App Icon

MotorSports+

说明

Garmin 2019年度CIQ开发商!</p><p></p><p>这是一个高级应用程序,价格为3美元,免费版本受时间限制。</p><p>使用Premium MotorSports +应用程序从手表中获得最大收益。</p><p></p><p>我们的手表需要支持汽车运动,包括:驾驶,摩托车,越野摩托车,雪地摩托,ATV和,JetSkii,划船,帆船和GoKart,MotorSports +应用程序提供实时数据并将数据发布到Garmin Connect Web和App。该应用程序提供实时数据,返回导航</p><p>支持</p><p>如果您在安装时遇到问题或需要更多信息,请单击“更多”链接以展开此描述页面。</p><p></p><p>按位置自动搭接。在“开始”或“开始并重叠”位置时出现重叠。手动按圈速按钮到第二个位置,然后在该位置自动。还允许预先配置的GPS点自动重叠。</p><p>自动距离距离</p>

新功能

要以$ 3 USD +的费用购买电子邮件激活功能(付款后即提供激活功能,因此无需等待!)</p><p>采购:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>MotorSports +帮助:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#motor</p><p>解锁:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>常见问题解答:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p><p>开发中:</p><p>v2.15 Brings in display updates, corrects a display issue where metric units are displayed until GPS lock, Corrects an issue with Time of Day datafield selection causing "!", adds new model and SDK 3.1.6.Nov29.</p>

要求

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 通过 ANT 无线电向/从第三方传感器发送/接收数据
  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • FIT 文件(活动记录)
  • 将其它信息记录到活动文件中
  • GPS 位置
  • 传感器数据(即,ANT+、心率、罗盘)
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均评级: (92 个评级)

Michel Roerink
2019年11月25日 | 2.14.1 版

I needed an app for motocross to analyze my training runs. The app is great, even though I find it a little bit difficult to get the settings right. A little more information on what the effect is of changing settings would be very welcome. I use it with my Garmin Venu where the limiting factor is the accuracy of the GPS sensor in the watch I guess, because If the plotted route would be correct, I ride more off track and cut more corners than I'm aware off. ;) If the developer could advise if/how I can improve this in the settings, that would be great. For the people who complain about the costs of 3 whole dollars a year: Name 1 other app you can install on your watch that does the same and is cheaper or free. You bought a watch of several hunderds of dollars and refuse to buy an app for 3 USD?

Mauricio Morales
2019年11月19日 | 2.12.0 版

Please, add support for EUC (Electric Unicycles)

Markos Pantelides
2019年10月27日 | 2.12.0 版

I downloaded the app but I only have a 7 minutes trials which does not help because I am an Enduro rider which rides more than 7 minutes a day!

Ricardo Simões
2019年10月21日 | 2.12.0 版

App muito boa e não menos importante o suporte via e-mail é rápido e atencioso.

Mustafa Coskun
2019年9月21日 | 2.11.1 版

unique one. thanks alot!

Kamil
2019年9月14日 | 2.11.1 版

7 minut serio ? Chętnie wsparłbym twórcę i kupił pełną wersję za 3$ ale dostępna jest tylko wbrew opisowi subskrypcja roczną i to za 5$

开发人员的回复
2019年9月14日, fbbbrown

dzięki za recenzję, ograniczam czas pełnej wersji w przeciwieństwie do innych i utrzymuję moje ceny na bardzo niskim poziomie.

Andrzej
2019年9月5日 | 2.11.1 版

One star because must pay

开发人员的回复
2019年9月5日, fbbbrown

sorry you feel that way but a lot of time goes into software development and maintenance of these applications. $3 is not asking much. thanks Brian.

Seanbah999
2019年9月4日 | 2.11.0 版

best app in the store for riding.

Jacek
2019年7月28日 | 2.8 版

Hi, for race circuit I choose auto lap by position. How to set start and end of the lap. ??

开发人员的回复
2019年9月4日, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing. there is more information at my website. Up to 2 lap points, the activity start and the location of the manual lap button press. the app will continue to lap every time you pass the point location.

Michael Bayer
2019年7月17日 | 2.8 版

"Dies ist eine Premium-Anwendung für $3 USD und die kostenlose Version ist zeitlich begrenzt." Das die Kaufversion auch auf ein Jahr begrenzt ist, wird nicht erwähnt. Man muss beim Kauf schon sehr genau hinsehen um das zu finden.

开发人员的回复
2019年9月4日, fbbbrown

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, ich habe meine Kaufseite aktualisiert und diesen Abschnitt übersichtlich dargestellt. Vielen Dank.

Tobias
2019年7月9日 | 2.8 版

Ive Done everything in the trouble shoot and the code and email adress is correct according to the email I got from you. But when starting the app in my Garmin Fenix 5 plus it says its a trial version

开发人员的回复
2019年7月9日, fbbbrown

Sorry your having an issue, however there was a server issue which did not process your purchase. The Issue was corrected Jul 9 2300 UTC and your account is now created. Once you get your app to work, I would apprieciate you would update your review. How to Unlock With the new unlock system, 1. In a Garmin Utility program (Garmin Connect Mobile App, Garmin Connect IQ Store Mobile App, or Garmin Express software) only enter your email*, uncheck the Verify/Validate button, then Save. Be sure not to include any spaces before or after. 2. With Garmin Connect** Mobile App open and with access to the internet, start the Watch app. **Must use Garmin Connect Mobile App for internet unlock. 3. Wait at the fbbbrown app start screen until the Red Bar disappears. (3-10 seconds)

Karol Kozłowski
2019年6月23日 | 2.8 版

I consider to test app on the track. What is the GPS Freq (Hz)?

