5.5 版

Hello Coming up with GPS refresh banner? Have installed and uninstalled again. Thanks

Stefano Missiroli
2021年3月23日 | 1.5.5 版

salve,ho scaricato questo quadrante ma non riesco ad avviare il meteo,mi rimane BLT? come devo fare? grazie.

开发人员的回复
2021年3月24日, Bastos65

Hi, if the key (32 characters) is entered in settings. Be sure your bluetooth connection is correctly initialized, turn off/on bluetooth on your phone then provide a synch with Garmin Connect App (not Connect IQ).

  • 1(共 34)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。