App Icon

ClearHex Unlimited

说明

REMEMBER: if you write to me, don't forget your email if you want to reply you.</p><p></p><p>If you like it, please rate with 5 stars and comment my watchface.</p><p></p><p>WEATHER INFO: to ensure weather info works, you must use your Own openweather key, not the default. Please read watchface description for instructions on how to get your own key for free.</p><p></p><p>As a continuation of my intention to make all my creations fully available and fully free, now I bring you this update, this comes with many changes, it is no longer necessary to have the PRO code, I have removed it to facilitate the changes.</p>

新功能

2.1.5</p><p>Minor code changes</p><p>Moonphase icons inverted (users suggestion)</p><p>2.1.4</p><p>Change code again for SpO2 data using Activity instead sensorHistory (thanks to SHN).</p><p>2.1.3</p><p>Change code for retrieve spO2 data</p><p>2.1.2</p><p>Fix AOD in Venu (thanks to Aleksi).</p><p>2.1.1</p><p>Fix overlap always visible seconds (thanks to Morris).</p><p>2.1.0</p><p>Fully optimized code to minimize battery consumption.</p>

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 当处于非活动状态时,它在后台运行(可能影响电池使用时间)
  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • GPS 位置
  • 传感器数据(即,ANT+、心率、罗盘)
  • 心率、气压、温度、和海拔高度历史数据
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
平均评级: (491 个评级)

Lionel DARRACQ
2021年5月1日 | 2.1.4 版

Very nice watchface but weather doesn't work anymore since last Garmin update (Venu / 5.8) : several api keys created and tested, then GPS fixe and synch...

开发人员的回复
2021年5月1日, CharlySan

Hi, have you restart your watch after the update? Try reinstalling the watchface. In my 5x it still works without problem.

Matt
2021年4月30日 | 2.1.4 版

Love it!

Rogério de Avelar
2021年4月26日 | 2.1.4 版

Although I have correctly entered my city code in the “Open Weather” field, and used the “track” function, the weather is not shown. A tracking icon appears. How to fix this error?

开发人员的回复
2021年4月27日, CharlySan

Hi, city code??? you must write your own openweather key, Contact with me through Contact with developer option and Ill help you. Please reconsider your rate and review.

Leighton
2021年4月23日 | 2.1.4 版

This watchface is great! Had a similar issue to others getting the weather widget to work and the developer replied immediately with a quick and easy fix to the API key. I just didn’t know what I was doing.

Вячеслав
2021年4月21日 | 2.1.4 版

Good!

Brian Swanson
2021年4月20日 | 2.1.4 版

Definitely the openweather.com api key does not work at all! I have tried many different api keys!

开发人员的回复
2021年4月20日, CharlySan

Hi, weather works perfect, surely you are doing something wrong, Garmin Connect app its running on background? Do you retrieve location correctly?.... However, you can contact with me through Contact Developer option and Ill help you.

Aleksandar Marin
2021年4月19日 | 2.1.4 版

Great watchface, great support by dev. Had issue with pulling weather data, but with reinstall and gps capture with started activity, it was solved.

Jean-Philippe
2021年4月18日 | 2.1.4 版

Good idea, but weather don't work... and is it possible ta put degree in celsius, or with choise parameter ?

开发人员的回复
2021年4月18日, CharlySan

Hi, weather works perfect, surely you are using the default openweather key, to ensure weather updates you must use your own openweather key in watchface settings. In relation to the temperature units, it is a system setting, not watchface setting, you can change it from your watch like this Configuration/System/Units/Temperatyure Maybe you should reconsider your review. However, you can contact with me through Contact Developer option and Ill help you.

Łukasz
2021年4月14日 | 2.1.4 版

Awesome!

Ron Christensen
2021年4月12日 | 2.1.4 版

Great design and features

Christoph
2021年4月11日 | 2.1.4 版

Very nice, thanks for the good work

Robin Tabois
2021年4月9日 | 2.1.4 版

Great customisable watch face! I have tried several but none is as great as this one

Kristina
2021年4月9日 | 2.1.4 版

Fantastic..thx on your work..

Jai
2021年4月8日 | 2.1.4 版

Really awesome and customizable. The only i app I consistently usr

Jimmy
2021年4月7日 | 2.1.4 版

Love it !

CriGer
2021年4月7日 | 2.1.4 版

Amazing watch face, one of the best very clear and professional! Good job, many thanks!

Max
2021年4月7日 | 2.1.4 版

This deserves more than 5 stars. By far the best watch face in the Garmin store. Has everything you need and more and looks the coolest. On top of that, had trouble with setting up the weather so contacted the developer. To my surprise he replied within minutes and solved my problem. What a legend. Download and support this hero!

Frederick Slucock
2021年4月7日 | 2.1.4 版

Excellent lay out of watch face. Very good use of Amoled for saving battery charge. Colours and style you can make the watchface very personalised.

Lior
2021年4月6日 | 2.1.4 版

I only have for short time but it looks great and has many options to customize. Carlos the developer was very helpful and responsive for any help I needed.

Luis Urena
2021年4月5日 | 2.1.4 版

Excelente, perfecta, todo funciona muy bien

Itai
2021年4月5日 | 2.1.4 版

Works perfectly! Developer helped me with questions I had. Thank you very much!

Вдовенко Володимир
2021年4月4日 | 2.1.4 版

Доброго дня .не обновлюється віджет погоди-що робити???

开发人员的回复
2021年4月4日, CharlySan

Hi, surely you are using a default openweather key. Please Contact with me through Contact with developer option and Ill help you.

Raphael Brandão Torres de Melo
2021年4月3日 | 2.1.4 版

I loved this watch face but it no longer shows anything related to temperature, wind ... my device is new and without problems everything working perfect. this watch face is also opening the activity menu alone

开发人员的回复
2021年4月3日, CharlySan

Hi, if it does not show the weather information it will probably because you are not using your own openweather key, or you do not have location. Please read watchface description for Instructions. The other problem you mention has nothing to do with my watchface, it must be a problem with your device. However, if you want, you can contact me through Contact the Developer option and Ill help you.

Matt
2021年3月31日 | 2.1.4 版

Love the style and customization but recently the current weather temperature has stopped updating. Weather works correctly on all other watch faces with same open weather key.

开发人员的回复
2021年3月31日, CharlySan

Hi, it must be a problem with your device, Im using It with my own openweather key and weather updates perfect. Whats your problem exactly, you can Contact with me through Contact with developer option.

Richard Windley
2021年3月31日 | 2.1.4 版

Awesome watch face, loads of options to customise and excellent fast support from developer. You won't find a better watch face, it looks great!! Thank you!!

  • 1(共 15)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。