App Icon

SolarTime

说明

SolarTime Watch face allows you to track several key items from one place:</p><p>Donations are welcome via paypal to:</p><p>[email protected]</p><p></p><p>- Heartrate with colored graph based on heart rate zones.</p><p>- Elevation/altitude gain or loss.</p><p>- Current steps and calories burned for the day.</p><p>* Note Current progress for steps and calorie Progress bars are based on Han.solo_ work @ https://github.com/HanSolo/digital5</p>

新功能

NOTE: If you are experiencing a crash please delete your settings file as it may be outdated (as new features/settings were added)</p><p></p><p>in the folder on your watch GarminAppsSETTINGS, Delete file that ends in *.Set. named with a unique alphanumeric number,</p><p></p><p>If you have more then one, you will have to open it and compare - look for your darksky key e.g. DarkSkyApiKey: key</p><p></p>

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 当处于非活动状态时,它在后台运行(可能影响电池使用时间)
  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • GPS 位置
  • 传感器数据(即,ANT+、心率、罗盘)
  • 心率、气压、温度、和海拔高度历史数据
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
平均评级: (40 个评级)

Jeleniak
2019年4月15日 | 2.13.2 版

I sent an email.l Connect lte

开发人员的回复
2019年5月13日, Timb320

How does the new build run now? 2.14.0

Jeleniak
2019年4月10日 | 2.13.1 版

No working vivoactive 3

开发人员的回复
2019年4月13日, Timb320

Do you have connection to BLE to smartphone or LTE? Can you send me your CIQ_LOG.yml from under GarminAppsLOGS? You will need to connect watch to PC Send to [email protected]

Sam
2018年12月26日 | 2.12.1 版

Tim was gracious enough to listen to my idea to create this watch face for the va3 and he made it free for all! I went through pages of watch faces and this is by far the best one. Thanks Tim!

Menace
2018年12月20日 | 2.10.4 版

Tim has made a very nice face, and is VERY quick responding to support questions and is very quick to provide updates when needed. Love the face.

叫我機王
2018年12月18日 | 2.10.3 版

Why not using English type days of week, it's common language, the weather data doesn't work for a long time. It was updated too often, I will uninstall it, after 2.8.0 update or else....,it made a bad feeling for user (fenix 5 plus). It isn't better, on the other hand it's worse(maybe just for me).

开发人员的回复
2018年12月19日, Timb320

It is in English by default for example: on my watch today it says TFSSMTW (T_hurs, F_riday, S_aturday, S_unday, M_onday, T_uesday, W_ednesday) Wednesday being the current day (today). I have been working hard lately with updates to make it more reliable. Weather does require you to enter your current Latitude and longitude and keep the mobile connect running in the background (for ios) to maintain the connection and get updates every 15 min. Also resent version i remove settings for dual time (took too much memory) you might try removing the set file per my instructions on description and re-install it.

Allalin72
2018年12月18日 | 2.10.2 版

It is strongly recommended for fenix 5X !

Allalin72
2018年12月2日 | 2.8.0 版

Still CIQ! error. Seems you are using old CIQ 2.4.9 SDK ? I had send you the CIQ log file. After changing settings, watch makes a beep and the default Garmin watchface is loading. Please fix. 5 stars when fixed. Thank you.

开发人员的回复
2018年12月4日, Timb320

I hope I finally got it fixed with 2.8.6 U may move up in sdk version in the near future once i got the bugs resolved.

Allalin72
2018年8月23日 | 2.4 版

Still IQ error at fenix 5x

开发人员的回复
2018年9月9日, Timb320

Please send me your CIQ_LOG.yml file to [email protected] so I can debug and fix. Should be in your GarminAppsLOGS folder.

Allalin72
2018年8月11日 | 2.0 版

F5x IQ! Error after switching colors. Brand new watch. First installation of this watchface.

