App Icon

Nyan Cat

说明

Nyan Cat animates whenever you look at your watch. Includes Date, Battery Low indicator. When Bluetooth drops, Nyan Cat's rainbow turns dull.</p><p></p><p>Like this watchface? Feel free to donate: https://paypal.me/francotrimboli

新功能

2.1 - Support for OLED and always on devices</p><p>1.9 - Support for f6, and vivoactive4 devices</p><p>1.8 - Supports fr645</p><p>1.7 - Nyan is now "Always Active" on your fenix5, or 935 device!</p><p>1.6 - New settings to select date, steps, distance, and battery fields</p><p>1.3 - Support for multiple languages</p><p>1.2 - Updates to animation</p><p>1.1 - Support for Epix, Fenix5</p><p>1.0 - First release

附加信息

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均评级: (60 个评级)

Wernfried Haas
2017年4月25日 | 1.6 版

NYAN NYAN NYAN NYAN!

Jibbie
2017年4月24日 | 1.6 版

If possible I want more choices on the screen.

Jamie Granquist
2017年4月19日 | 1.3-upd-u 版

Best watch face ever! I've had a 630, a 3 HR, and a 5x, all with this face on them full time. I keep looking for something better to come along but how can you beat Nyan Cat?! I love the animation aspect(although the she flies like a bat out of **** on my 5x due to the processing power!) and like the low battery indicator. It'd be nice if it was configurable for date/steps/sunrise/sunset/calories/etc. I work a job where the date isn't so much important(plus who doesn't have a phone on them), so once I know the date in the morning, I pretty much don't need to stare at it all day long;) Could be a more useful data field. Otherwise, solid cute watch face!

开发人员的回复
2017年4月21日, ftrimboli

Due to your awesome review, I've updated Nyan to include 6 different date selections, and steps, steps remaining, step goal %, and battery!

潘达
2017年3月3日 | 1.3 版

Very cute! But in my vivoactive(Chinese language) can not show the month exactly.

开发人员的回复
2017年3月8日, ftrimboli

Thanks! I'll look into adding Chinese language support. It has been requested a few times now.

Tomas Misevičius
2017年2月22日 | 1.3 版

Hands down this is the best looking watchface from the FUN category :D Thanks! I wish more people knew what Nyan cat is.. too much explaining ;)

开发人员的回复
2017年2月22日, ftrimboli

Thanks for the great review!

Mikel Alonso
2017年2月20日 | 1.3 版

One of the best watch faces I've had if not the best. Beautiful looking and clean. Thanks for this. By the way, what exactly triggers the movement?

开发人员的回复
2017年2月20日, ftrimboli

Thanks. The animation is triggered when you "raise your hand to look at" the watch. It's a build-in gesture.

Joe kwok
2017年2月16日 | 1.3 版

Hopefully with battery status in next update

开发人员的回复
2017年2月16日, ftrimboli

Hi there. When your battery reaches 10%, you'll see the Low Battery icon :)

Mel Shears
2017年2月14日 | 1.2 版

Top quality cat watch face. For all your Nyan Cat needs.

Saifuddin Sallehuddin
2017年2月13日 | 1.2 版

Hey! Amazing watch face! It's gorgeous and the animation is amazing. It would be amazing if you could include a way to show the 'time to move' bar. Perhaps by making the rainbow shorter per the longer you don't move?

开发人员的回复
2017年2月16日, ftrimboli

Thanks! Nice idea too!

Alison
2017年2月12日 | 1.2 版

Love this super cute watch face only problem is it seems to drain my battery due to the animation. Worth it tho! Yay nyan cat!

Josh
2017年2月10日 | 1.2 版

Awesome watchface. Love the functional animation. Would love to have an option for a black background in the future. Keep up the good work.

Rodrigo Jara Piccardo
2017年2月8日 | 1.2 版

Great watchface. I have one issue when displaying some characters in spanish language, in example mié is displayed mi[] for wednesday

开发人员的回复
2017年2月9日, ftrimboli

Thanks for your feedback. I'll look into including multi-lingual support soon!

Raymond Rodriguezzz
2017年2月2日 | 1.2 版

Such a great addition to my Fenix 3 hr. I absolutely love it . Can't wait to see how good it will look on my Fenix 5 when it comes it.

Malik
2017年1月31日 | 1.2 版

Je la garde pour son animation et les couleurs vive B) Il faudrai un paramétrage des donnés à afficher.

Markoscc
2017年1月17日 | 1.0 版

I love it! Would be nice if in the future you could add icon for notifications :)

开发人员的回复
2017年1月19日, ftrimboli

Thanks. Yes, looking to add more in the future!

Simon Friis Vindum
2017年1月13日 | 1.0 版

I really like it. So cute.

CatPrincessa
2017年1月12日 | 1.0 版

Result My first day owning garmin and I already have a cat in it. It was just a souless tracker but now it is perfect addition to a catless ( hopefully not for much longer) catlady :)

开发人员的回复
2017年1月12日, ftrimboli

Haha. Glad you like it. Thanks for the feedback!

CuloPesante
2017年1月11日 | 1.0 版

Pretty fun! Perfectly workly! (maybe a nice idea for an upgrade should be with integrating the stepcounter (with its growing level) Maybe with doge dog! think about it! Good job!

Craig Justice
2017年1月10日 | 1.0 版

Works exactly as advertised and is very clean looking on my tactix bravo (fenix 3 variant)

AndyReact
2017年1月10日 | 1.0 版

does exactly what it says, love it!

Karolis Pocius
2017年1月10日 | 1.0 版

Playful watchface. Each time I look at it, the song starts playing in my head. Thanks!

  • 2(共 2)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。