App Icon

Inline Skating+

说明

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>This is a Premium application for $2 USD, and the free version is time limited.</p><p>Our watches needed support for Inline Skating, Ice Skating, Nordic Ski and Skate Ski, the Inline Skating application provides real time data and posts data custom for staking to Garmin Connect Web and App. Also provides custom data geared for inline skating.</p><p></p>

新功能

To purchase for $2 USD +paypal fee for the email activation (completed after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>InlineSkate Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#skate</p><p>INSTALL CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p><p>In Development: add data screen: meter/sec average speed and pace.</p>

要求

配套硬件

取得硬件

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • FIT 文件(活动记录)
  • 将其它信息记录到活动文件中
  • GPS 位置
  • 传感器数据(即,ANT+、心率、罗盘)
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, tactix® Delta Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均评级: (102 个评级)

Angmar
2018年9月3日 | 2.9 版

Great app. Tried it and work perfectly. I have to appreciate too willing and quick responds from provider side concerning some help issues.

开发人员的回复
2018年9月8日, fbbbrown

Thanks Ivan!

Patryk
2018年8月23日 | 2.9 版

Great app :)

开发人员的回复
2018年8月24日, fbbbrown

Thanks! Skate :)

Pēteris Studens
2018年8月23日 | 2.9 版

Dear, developer. Could you be so kind and write me in reply instruction how can I buy this app? Thank you so much!

开发人员的回复
2018年8月24日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and considering the best inline skate app for all types of skaters!, To purchase the unlock code : Please refer to http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!)

Casper V
2018年8月17日 | 2.9 版

I use the app because the activity type 'inline skate' is not standard available in my Fenix, but I'm sorry to say it doesn't bring me more than that... The rest of the data is currently available in standard activities. I expected stride length and cadence to be automatically detected. In my opinion, it's useless putting in a standard stride length and then just have the app calculating the cadence according to the distance, as I believe that is happening. Logging stride and cadence in the logfiles is then useless, causing bogus data and dito graphs (wow, quite some constant stride length!). So could you please put some effort in making it something using the possibilities of the watch?

开发人员的回复
2018年8月18日, fbbbrown

Sorry you feel that way, but if you read all the reviews this app was created by the users input and testing. That is why it is highly rated. the use of stride length is for indoor distance calculations. If your outdoors, use the gps set to ON. To provide nearly perfect distance per stride and seconds per stride, use a footpod. With the inskating activity, Garmin disabled the watch cadence accelerometer in certain watches, so using a foot pod is necassary. Also all my values, are verified by my testing and other user, to insure accuracy. I will add auto detection of stride length. Finally, I Try to provide the best apps for our Garmin Community for a reasonble price. If you have further, questions or suggestions please contact me. Skate happy!

Krzysztof Bujar
2018年8月1日 | 2.8 版

Great app. highly recommend it!

开发人员的回复
2018年8月13日, fbbbrown

thanks!

Meli VM
2018年7月29日 | 2.8 版

Is it possible to set meters per second as units?

开发人员的回复
2018年7月29日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. I will add m/s for the next for the update.

Produktewolff
2018年7月19日 | 2.7 版

Great App, which has tremendiously improved since the first version! However, I'm having difficulties with the average speed lately. Meaning that the app shows the overall average and not the average in motion. I've set auto pause to 6 km/h, but it doesn't seem to work. Where is my mistake? Wasn't always like that. BR

开发人员的回复
2018年7月29日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, v2.8 corrects the average.

djzelee
2018年6月28日 | 2.7 版

Most wanted App!!! Great app for inline skating.

开发人员的回复
2018年7月17日, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Doreen
2018年6月24日 | 2.6 版

Sehr gute App. Misst alle relevanten Daten wie Strecke, km/h, Zeit, Runden, kal.

开发人员的回复
2018年7月17日, fbbbrown

thanks, skate safe and keep fit!

Nathan
2018年5月30日 | 2.5.2 版

Great app for inline skating. It has every data field you could need while skating. Heart rate, speed, avg speed, distance, duration, etc. Absolutely worth the money!

开发人员的回复
2018年6月3日, fbbbrown

Thanks Nathan! Keep skating!

Rastislav Puchala
2018年5月29日 | 2.5.2 版

Hi, I am unable to download and use. Could you help?

