App Icon

GMT 4 Monza

说明

*** 8-Apr-20 The Contact Developer link is nolonger sending an email address to reply to. If you have a question or need some help please email [email protected] Thanks!</p><p></p><p>GMT4 is the most flexible watch face available. With up to 4 different time zones and over 40 user settings GMT4 is hundreds of watches in one. Check the website for some sample settings and instructions. (http://www.alteredpt.com.au/GMT4-Home.html) or read text below.</p>

新功能

New watch face for displaying up to 4 time zones! Please report any problems via 'Contact Developer' link and I will fix them for you.</p><p>23-Apr-20 Release 4.8.8 Minor fixes, include support for Approach S60 and S62 devices</p><p>13-Apr-20 Release 4.8.3 Minor fix to drawing of sword style hour hand, fix seconds hand options available for 260x260 devices</p><p>8-Jan-20 Release 4.8.2 Minor change to second hand to fix an issue on 260x260 devices, slightly bigger dials for these devices as well.</p>

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 当处于非活动状态时,它在后台运行(可能影响电池使用时间)
  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、气压、温度、和海拔高度历史数据
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
平均评级: (46 个评级)

AN LE
2020年5月24日 | 4.8.8 版

Finally, this is my main watch face. Love the look overall. I wish you could add some styles for a second hand like an arrow or circle dot at the end. Good work!

Sam Kuttler
2020年5月24日 | 4.8.8 版

Completely customizable and can look much better than the stock garmin watch faces. The ability to customize your watch face on the website takes a lot of the guess work out of the process and is super cool. After paying $5, the watch face gets reliable weather data which is well worth it in my opinion.

Rob
2020年5月1日 | 4.8.8 版

Absolutely the best watch face I've used. Endless configuration, and graphics that actually look like the face advertised. Fantastic job by the developer!

Hozan
2020年3月15日 | 4.8.2 版

It's almost perfect just won problem when i switch the colour of the numbers or the pointers from read to another colour the second hand no longer exists it disperse goes a way permanently pleas help.

开发人员的回复
2020年3月15日, Beeso27

Check the website for full explanation. You can only have a maximum of 4 colours in use if you want to have the second hand always on.

Eugene Afonin
2020年3月6日 | 4.8.2 版

One of my most used watch faces, flawless graphics, mirriad of options. One of rare watchfaces that really look like real one. Thank you for this masterpiece.

开发人员的回复
2020年3月8日, Beeso27

Thanks for the review. Check the website for latest news and features as well as simulator to show what all the options can do.

Alex
2020年3月2日 | 4.8.2 版

I have been looking for months for the analog watch face that fits best for me, and I'm really glad I found this face.

Brian Gallo
2020年2月28日 | 4.8.2 版

I love this watch face. I would be happy to donate if a Breitling or generic wings logo could be added. Thanks for the work on this.

开发人员的回复
2020年2月28日, Beeso27

Thanks for the review, I am always adding new features with each release.

paulreis
2020年2月26日 | 4.8.2 版

Would give 5 starts if always on seconds was implemented, other than that best collection of analogue watch faces in the store.

开发人员的回复
2020年2月26日, Beeso27

Thanks for the review. Check the website documentation on how to turn on the 'always on' second hand.

Hưởng Nguyễn Văn
2020年2月18日 | 4.8.2 版

Best clock face. Thanks so much

[email protected]
2020年1月9日 | 4.8.2 版

Best watchface is getting even better after recent update.looks great on 260x260 display.

Northguy
2020年1月7日 | 4.8.1a 版

Outstanding watch face. Always on second hand works on my VA4. High level of customization. Developer is excellent to work with.

Murilo Petillo Peralta
2020年1月1日 | 4.7.2 版

Amazing watch face, well done work!

......G!o-1968......
2020年1月1日 | 4.7.2 版

Simply the best!! Great job. Per me il miglior quadrante analogico! Totalmente configurabile a proprio gusto e stile. Complimenti allo sviluppatore.

