App Icon

Fusion

说明

If you like my contribution, and you feel like gentle you can support my work. !!!</p><p>http://paypal.me/Bastos65</p><p> (Give to a friend to avoid fees please).</p><p></p><p>/**KEY? - WEATHER API KEY**/ If displayed you need to get free key from OpenWeatherMap and enter the key on watchface settings (method below).</p><p>/**LOC? - GPS REFRESH**/ Refresh location is needed, start some activity with GPS like run session, go outdoor and wait till signal up (green) then back to watch face : 2min delay.</p>

新功能

/***MANUAL THERE***/ https://docs.google.com/document/d/1PqlZnbUDkUxIhiMR9e8WMmjW3wHzNwfyrxZN-E3uVEU</p><p>/***PLEASE READ DESCRIPTION BEFORE POST SOMETHING***/</p><p>/***PLEASE PROVIDE A VALID EMAIL IF YOU SEND ME SOME REQUEST AND WANT A REPLY***/</p><p></p><p>Release 0.0.25:</p><p>• Attempt to prevent location reset to "Globe". (Thank Colin).</p><p>Release version 1.5.4 :</p><p>• Code Optimization.</p>

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 当处于非活动状态时,它在后台运行(可能影响电池使用时间)
  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、气压、温度、和海拔高度历史数据
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均评级: (1,039 个评级)

Barry
2021年3月18日

Como actualiza solo el tiempo que nunca se actualiza

开发人员的回复
2021年3月24日, Bastos65

Hi, if the key (32 characters) is entered in settings. Be sure your bluetooth connection is correctly initialized, turn off/on bluetooth on your phone then provide a synch with Garmin Connect App (not Connect IQ).

Rico
2021年3月16日

Sans doute le meilleur Watchface.. Toutes les informations sont là...du tres beau travail!...Bravo!

Mats Kuruvilla
2021年3月10日

Absolutely brilliant!

Carlos Cardoso
2021年3月9日

Excelente

Alexandre Tchikalov
2021年3月9日

Excellent!

Piero Di Girolamo
2021年3月9日

Non riesco a capire la chiave key

开发人员的回复
2021年3月10日, Bastos65

Hi, if you encounter issue, please contact me using "Contact Developer" link. Regards.

Flav
2021年3月8日

Très bon cadran. Complet, agréable à lire et bien configurable !

RODOLFO MORA
2021年3月8日

Gps banner doesnt go away

开发人员的回复
2021年3月8日, Bastos65

Hi, please delete your review and take time to read watchface description in store, all is explained in. If something not clear after reading contact me using contact developer link. Regards.

Chris White
2021年3月8日

Coming up with GPS refresh banner? Have installed and uninstalled again but no joy.

开发人员的回复
2021年3月8日, Bastos65

Hi, please delete your review and take time to read watchface description in store, all is explained in. If something not clear after reading contact me using contact developer link. Regards.

Amélie
2021年3月7日

I followed all instructions and I still have the gps refresh banner, now, I can’t delete it from my watch.

开发人员的回复
2021年3月7日, Bastos65

Hi, you probabily missed something. Delete your review and contact me using contact developer link if you need support. Regards.

Sebastian Williams
2021年3月7日

Nice watchface. I was able to add all the data fields I wanted, and everything was still easily readable. Having two time zones was definitely a plus since I have family overseas that I talk to.

Didier
2021年3月3日

Très bel écran ! Bravo !

Andrew
2021年2月27日

Love this watch face. Everything I need on one screen. Well worth the download

Theodor
2021年2月26日

Honestly fore that's the best watch face there is. It has all the information you could want displayed in a very comprehensive way. Also great customization!

Виталий
2021年2月26日

Норм. Еще бы русский язык добавили было бы шикарно

Cristian Spoiala
2021年2月23日

Love it, everything is customizable. Thank you so much! Would be nice if instead of bottom bar to have option to complete circle and add a data field there.

67tjonas
2021年2月22日

Excellent watchface, it is clear and very effective. I urge everyone who installs this watchface to familiarize themselves with the instructions before writing their review!

dujmovic.antonio
2021年2月21日

Had to correct my review, since I missed the setting for saving mode. From my side it’s a 5 star watchface. Very nice work! Highly recommend it.

Brian Church
2021年2月21日

Weather API key appears on bottom of the app. How do I get rid of this? Thanks.

开发人员的回复
2021年2月21日, Bastos65

Hi please take time to read watchface description in store all is explained in.

Zoltan Boros
2021年2月20日

Great job! I have one wish: is it possible to display the absolut pressure data from sensor itself, but not the sea level calculated one? Thank's in advance.

Guido
2021年2月20日

Perfect display, the best I ever had!

Sascha Krause
2021年2月20日

on my Display is always writing... GPS Refresh.. what can I do to cancel this or to refresh it?

开发人员的回复
2021年2月20日, Bastos65

Hi, all instructions are in watchface description... Thank to delete your review, and contact me using contact developer link if something not clear..

Hal Midkiff
2021年2月19日

There was an update last night, I had to reset my Fusion watch face. I have entered the OpenWeatherMap and used the key; it went from showing Key? to showing BLT? How do I fix it?

开发人员的回复
2021年2月19日, Bastos65

Hi, there was no watchface update since a long... If you need support delete your review and contact me using contact developer link... Regards.

CoopDAWg
2021年2月19日

I LOVE IT!!! This is a GREAT WF! It not only offers ALL the info I need at a glance but it LOOKS AMAZING doing it! THANK YOU!

Luka Stopar
2021年2月18日

Great Watchface, with a lot of possible personal settings in Garmin Connect. Weather is working great if you follow instructions. Really good app for data lovers like me :)

  • 2(共 6)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。