App Icon

MotorSports+

说明

Garmin 2019年度CIQ开发商!</p><p></p><p>这是一个高级应用程序,价格为3美元,免费版本受时间限制。</p><p>使用Premium MotorSports +应用程序从手表中获得最大收益。</p><p></p><p>我们的手表需要支持汽车运动,包括:驾驶,摩托车,越野摩托车,雪地摩托,ATV和,JetSkii,划船,帆船和GoKart,MotorSports +应用程序提供实时数据并将数据发布到Garmin Connect Web和App。该应用程序提供实时数据,返回导航</p><p>支持</p><p>如果您在安装时遇到问题或需要更多信息,请单击“更多”链接以展开此描述页面。</p><p></p><p>按位置自动搭接。在“开始”或“开始并重叠”位置时出现重叠。手动按圈速按钮到第二个位置,然后在该位置自动。还允许预先配置的GPS点自动重叠。</p><p>自动距离距离</p>

新功能

要以$ 3 USD +的费用购买电子邮件激活功能(付款后即提供激活功能,因此无需等待!)</p><p>采购:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>MotorSports +帮助:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#motor</p><p>解锁:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>常见问题解答:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p><p>开发中:</p><p>v2.15 Brings in display updates, corrects a display issue where metric units are displayed until GPS lock, Corrects an issue with Time of Day datafield selection causing "!", adds new model and SDK 3.1.6.Nov29.</p>

要求

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 通过 ANT 无线电向/从第三方传感器发送/接收数据
  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • FIT 文件(活动记录)
  • 将其它信息记录到活动文件中
  • GPS 位置
  • 传感器数据(即,ANT+、心率、罗盘)
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均评级: (93 个评级)

twkh
2018年12月16日 | 2.2 版

You produce awesome apps. I haven't been able to try this one yet but based on your other apps I only expect great success. It look like exactly what I need.

开发人员的回复
2019年1月1日, fbbbrown

Thanks, glad you like it.

Telmissani M.A
2018年11月29日 | 2.2 版

Love the application so much, and very useful too. Thought, I would like to know how not to limit the app to laps. I have a Harley Davidson and I would like to use it in the open road.

开发人员的回复
2018年11月29日, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, In setting set Lap Method to manual laps, if you don't need the lap function,

Lolo
2018年11月5日 | 2.2 版

After reinstalling the app I am required to pay again. Why ? Loren And what should I do to not pay again?

开发人员的回复
2018年11月5日, fbbbrown

Hi, purchasing again is not necessary, just re-enter your code/email. If you lost your code contact me and i will resend again. Please update this review, thanks. Brian

Gregor Zver
2018年10月18日 | 2.2 版

Exactly what I need. Would be great if it would have the following option time difference between last lap and best lap or/and current lap.

开发人员的回复
2018年10月18日, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, I will add to IQ 2.x watches for the next update as a data field.

Wesley Hearne
2018年9月28日 | 2.2 版

Installed full version twice and still getting IQ! on my watch face. I have the viroactive 3 music. HELP

开发人员的回复
2018年9月28日, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having a minor issue. I emailed you directly with the solution to this issue. It’s best to email me for installation problems.

Kalin Ivanov
2018年9月6日 | 2.1 版

I have a problem. I have Garmin Fenix 3hr and I can not start the paid version What this message means "IQ!" Рlease, help me!

开发人员的回复
2018年9月8日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, uninstall the app and reinstall that will correct the corrupted file. The F3hr is a verified operational hardware, since I have a F3hr.

Mike Di Nardo
2018年6月29日 | 1.14 版

Great app. Developer helped very quickly when I couldn't figure out how to activate the software. Not only shows your trip on the map but aligns the map with a speed, elevation and heart rate graph so you can see exactly what corners got you pumped up! Absolutely recommended. Thanks FBBBROWN!

开发人员的回复
2018年7月17日, fbbbrown

Thanks and ride safe. look at the data after the ride :)

Brohemoth350
2018年6月22日 | 1.13 版

Not only a fantastic application but the the developer responded to my questions extremely quickly!

开发人员的回复
2018年7月17日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, I answer 100% emails, forum reviews and apps reviews.

Serge
2018年5月31日 | 1.12 版

Excellent app... Never thought I could have all these informations whith my Garmin device while biking. Can you had two mode : Track (Race) and Road. Would be really apreciated. Thanks in advance and congrats for you're work Serge

开发人员的回复
2018年6月3日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! I will add track racie the next update...

Thomas Ahlström
2018年5月23日 | 1.10 版

I also use it for motocross, but the lap by position almost never works and auto pause doesn't work either. It turns of and on all of the time when standing still. If you press pause the app still continues in the background. Maybe all this is settings but I have tried most of them and can't find anything that really works. Hope you can update it, because the app idea is so great and much appreciated.

