App Icon

喝水提醒

  • Device App Device App
  • 592356
  • 219

说明

毫无疑问,喝水对身体非常有益,这款应用程式可以让您轻松记录每日的饮水量并设定提醒,以确保每天都能够摄入充足的水分。</p><p>

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 当处于非活动状态时,它在后台运行(可能影响电池使用时间)
  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • 已保存信息,例如行程、路线、航点、航迹或训练
  • 允许服务将信息推送至此应用程序
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
平均评级: (219 个评级)

Jouffroy Nicolas
2022年8月9日 | 1.5.6 版

Lag in widgets during scrolling. Possibility to add a function to disable during an activity ?

Tom
2022年7月31日 | 1.5.6 版

Causes latency / lag on the Glances screen on my Fenix 7X Sapphire Solar with the latest updates.

Henry Garcia
2022年7月29日 | 1.5.6 版

Works perfectly for me on Venu 2 Plus and way more options and settings than my last watch.

Roman Frohner
2022年7月28日 | 1.5.6 版

Perfekt, endlich die Möglichkeit die Flüssigkeit Aufnahme schnell und einfach zu dokumentieren. Das habe ich gebraucht und gefunden. Danke für die tolle App! Ganz klar 5 Sterne!

Andre
2022年7月28日 | 1.5.6 版

work very good on 7

Mioto
2022年7月25日 | 1.5.6 版

I don't know why this app got so much poor reviews. Works properly on my Venu2s. It's easy to keep track of my hydration just on my wrist, no need to pull my cellphone out each time. I really like this app personally.

Patrik Johansson
2022年7月16日 | 1.5.6 版

After the latest software update to the watch 9.15 this apps makes the whole watch lag when I'm scrolling throughout the widget glances and this app glance is added, only when I'm scrolling through this app.. weird if you can fix that every thing else is great!

Elaine Fritschie
2022年7月14日 | 1.5.6 版

no rhyme or reason the almost-daily errors. it randomly adds water, it randomly deletes your whole day’s worth. you press 8oz and it only adds 7oz, etc etc. really frustrating for what should be a simple app.

Me ;-P
2022年7月11日 | 1.5.6 版

This app is funny. It got a mode called crazy mode. As before u press anything the water will auto add when u start the app. Maybe they already fix. Then I wonder did they know how do math. U allow us to change or add ml like my cup is 300ml. But u not allow me to reduce 300ml. Only 250. So how about my another 50 extra? End up we always need empty the whole records if we press something wrong. This is stupid.

Marcin 👨‍🚒
2022年7月10日 | 1.5.5 版

Rozwiązanie aplikacji dobre, lecz od kilku lat ten sam problem tzn. często podczas próby dodania jakiejś ilości wypitych płynów to aplikacja sama dodaje ostatnie użyte ilości bez naszej interwencji. Jest to irytujące. Nic nie naciskam a aplikacja sama dodaje np 500 ml.

Sascha Kremer
2022年7月2日 | 1.5.5 版

It is good, but recently drinking alert started to corrupt any tracking. Needs to pause and unpause Activity to gps track back

Melinda Helms
2022年6月30日 | 1.5.5 版

This is intuitive and easy to use. Syncs well and fast. Nice to be able to select the unit of measure and quick entries. Would be great to have a keyboard for fast entry of non quick entry volumes.

billiechoclab
2022年6月29日 | 1.5.5 版

The app is OKish and makes it easier to keep up to date with hydration during the day, better than having to open Connect app on phone every time. However it uses a lot battery life (as the app warns when you install it). The other issue is that the app is in placed in the same list as run/walk etc on the start button and it can take a few presses to get rid of it so you can start a run. Also it sometimes seems to temporarily corrupt the way run/walk etc apps operation which is annoying. Have now reinstalled it, but if it is just as problematic this time I’ll be deleting it for good

Karla Orozco
2022年6月26日 | 1.5.5 版

Best app

Ádám
2022年6月23日 | 1.5.5 版

Én egyszerűen nem értem hogy ezt az alkalmazást a Garmin miért nem tudja megcsinálni, lassan évek óta ...

Oleksandr
2022年6月23日 | 1.5.5 版

Sync with watch is inconsistent if modified both on iPhone and watches. UI has not adopted touchscreen (taxtix 7 pro) properly - hard to tap right option. But I like this option, anyway. It's better than nothing.

Fülöp R
2022年6月22日 | 1.5.5 版

If I not sync with connect before midnight, my hydration data will lost. Also on the next morning I already have some data, it looks like that what I drink after 23:00 the watch add it to the next day track. Its really confusing, please revise its programming. Epix2

🇺🇲SWEATYJARHEAD🇺🇲
2022年6月22日 | 1.5.5 版

I love it! Works great for my hydration counting. It even shows that I need more water when I'm working out. The only time it doesn't add water needed is when I swim in the pool. It does add hydration needed while swimming in open water.

Nikolaj Matvejenko
2022年6月18日 | 1.5.5 版

Everything suits me. After training remainding to drink and increases water intake after exercise. Thank you.

Jon
2022年6月10日 | 1.5.5 版

Despite several updates since I first complained about the random quantities being added/removed this app remains flakey at best and down right annoying at best. It seemed to improve slightly after uninstalling and reinstalling but that only lasted a week or so until things began to go sideways again. It’s very frustrating. Garmin should be ashamed of themselves for not being able to fix this. I am continuing to persevere purely because tracking my hydration has been so positive to my health and being able to do so via my watch is extremely convenient to keep me on track.

Kristen
2022年6月9日 | 1.5.5 版

It generally works, but has some odd bugs. The number 7 won't display at all on the watch app, even though it registers as 7 in the program. You also can't track in both the watch app and the phone app at the same time, if there's a sync delay the phone app data takes priority. But it is very nice to have hydration tracking, I used to be super dehydrated all the time before using this app.

Jusder
2022年6月8日 | 1.5.5 版

How does this even not work? It seems like it should be easy: allow third-party developers that know how to write apps write this for you if you can't do it. This should be a really simple app here, guys.

DePapa
2022年6月5日 | 1.5.5 版

Not working at all. Completely random inputs during the day.

Phil
2022年6月1日 | 1.5.5 版

Garmin should be embarrassed by this app. No version has ever worked, this is about the biggest, it adds and subtracts water at complete random, it added 8 cups once opening it seconds after closing the app with no other input. Just terrible on epix 2.

Adam
2022年5月28日 | 1.5.5 版

App interface is good, but app doesn’t keep consistent data. Sometimes liquid intake randomly changing on my Fenix 7S. (Touch off)

  • 1(共 8)