App Icon

Digic Watch

说明

Features:</p><p>- Layout: activity, sunrise/sunset, data, calendar, HR history, custom layout;</p><p>- Custom layout builder: http://vladimir-yurkevich.herokuapp.com/digicBuilder/</p><p>- Time in UTC setting, shows main time and date in UTC if turned on;</p><p>- Background color (black/white), label color, value color, time color;</p><p>- Rows 1-2-4 fields: month, date, day, phone (bluetooth), battery, alarm, notifications (msg), distance (m, km, ft, mi), steps, steps goal, calories (kCal), latitude, longitude, altitude (m, km, ft, mi), training effect, sunrise, sunset, move bar, seconds, UTC time, local time, time till next sun event (sunrise/sunset), week number, HR, temperature, pressure, elevation, days till/after;</p>

新功能

v.4.4.3:</p><p>- Sunrise/sunset fix for CIQ2+</p><p>- Seconds field fix</p><p>- Fenix 5S+ layout alignment fix</p><p>v.4.3.1:</p><p>- Positioning changes rollback because of an issue, investigating...</p><p>v.4.3.0:</p><p>- Newer watches support added</p><p>- Sunrise/sunset fix for newer watches</p><p></p><p>v.4.2.2:</p><p>- Forerunner® 645 and Forerunner® 645 Music support added</p><p>- First day Monday setting added </p>

要求

配套硬件

取得硬件

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、气压、温度、和海拔高度历史数据
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均评级: (1,603 个评级)

Henrik Lindberg 🇸🇪
2019年8月30日

Great watch face, had it for over a year now on my FR935. Customization works perfectly.

Dustin Sievers
2019年8月30日

Can’t customize any settings come on garmin such a awesome watch fenix 5x!!!

Olivier Kocher
2019年8月29日

Nice design but customation dosent work. Very saad. I have this problem longer that 6 month. And at least no once update is goimg on to fix this problem. Very bad job.

JD
2019年8月26日

Downloaded this app last week on my Garmin Fenix 5x Plus and it won’t work at all on my watch, which just displays the IQ symbol with an exclamation point. Please fix and I will update review!

Justin Rector
2019年8月26日

Great looking watch face but customization wont work on Connect app and trying to update settings via Garmin Express causes Express to crash. If fixed I'll use this face consistently because I love the layout.

Ian Lawton
2019年8月25日

Great looking watch face but unable to customise any settings on my fenix 5. Seems this is a new issue and once resolved will score 5 stars.

Ivo Atanasov
2019年8月25日

Nice watch face but suddenly stopped responding to changes. Now it’s showing only the default configuration.

Christopher
2019年8月20日

Great face. Maybe could provide more options for the activity history type

DanyT0306
2019年8月14日

top 3!

Ace
2019年8月13日

Good layout!

Иван
2019年8月12日

Восход, закат не отражает, forerunner645

Алексей
2019年8月12日

Не работает на VA3, устанавливается, настройки сохраняются, но в выборе циферблата с часов, на его месте только буквы IQ!, переустанавливал, часы перезагружал - ничего (

neatwik
2019年8月12日

HR field doesn't update like in other watch faces, and the value is different to the one on the widget. Steps and distance work ok. If that worked I will give it 5 stars!

Серик
2019年8月9日

Добавьте пожалуйста русский язык

Antonio
2019年8月9日

Doesn't update settings at all

Christian
2019年8月8日

Best digital watch face by far. Not too cluttered, yet, very detailed. Very simplistic but still eye catching. Customisation works very well and have used it for my preferred displayed data.

Andrew Allender
2019年8月7日

Face is dead.

Pavel Todorov
2019年8月7日

Love this watch face, but stopped working after the last fenix 5X Plus firmware update (8.02)

Richard 🐐💚
2019年8月4日

Sunrise / sunset is incorrect any chance of a fix please, great watchface otherwise

Ryan
2019年8月3日

Best clean watch face on the market. Good job mate

Hässig
2019年8月3日

Really cool. Two remarks: the history is a bit too small. If the label "History" would be removed, since this is in contrary to other labels really not necessary, we would win quite a bit of space. Second I personally would love to have another font.

Ulrik 🇸🇮
2019年8月2日

really great

Marcin P.
2019年8月2日

My favorite one

Victor Manuel Ruiz R
2019年8月2日

Me gusta mucho este tema, tiene muchas opciones de configuración

Ricardo
2019年8月1日

The best

  • 2(共 7)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。