开发人员的回复
2018年5月23日, fbbbrown

Thomas the app is tried and tested thoroughly. Sent the autopause to a value above zero(0), so the when you come to a complete stop the app will pause. I suggest 4 mph or km/h. For Autolap by Position, in configuration set the lap method to Autolap by Position. With full GPS, Start at a location where you will pass the so it will autolap. How the app works, the app remembers the start location and is you must re-enter a 25 meter radius circle from where you started for the app to set an auto-lap. If you have a techincal question, it is best to contact me directly using the contact developer link.

Jose Humberto
2018年5月21日 | 1.10 版

Great. I use it for motocross training and short trail rides in the woods and works fine. Just wishing to have Enduro for long rides into the woods and Enduro cross as an activity to chose from too!

开发人员的回复
2018年5月24日, fbbbrown

Thanks! I will be adding Enduro in the next update.

William Schlepuetz
2018年5月12日 | 1.10 版

I absolutely love this app! I use it for motocross and it does everything I want it too and more! Amazing job making this and I love how you continue to update it as well!

开发人员的回复
2018年5月14日, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, as this app matures the updates will be quarterly.

GasparYYC
2018年4月28日 | 1.9.1 版

This is THE app for motorcycle rides.. :-) It tracked elevation,Speed, HR,etc.. and did not count them as Steps! Delivers exactly what you expect fort a motor sport.. At the end on connect.garmin.com you have the map and your route is plotted The only downside is that keeps rotating data screens automatically (maybe a setting, I have to investigate) and the result is that it consumed 22% batttery on my Fenix 3HR in a 3.5 hour ride.. I really don't see the point cause while riding you really don't look at your watch like running or walking.. cause you know.. you may crash and die.. don't do it kids! Thanks to fbbbrown for this amazing app..

开发人员的回复
2018年5月4日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! The Auto-Rotate feature can be changed in the Configuration settings (in seconds, 0=off). If your not using the Autolap by Position, I suggest setting to Manual LAP press, the lap by position has many complex calculations.

Daniel Andreani
2018年4月3日 | v1.8.0-upd1 版

La estoy probando. Pero la compraria si habría una version en spanish

开发人员的回复
2018年4月3日, fbbbrown

gracias por la revisión. Estaré agregando soporte en español y francés a esta aplicación. .... thanks for the review. I will be adding Spanish and French support to this app.

Freddy Verschueren
2018年3月12日 | v1.8.0-upd1 版

Thanks for this app. This solves the problem I had on my job. I drive an articulated Atv at low speeds. My fenix thought I was running or cycling.. So, lots a calories an steps went upscale with the activity tracker.. Not correct.. Now I can disengage it and work with this app..

开发人员的回复
2018年3月12日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and glad it works for you!

Zzzzzzzzzz
2018年3月1日 | v1.8.0 版

i have a question . I miss the feature of leaving the running app and have it running in the background by pushing and holding the down key on most apps. Unfortunately this is not the case with your apps . Kind of expected this basic feature to be implemented . thank you

开发人员的回复
2018年3月2日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and I will look into this function to enter the widgets/front screen by a long press of the down button.

Pierwszywilk.pl
2018年2月25日 | 1.7 版

Hi, i've tried your app once so far. It's nice how it looks and what data it provides. I have two questions - how do I read recorded track data after saving it? And, I registered my version, however it still shows 10 mins trial time, what shall I do with it? Regards, Piotr

Anthony789
2018年2月21日 | 1.6 版

Apo is pretty good to use and the data is great however it wouldn't record lap times accurately at all which would b3 real handy for motocross use

开发人员的回复
2018年2月21日, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, the Autolap by Position needs a full GPS lock before starting and you must pass the starting location (where the start button was pressed within 20 meters).

Charles Overturf
2018年1月1日 | 1.3 版

I used this app for the first time during a 40 mile Hare Scramble yesterday. I was absolutely amazed at the post race data this app provides. The only data point I’m not too sure about is the lap setting. I thought that the internal GPS would recognize a repeat location and instantly classify that as a lap. I’m sure it’s probably user error. If not, that would be a useful update if the app would accurately measure laps without manually entering lap distance prior to use. Other than this, the app is awarded 5 stars from me anyway. Great job. Thank you very much!! It’s worth the $1.50 for sure.

开发人员的回复
2018年1月1日, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! In the configuration, set the lap method to “Lap by Position”. In order for the Lap by Position to work, the watch must enter a 40 meter radius circle from where the activity was Started. Pressing the lap button will create a second “lap by position” point.

  • 2(共 2)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。