开发人员的回复
2018年12月2日, Timb320

I think I have fixed the IQ errors finally. sorry for the delay v 2.8.0 should have the fix

Dmitry
2018年7月8日 | 1.9.43 版

Great face! A bit buggy layout on Fenix 5 Plus (overlapping labels) though

开发人员的回复
2018年7月9日, Timb320

I Just updated it to fix an out of memory issue with the 5/5x plus series

Mohamed Bel Haj Hassine
2018年6月9日 | 1.7.2 版

Thanks, among the best faces

Mohamed Bel Haj Hassine
2018年6月2日 | 1.6.14 版

switch between the widgets and the Watchface has become long, after the lasts updates. Check the video https://1drv.ms/v/s!Akr0jv41oBL2h9FeVqDiaCrro8UoGw

开发人员的回复
2018年6月2日, Timb320

Switch off advanced view is settings, should reduce the load time with a more basic view

Mohamed Bel Haj Hassine
2018年3月27日 | 1.5.18 版

switch between the widgets and the Watchface has become long, after the last three update

Allalin72
2018年1月30日 | 1.1.23 版

As other reviewer getting IQ! error after switching to other color. Pressure wrong. Please get pressure from sensor history. Then it should show right value, like the garmin build in widget and all other iq watchfaces doing that.

开发人员的回复
2018年1月31日, Timb320

Pressure is from darksky.. Unless something changed in the sdk, watchfaces are not allowed to access the pressure sensor on the watch - I'll check again! Also send me your CIQ_Log.Text to [email protected]

Rico836
2018年1月28日 | 1.1.21 版

Same as other reviewers on Fenix 5X..if you change colors it reverts back to stock watch face and shows iq? error

开发人员的回复
2018年1月29日, Timb320

Could you send me CIQ_Log.Text in your GarminAppsLogs folder? Send to [email protected] Thanks

Allalin72
2018年1月28日 | 1.1.15 版

F5x: after switching to other color theme then default, getting IQ! error.

开发人员的回复
2018年1月29日, Timb320

I believe I have it fixed now. Color definitions were not consistent between languages

Mohamed Bel Haj Hassine
2018年1月28日 | 1.1.15 版

The value of the temperature is displayed in Fahrenheit and not in degrees Celsius. For the wind speed it seems ok thank you

Mohamed Bel Haj Hassine
2018年1月27日 | 1.1.14 版

the wind speed still displayed in m/s and not in km/h. please can u fix it.

Jim Parks
2018年1月22日 | 1.1.12 版

Decent watch face... sunrise / sunset doesn’t appear to work properly. Shows a standard 1am/1pm window for UTC-5:00. Other than that, seems pretty solid.

开发人员的回复
2018年1月23日, Timb320

Make sure you set your UTC time in settings so sunrise/sunset are accurate along with your long/lat

Mohamed Bel Haj Hassine
2017年12月17日 | 1.1.9 版

the wind speed is displayed in m/s and not in km/h.

Mohamed Bel Haj Hassine
2017年12月6日 | 1.1.2 版

the wind speed still incorrect. for example now the speed is 1.6kmh on the watchface and it is 6.1kmh on darksky. and it is 6.1kmh on the others apps that uses darksky.

Mohamed Bel Haj Hassine
2017年12月4日 | 1.1.1 版

By far the best watchface. The only problem is that the wind speed is wrong and that was also the problem of previous versions.

开发人员的回复
2017年12月5日, Timb320

Windspeed converted to km/h verified to be correct i.e. 1 mph = 1.6 km/h per http://www.weather.gov/epz/wxcalc_windconvert , I retrieve wind speed from darksky based on your location set in settings so make sure its correct. default returned in mph which I convert for metric based settings if set on watch.

Darec
2017年12月1日 | 1.1.0 版

It stops working after 2 days of installation :(

开发人员的回复
2017年12月2日, Timb320

please send me the GarminAppsLOGS ICQ log so I can debug it. Thanks much

Mohamed Bel Haj Hassine
2017年11月22日 | 1.0.20 版

Best watchface, thanks Thursday in french is Jeudi not Geudi. and it will be very good if wind speed in kmh

Piero
2017年11月20日 | 1.0.18 版

You are achieving perfection. For us Europeans can you put the wind speed unit in km/h and the atmospheric pressure in millibars? Thank you very much.

  • 1(共 2)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。