开发人员的回复
2019年6月23日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing. In settings use the data recording at the fastest setting (one second). I believe the GPS frequency is 1 second, I wish this was at a faster rate for the faster racer.

Andrew Bean
2019年6月14日 | 2.8 版

Works great! I have yet to use all the features but overall I am very happy with it.

开发人员的回复
2019年6月23日, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing!

Dieter Nyhus
2019年6月13日 | 2.8 版

Hallo, hatte schon meinen ersten sehr guten Eindruck geschildert. Wenn ich unter Garmin Connect -- Tagesübersicht -- Aktivität Anzeigen, dann sehe ich sehr viele Ergebnisse aber wo bitte stehen die einzelnen Rundenzeiten. Brauche hier Hilfe. Die App ist sehr gut aber das fehlt mir oder sehe ich es einfach nicht. Danke und Gruß

开发人员的回复
2019年6月23日, fbbbrown

Vielen Dank für die Überprüfung, die Runden werden in Connect App oder Connect Web unter dem Abschnitt Runde sein.

twkh
2019年5月10日 | 2.6 版

I like the app a lot but I can't get auto lap to work. From reading other reviews it seems like it works only if you start at or around the coordinates set for auto lap. That would work for a race but for practice session you start in the pits well off the track. There is no way to hit the start button at the start/finish line. I'm in the US on the east coast so I use negative longitude and positive latitude to define start finish.

开发人员的回复
2019年5月11日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, Pre-Set the 2nd lap point in settings 1.) set to AutoLap by Position and also manually set (Long/Lat) autoLap point. 2.) Also in a pre-race ride, pressing the lap button will save to the preset lap point for the next ride. I suggest verifying after your pre-ride by viewing the Long/Lat in the motorsport settings.

Kyle Masterman
2019年5月3日 | 2.5.0 版

First use for Motocross today. This is exactly what I was looking for. Lap by position worked great. Distance was about 0.06 km difference between the highest and lowest laps; I believe this is just the nature of the watches GPS? Accurate enough for the average rider to time motos and have heart rate, speed and semi accurate lap time data though.

开发人员的回复
2019年5月11日, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, 0.06 is within normal GPS error. Higher speeds may increase the error.

mark_brown
2019年4月26日 | 2.5.0 版

Great for motocross and the autolap by position works awesome.

开发人员的回复
2019年5月11日, fbbbrown

thanks!

SANTIAGO GUASCH ESPINOSA
2019年4月9日 | 2.4.2 版

I just used the 30 minutes trial and I liked a lot the app. I just want to know if I pay, I´m gonna receive the app for ever, or just for a few period. If someone can help me, I´ll appreciate it

开发人员的回复
2019年4月20日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, the terms is for purchases before May 1, 2019 is four years. May 1, 2019 and after will be annually.

Robert Günnel
2019年2月24日 | 2.3 版

Tested the app yesterday with my forerunner 935 on the mx track. Quiet happy with the app. But since I bought the code for the full version and also got no more configuration button on my connect app.

开发人员的回复
2019年3月18日, fbbbrown

Robert, thanks for reviewing! this was a Connect bug and should be corrected with the most current Connect update. You can use Garmin Express, too.

Lecreux
2019年2月23日 | 2.3 版

Hello, i managed to put the code. But i dont have any more the configuration button... How to set the lap position? It s not clear... Thanks Julien from France

开发人员的回复
2019年3月18日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, check out my help page http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#motor. it has most that you're asking for.

Andy Hicken
2019年2月10日 | 2.3 版

I used the app today for the 1st time and It shows me everything I need to know, but how do I set up auto lap.

开发人员的回复
2019年2月14日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, set auto lap in configuration. Use by distance or position.

Michael Johs
2019年1月20日 | 2.3 版

Used for first time today. This should be built into all Garmin devices. Awesome job. Please keep supporting and doing great things!

开发人员的回复
2019年2月14日, fbbbrown

awesome thanks!

Seanbah999
2019年1月16日 | 2.3 版

I ride enduro and this automatically logs my laps every time I cross the start and gives my current lap time and speed.

开发人员的回复
2019年2月14日, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Heiko
2018年12月29日 | 2.2 版

Just installed your app for Motocross use on my Garmin Vivoactive. Did not try it on track yet. The data screen set-up is a bit confusing as the frist screen does not present what I set-up in settings. Here I see a lot of data, but not those I expect. All other screens are fine. Autoscroll does not help as the only working setting of 1 second is too hectic. All other settings 2 and more do not work. Any idea? Question: If I finished my training session will I get a summary of all done laps, lap times and involved heart rates and the complete training time?

开发人员的回复
2019年1月1日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, all options are functional. If you have an issue getting the options to work, contact me directly.

twkh
2018年12月16日 | 2.2 版

You produce awesome apps. I haven't been able to try this one yet but based on your other apps I only expect great success. It look like exactly what I need.

开发人员的回复
2019年1月1日, fbbbrown

Thanks, glad you like it.

  • 1(共 2)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。