App Icon

Multi Time Zone

说明

A simple clone of Garmin's Multi Time Zone widget that supports the new 240x240 devices (fēnix 5 series, Forerunnner 935).</p><p></p><p>Limitations:</p><p>• configuration must be done via Garmin Connect Mobile (GCM) or Garmin Express</p><p>• user must know the appropriate offset</p><p>• doesn't (yet) handle Daylight Saving Time (DST) changes</p><p>• local time can be displayed with an offset of "999"</p>

附加信息

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
平均评级: (9 个评级)

John
2019年5月21日 | 0.5.5 版

I initially rated this app at a one star because it was not working with Garmin connect despite repeated tries. It would reset to the default settings regardless of what I did. The developer responded to me within hours and recommended downloading the new Garman app Connect IQ which worked quite well. I would suggest using the new app for this widget. It now works great and is very helpful.

Anton
2018年9月15日 | 0.5.0-upd5 版

Works great! It would be nice to improve the widget design with colors usage (e.g. to color time zone names to improve readability).

Wolfie
2018年9月9日 | 0.5.0-upd5 版

Uninstall crashes my Vivoactive 3, leaving me unable to remove this app.

开发人员的回复
2018年9月10日, DouglasR

Hi there, and thanks for the feedback. Install and uninstall of Connect IQ widgets is taken care of by the watch operating system and nothing to do with the widget itself. Make sure you have the latest stable firmware installed on your watch and that you have restarted you watch before and after the uninstall. You can also try re-installing the widget then restarting and uninstalling. If all that doesn't work, I suggest you contact Garmin as there may be another issue with your watch.

Thomas Loop
2018年8月29日 | 0.5.0-upd5 版

Simple and effective. I'd suggest an ability to reorder the zones in the settings screen. I have a timezone for Home, which I'd like to always have at the top.

Johannes Krug
2018年6月19日 | 0.5.0-upd5 版

This is the widget I was looking for.... almost. Just the limited amount of 5 time-zones is what I would like to have changed. I am no developer but I guess it should not be such a big deal to extend the available fields from 5 to e.g. 10!?

Brian Reiter
2017年7月25日 | 0.4.0-upd 版

I've tried several time zone widgets but this is the only one that has a simple, clear display and works when not tethered to the phone. It's very close to perfect. There is a slight formatting problem with the AM/PM indicator being clipped if you aren't set for 24-hour clock. If it only did automatic switching between daylight saving time I would give it 5 stars.

P_Mosh
2017年7月8日 | 0.3.0 版

Excellent

Jorge
2017年6月23日 | 0.2.0 版

Very good widget

Ryan
2017年6月23日 | 0.2.0 版

Very useful, many thanks :)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。