App Icon

数字世界

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 136529
  • 144

说明

这款表面以传统数字码表为灵感,在丰富的信息之间,加入鲜明的色彩,传达训练时的坚定!</p><p>请利用 Garmin Connect Mobile 应用程序或 Garmin Express 设定表面。设定方式请参考:https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp。 </p><p></p><p>此应用程序会至您的 Garmin Connect 账号存取您的体能数据。

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 心率、气压、温度、和海拔高度历史数据
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均评级: (144 个评级)

Andrew Lennon
2021年2月27日 | 1.1.2 版

Grey shading would be better removed and allow real time HR instead of average HT

Lynus Eng
2021年2月27日 | 1.1.2 版

Custom fields are good and info generally presented well, but as other reviewers have mentioned the grey shading makes it more difficult to see the data. It also doesn't look as good as the images in the store. Can the developers please update to remove the grey shading?

Shane
2021年1月27日 | 1.1.1 版

Heart matter on the watch face doesn't really work that well

Oscar Ramirez
2021年1月17日 | 1.1.1 版

Drainig battery un 1 day on a Garmin Venu, from 100 to 30% in less than 24h. I was having the watch idle and I think that the issue is using the altimeter

Carl Lewis
2021年1月12日 | 1.1.1 版

Difficult to read without a solid black background

Luis Pedrero
2021年1月7日 | 1.1.1 版

Me gusta mucho, pero deberías de poder poner otros datos como el body battery y nivel de oxigenación. El fondo debería de ser de un color negro parejo y no con rayas grises que hace que se vea muy mal.

Dan
2021年1月6日 | 1.1.1 版

Wyglada inaczej niz na zdjeciach

Fil
2021年1月6日 | 1.1.1 版

It would be great if Garmin just put a full solid black behind. Now in some places there is a strange texture which makes reading way more difficult and does not look great either

Jordi CP
2020年11月26日 | 1.1.1 版

The whatchface is pretty good. I still need to try it more to know that it works well. I wish there were more options to choose from, such as sunrise / sunset time among others.

Martin Sovič 🇸🇰
2020年11月25日 | 1.1.1 版

You can apply the name of the day of the week to the Setup Date

Adam Raskoskie
2020年11月18日 | 1.1.1 版

I want to love this watch face but there are a couple issues: 1) The data fields take too long to populate after switching away from then back to the watchface 2) the weird gray shading other reviewers mention make it hard to read—the background should be solid black, as it is in the preview images.

Tholdrim
2020年11月16日 | 1.1.1 版

It looks great on Venu. What would I like to be added? 1. Missing translations of month names 2. Real-time heartbeat (not average) 3. Percentage level of hydration

Pascal
2020年11月8日 | 1.1.0 版

Sehr schöne und aufgeräumte Uhrenoberfläche.

SGteoks
2020年11月8日 | 1.1.0 版

Need black background

Kroseanderson
2020年11月3日 | 1.1.0 版

Looks great but kills the battery

Soham
2020年10月27日 | 1.1.0 版

This watch looks fantastic on a Venu. Like seriously, I haven't seen anything look better than this on my watch. Unfortunately, it takes too long to render, so this likely won't be my daily driver.

João Gabriel Lima
2020年10月26日 | 1.1.0 版

Love this face, it's all I use every since I've for my 245, but there is a sort of bug that doesn't update the kcal counter. It's stucked on zero. Tried to reinstall, change the field option but nada.

Angelo Miele
2020年10月24日 | 1.1.0 版

Love this watch face. Works great on the Garmin Venu. Full of info at a glance, just what I was looking for. The reason for 4 stars is that it doesn't have constant heart rate tracking, would prefer this to the average heart rate tracking.

Anko van der Kolk
2020年10月23日 | 1.1.0 版

Like in de screenshots, I was expecting a black background, but is shows many gray lines.

Drew Ferguson
2020年10月23日 | 1.1.0 版

I love the design, but the background isn't solid at all. It's got weird lines in it that don't show up in the examples. If the background can be changed, then I'll give it 5 stars.

Luis Pedrero
2020年10月23日 | 1.1.0 版

its not black at all

Thrillseeker
2020年10月23日 | 1.1.0 版

Yes, please a option to deactivate the seconds.

Josée 🏃‍♀️🏋️‍♀️
2020年10月21日 | 1.1.0 版

Very nice !!! One thing...option to turn off seconds plzzzz! :)

JonStrykes
2020年10月17日 | 1.1.0 版

Has potential, but it's hard to see. Would be better with a solid background.

Michele
2020年10月9日 | 1.1.0 版

It takes too much time ti screen up

  • 1(共 6)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。