App Icon

Simple Info Analog

说明

This watch face contains 2 base styles:</p><p>- Digital Analog</p><p>- Performance Analog</p><p></p><p>The Digital Analog is the most customizable style.</p><p>- The top holds the status bar, which shows Bluetooth, notification, and alarm status.</p><p>- There are 2 bars on either side of the watch that can be turned off, or show step progress, move bar, or battery status. The colors of these bars can be changed. </p>

新功能

Version 2.1.5 - 2/12/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] VA3 Seconds crash</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.4 - 2/3/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] crash on non 3.0.0 devices running the performance style</p><p>- [Fixed] background bleeding through on digital style</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.3 - 1/27/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] over 20% of step goal, color was not changing</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.2 - 1/27/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] crash on non 3.0.0 devices</p>

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
平均评级: (286 个评级)

Dybek
2019年4月17日 | 2.1.5 版

One of my favourite ones, has pretty much everything with some customisation as option, well done. Good looking and functional.

Benjamin Kruck
2019年4月13日 | 2.1.5 版

Mein Lieblings-Watchface mit allem, was ich brauche. Sehr gut sind die seitlichen Bars für Schritte und Batterie, die einen schnellen Überblick ermöglichen ohne dass man (mit Brille) die Mini-Zahlen daneben entziffern muss. Und das ganz farblich anpassbar ! Hervorragend.

jim
2019年4月12日 | 2.1.5 版

This has become my favorite face but one question. What is the number near the 1 o'clock position that changes from 1 to 4 and can it be turned off? I have a 235. Thanks and nice job.

David Sugiyama
2019年4月6日 | 2.1.5 版

This is a really good app, delivers what it promises. The simplicity of the watchface is what attracted me but still provides a lot of useful information in the well organized and practical design. This is my preferred watchface, I have tried others but have yet to find one that works as well as this one. Thanks for great app GriffW!

Miguel Ángel Molpeceres López
2019年4月5日 | 2.1.5 版

Cumple lo que promete, visualmente es bonita en las dos modalidades.

Mark Songi
2019年3月31日 | 2.1.5 版

Exceptionally clear face to read on my Forerunner 235, even without the backlight on. The fields (date, step count, etc.) are also displayed simply and clearly. Currently my favorite watch face.

Alfredo Tapia
2019年3月29日 | 2.1.5 版

Uno de las mejores esferas: simple, con la información justa y de clara lectura.

Rosen Mitev
2019年3月28日 | 2.1.5 版

the best

Adrian Rocca
2019年3月8日 | 2.1.5 版

Really nice watch face. Just one question what does the top right icon mean. It keeps changing from 1 to a 4

Shane Carew
2019年2月27日 | 2.1.5 版

Hi there, Can someone help, have installed a few faces and worked fine. Then watch did update and none of them work.. Keep getting blank face with a exclamation mark on it.. Worked for a week then nothing.. I have a vivoactive 3.. Thanks in advance

Roland Mol
2019年2月26日 | 2.1.5 版

Best watch face for my FR630. Love it!

Goose
2019年2月22日 | 2.1.5 版

Will upgrade to 5 stars once bug fixed. This watch face cannot be uninstalled - keeps crashing each time i try. Please fix.

开发人员的回复
2019年3月5日, GriffW

Hi can you please send me an email using the contact Developer button? I need more information to fix this problem

Duncan Hong
2019年2月17日 | 2.1.5 版

How do I uninstall the app? It crashes my infos

Marcel Reinieren
2019年2月14日 | 2.1.5 版

2.1.5 is perfect. Just keep it like this :) VA3

brazen66
2019年2月13日 | 2.1.5 版

Awesome design and great use of colour gauges is very effective.

Martin Scheidegger
2019年2月9日 | 2.1.4 版

Second hand disappears after a few seconds. Very annoying.

开发人员的回复
2019年2月12日, GriffW

Should be fixed in 2.1.5, let me know if there is still an issue!

Fritz
2019年2月6日 | 2.1.4 版

Very nice clean design ! Is my dayly design right now. Only wish: bigger fonts for battery/steps/Date (for the elderly users :-) ). Thanksa lot.

Chris Swanson
2019年2月3日 | 2.1.3 版

Very clean design and FREE. Everything I want at a glance without the clutter of some other faces. I especially like the way icons aren't present when not active, and center themselves as they appear. Nicely done. Please keep updating, adding more options. Thank you!

Marcinol!
2019年2月1日 | 2.1.3 版

Poor stuff, some pixels are not cleared when scrolling thru widgets and watch face. It is slow....more cleare watch face is avaliable from garmin and has no issues.

开发人员的回复
2019年2月12日, GriffW

This issue is fixed in 2.1.4!

Charl Van der Merwe
2019年1月29日 | 2.1.3 版

This watch face worked perfectly and was my favourite watch face but since the latest update i uninstalled it because it refuses to accept the settings i select like the guages on the side refuses to dissapear and when i toggle through the watches menu and go back to the watch face then the face changed again and looks like it inverts the colours on the watch face. There are also specles of colour dotted throughout the edges of the watch face where the minutes are indicated. The previous version worked perfectly. Please revert back to the old spec

开发人员的回复
2019年2月12日, GriffW

This issue is fixed in 2.1.4!

Allan Wood
2019年1月28日 | 2.1.3 版

I have the 735xt and thought this face was great but now have updated I cannot get it to display. Regardless of selected face on watch it displays the default digital face! So rating of 5 stars was prior to this issue. If you have an answer I am sure I will be able to change back to 5

开发人员的回复
2019年2月12日, GriffW

This issue is fixed in 2.1.4!

Claudio
2019年1月28日 | 2.1.3 版

Con la nueva actualización 2.1.3 desapareció la pantalla del reloj.

开发人员的回复
2019年2月12日, GriffW

This issue is fixed in 2.1.4!

Andreas
2019年1月27日 | 2.1.1 版

Uhr ist super, aber auf fenix 3 hr wird Uhr nicht mehr angezeigt

Harry
2019年1月26日 | 2.0.3 版

Plane , simple & sharp! Great looking watchface. Good job!!

Marcel Reinieren
2019年1月20日 | 2.0.3 版

I like this watchface the most, 5 stars if you fix the secondhand issue on Va3

开发人员的回复
2019年1月26日, GriffW

Second hand should be fixed on VA3! Press the "Contact Developer" if you still see the problem.

  • 1(共 11)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。