开发人员的回复
2018年5月29日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, for questions like this it is best to use the “Contact Developer” link. It us likely your watch is in a firmware install /maintenance mode. Reboot the watch twice and restart the installing appilcation (connect or express). Then complete the download again.

Lukas
2018年5月28日 | 2.5.2 版

I have been owning app for two months and really enjoy it. I appreciated if you - Integrated a feature to download heart rate data from Ant+ straps. When the signal is low with your hands behind your back, data should be downloaded upon saving the activity. - Reduced button sensitivity. Many thanks!

Dieter
2018年5月26日 | 2.5.2 版

Macht was es soll. Alle relevanten Daten werden aufgenommen. Top!

Mamoulian
2018年5月7日 | 2.5.2 版

Why i must shipping pay?

开发人员的回复
2018年5月14日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, it is a PayPal fee. I'm not happy about it either :(

Patrik68
2018年4月15日 | 2.5. 版

Very thanks for create this app. I am also skialipnist ,please create app for skitouring. Thanks,Patrik

开发人员的回复
2018年4月20日, fbbbrown

Thats for the review, my outdoorsports+ may work for you.

Kéla
2018年4月10日 | 2.5. 版

Thank you Brian, very helpfull. Purchase without problems. Great app.

开发人员的回复
2018年4月20日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! Skate :)

ADK
2018年3月8日 | 2.5. 版

SO MUCH DATA!!! I just purchased and used this app for the first time today. AWESOME. Thank you, fbbbrown!!

开发人员的回复
2018年3月12日, fbbbrown

Thanks! & Skate :)

Bob Gallant
2018年2月17日 | 2.4 版

Mr. Brown gives excellent customer service. When I had a question he responded and resolved my question promptly. When I expressed my interest in an upcoming feature it was released within a day. Surely a coincidence but I was impressed. The only reason I do not give 5 stars is because I am a new user and still exploring my device and this software. I am very impressed with both. The incredible amount of detail I'm gaining about my skating performance is awesome. TY for supporting the skating enthusiast! Warm Regards -- Bob

开发人员的回复
2018年2月18日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. Keep Skating :)

Cecilia Wacholder
2018年2月13日 | 2.4 版

Exactly what I need to train! Thanks for the pace field add. It was the only thing missing for me. Great customer support too!!!

开发人员的回复
2018年2月18日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and request like yours make these apps better. thank you

Jeff Gayman
2018年2月6日 | 2.3 版

CAn you have a field for top speed?

开发人员的回复
2018年2月18日, fbbbrown

Jeff, thanks the review, yes I will add as a IQ data and configurable data.

Michal Zbortek
2018年1月31日 | 2.1.2 版

Purchased your app. Please make it possible for returning to watchface/widgets when activity is running. When I swipe to do that, it records a lap, even though I have manual lap disabled. (Vivoactive 3)

开发人员的回复
2018年2月6日, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, I will check on this request.

Вадим
2017年11月16日 | 1.9 版

I could not pay by VISA card yesterday. The clickable "NOT NOW" link was not available!

开发人员的回复
2017年11月22日, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, the best way to contact me is by using the "contact developer link".

Radek Plšek
2017年11月9日 | 1.9 版

As usually when rewieving fbbrown's app - perfect and completely useful. Exactly app that has been missing in Garmin's original software. Payment (even without PayPal account) worked also smoothly.

开发人员的回复
2017年11月22日, fbbbrown

thanks for the review! i have a few more apps coming to fill in more missing apps

Erwin Reinders
2017年10月19日 | 1.6.0 版

Like it a lot. Is it possible to add an auto-pause function I can change the speed of. I like to pause the app below 5 or 6 km/h.

开发人员的回复
2017年11月22日, fbbbrown

thanks for the review and idea. I will add in configurable auto-pause and auto-scroll.

Speedsu
2017年10月14日 | 1.6 版

Good work. but I have problems with the feature to start and stop the exercice by tap the screen. While skating it stops allways, because in the movement I touch the screen and the app stops. I use the HR active with touch screen. It should be solved by using only the hardware buttons to start and stop the exercice. Please input it to your next update.

开发人员的回复
2017年10月16日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. I’m aware of this touch screen problem and working a solution.

  • 2(共 3)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。