Will Gilliland
2019年12月3日 | 4.7.2 版

Vivoactive 3 user. I was looking for a Garmin device and watch face for my daughter in nursing school and ROTC/Army that has a second hand, rugged, built-in GPS and configurable fitness. Personally, I love my Vivoactive 3, but my previous watch-face had disappearing a second hand. This WF not only has a working and configurable second hand, it is amazingly configurable overall. Usually, something this configurable is also confusing. However, the developer has a great website to step you through the options. This IS the watch face you've been looking for.

开发人员的回复
2019年12月3日, Beeso27

Thanks for the review! Great to hear people using the watch face.

MH2510
2019年9月4日 | 4.7.2 版

Stunning WF! Is it possible to do some anti-aliasing work for a crispier look? And also plz some otimizations in power management - this WF drains the battery as double as other 3rd party analog WFs..

开发人员的回复
2019年9月4日, Beeso27

Take a look at the website for full details. If the second hand is on you cannot use antialiased fonts. There is also a power saving mode you can run when do not disturb is turned on. Typically get about 7% battery usage per day. Thanks

Σάββας Σ.
2019年1月5日 | 4.5.4 版

Best analog watchface.

Cgod71
2018年12月30日 | 4.5.2c 版

Ne fonctionne plus depuis le passage de la montre en 5.00

开发人员的回复
2018年12月30日, Beeso27

Thanks for the review and letting me know there maybe a problem. There is no release 5.00 but if you send me some details via the 'Contact Developer' link I will help you sort it out.

Marcel
2018年12月28日 | 4.5.2c 版

Awesome best one so far.

开发人员的回复
2018年12月29日, Beeso27

Thanks for the review. There is now a facebook site where you can share your favourite settings as well as stay up to date with latest developments and new features.

Pierre LELLIG
2018年12月11日 | 4.5.2a 版

Really great, splendid! But, on my Fenix5, it would be great to have the home hand always visible (not only if out of the time zone)Thanks

开发人员的回复
2018年12月11日, Beeso27

Thanks for the review! Essentially the 'Home' hand is always on it is just hidden behind the normal hour hand when you are in the same time zone as the 'Home' hand. The Home time zone can be changed via Garmin Connect and the GMT 4 settings menu. The website also has some further documentation and examples. Thanks

ManInRed
2018年3月28日 | 2.3.11a 版

This is a great watch face, but I miss the altitude dial option from the GMT 4. Any chance to add it?

开发人员的回复
2018年3月28日, Beeso27

Thanks for the feedback. I am looking at the standard version to see why it has been having memory issues with the new firmware on that device. Hopefully I can restore support back in that version as well.

g.manca
2018年3月22日 | 2.3.11a 版

Tried to install on Fenix 3, but I get the same result as with the standard version: only the standard digital clock appears....

开发人员的回复
2018年3月22日, Beeso27

Can you contact me via the 'Contact Developer' link and we can sort out what is happening on your device. Thanks

橋本昭彦
2018年2月24日 | 2.3.10 版

Thank you very much for your kindly support 735XTJ. The watchface is very nice and I love it !

Alessandro
2018年2月9日 | 2.3.9 版

I love it, but setting seems do not work any more with the last version of Garmin App

开发人员的回复
2018年2月10日, Beeso27

Contact me via the developer link and I will help you out. I have a VAHR at home that I can test with later today. Thanks

Davide
2018年1月14日 | 2.3.8 版

I don't understand why FR735 need to use the Lite versione while 235 can use standard version since 735 is supposed to be an upgraded and better version of 235...does anyone have suggestions? thanks

开发人员的回复
2018年1月15日, Beeso27

It is explained in more detail on the web site however the VAHR and FR735 only have 58kb memory available compared to 64kb and 92kb on other devices. Due to this memory restriction some code to support features not available on your device were removed. If you look at the support page you will see all the features of GMT4 are supported in GMT Lite, it simply has some unused code removed.

Serigo.Marti
2017年11月28日 | 2.3.4 版

Please, can you explain how to select different watch face colors?

开发人员的回复
2017年11月28日, Beeso27

Yes via the Garmin app on your phone. Please see documentation for step by step guide. http://www.alteredpt.com.au/GMT4-FAQ.html#changeSettings Thanks

  • 1(共 2)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。