App Icon

Calendar

说明

Use the link "Contact developer" to send questions and suggestions. Reviews notifications are delayed by Garmin's systems, therefore it takes us longer to answer.</p><p>___</p><p>Check our Facebook page: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq/</p><p>___</p><p>Press MENU (or press and hold UP button) to change colors, define the first day of week, etc. Press ACTION/ENTER button to go to the next month.</p>

新功能

✔ Included in our mobile app packs:</p><p>ツ Android ★★★★★:</p><p>- Free: play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion</p><p>- Premium: play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion2</p><p>ツ iOS ★★★★★</p><p>- Free: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/id1502830009</p><p>.</p><p>(Mobile apps are not compatible with Edge, Rino and Oregon)

要求

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均评级: (112 个评级)

Gabby Mendoza
2021年6月15日 | 5.5.4 版

Easy to read and navigate through.

Marie-Cris Betis
2021年3月3日 | 5.5.3 版

It is a good calendar but the week guide is wrong. Late of 1 week.

开发人员的回复
2021年3月3日, r.485

Thanks for your review. The widget uses the ISO week date: https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/ISO_week_date

田中 駿
2021年1月2日 | 5.5.2 版

早い返信ありがとうございます! Androidからもイベントを送信できますか?YouTubeもみましたが、Androidでのイベントの編集段階もあると助かります。

Christoph Föcking
2020年12月12日 | 5.5.1 版

Habe einen kleinen Fehler in der App gefunden und diesen gemeldet. Nach zwei Stunden war das Problem behoben. Das finde ich einen außergewöhnlichen TOP Service. Vielen Dank.

Patrice Chaloux
2020年10月4日 | 5.3.8 版

Very useful. However, the current event is not showing. And I would prefer to have the first screen with the daily event, instead of the monthly calendar.

开发人员的回复
2020年10月4日, r.485

Thanks for your review, Patrice. Are you using the companion app (r.485) on your phone to send the events? We appreciate your feedback and your suggestion. We could possibly add it as an option on a future release. Please use the button 'contact developer' on this page if you still have any issues. Don't forget to include your email address, so we can contact you back. We'll be glad to help. Kind regards

Juan Jose Tocino
2020年9月30日 | 5.3.8 版

Very good widget, it should be included by default in all Garmin devices.

宮川寛諒
2020年8月4日 | 5.3.8 版

月、年、平日、土曜、日曜、曜日名細かく色が設定可能で 週初めを土曜、月曜と選べ 他のアプリと連動すれば、祝日まで勝手に設定してくれる とりあえずカレンダーはこれ入れとけば間違いない。

Tom Biklen
2020年7月31日 | 5.3.8 版

I downloaded the calendar app for my new Garmin Venu and also bought the companion app (R.485) for my android phone for $8.99) Some might think this is steep, but it turns over 30 apps into pro versions.  With it I can sync my android calendar (does not auto sync) to my watch, and look at individual days events and appointments. Just what I wanted.  Had a questions, emailed the developer, and within a very short time, had a response.  Very helpful.

Andrej Knežević
2020年7月14日 | 5.3.8 版

Would be nice to have week and day numbers diaplayed while scrolling

Lucio Benvenuti
2020年6月26日 | 5.3.8 版

Outlook calendar events that are visible in the google calendar can't be sent to the watch.

Максим
2020年6月11日 | 5.3.8 版

Спасибо!

MacGyver
2020年3月27日 | 5.3.6 版

Event dosnt work fenix 6. And no Holiday?

开发人员的回复
2020年3月27日, r.485

Thanks for your review. You must use the companion app to send the calendar from your phone to the watch. Please check the links on the app description. Cheers

Kim
2020年2月15日 | 5.3.6 版

Can't add own dates which is what I wanted it for. Have deleted.

开发人员的回复
2020年2月15日, r.485

Thanks for your review. You must use the companion app to send the calendar from your phone to the watch. Please check the links on the app description. Cheers!

Владислав
2020年1月4日 | 5.3.6 版

crash while changing first day of week on vivoactive 3

Federico Silvio Moretto
2019年12月12日 | 5.3.6 版

Really perfect. I just want to suggest the developer to reduce the time of first screen with the name of the app. It will become much more faster in calendar showing.

Raven
2019年11月18日 | 5.3.6 版

What does this sync with?

开发人员的回复
2019年11月18日, r.485

Please read the app description ;-) Cheers!

Frank Gargagliano
2019年10月26日 | 5.3.6 版

Like the widget but the full version of the app is too expensive.

开发人员的回复
2019年11月18日, r.485

Thanks for the feedback. Please keep in mind that the full version includes a lot of other top apps, like "Maps", "Outdoor Master", "Christmas Theme", "To-do Widget", "Weight Tracker", "Elevation Widget"... and a lot more! Cheers!

Antonio Manuel Parra Perea
2019年10月23日 | 5.3.6 版

when I have two appoinments for the same time it only shows the frist: Monday 8am breakfast 1; 8am breakfast 2. it only shows breakfast 1. Any option of change it?

Patrice Chaloux
2019年10月21日 | 5.3.6 版

Application solide. Communication rapide avec développeur. Merci

ENDRJU
2019年10月20日 | 5.3.6 版

Nie wszystko po Polsku. Dlaczego?

Roman
2019年10月15日 | 5.3.6 版

The upgrade to the new Fenix 6 models was created instantly. Everything works fine, the widget is clear, simple to use and that's how it should be. Thanks

Frank Gargagliano
2019年9月27日 | 5.3.5 版

Good

Covarrubias 1987
2019年9月26日 | 5.3.5 版

App from iOS . Can you put the link please ??

开发人员的回复
2019年9月26日, r.485

Hi! The links are in the app description. Moreover, you can also click on the "companion app" button. Cheers! PS: Why 3 stars? :-(

Ahmed Shahriar Anwar
2019年9月24日 | 5.3.5 版

Great App! Glad that the week starts at Sunday!

开发人员的回复
2019年9月24日, r.485

Thanks for your review, Ahmed! Yes, it's possible to configure the first day of the week as Monday or as Sunday. We explain how to do it in the app description. So everyone can be happy ;-) Cheers!

Antonio Manuel Parra Perea
2019年9月24日 | 5.3.5 版

How can I see two appointments for the same hour? Thanks!

开发人员的回复
2019年9月24日, r.485

Just press enter and the appointments will be shown one after the other.

  • 1(共 4)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。