App Icon

Simple Info Analog

说明

This watch face contains 2 base styles:</p><p>- Digital Analog</p><p>- Performance Analog</p><p></p><p>The Digital Analog is the most customizable style.</p><p>- The top holds the status bar, which shows Bluetooth, notification, and alarm status.</p><p>- There are 2 bars on either side of the watch that can be turned off, or show step progress, move bar, or battery status. The colors of these bars can be changed. </p>

新功能

Version 2.1.5 - 2/12/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] VA3 Seconds crash</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.4 - 2/3/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] crash on non 3.0.0 devices running the performance style</p><p>- [Fixed] background bleeding through on digital style</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.3 - 1/27/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] over 20% of step goal, color was not changing</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.2 - 1/27/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] crash on non 3.0.0 devices</p>

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
平均评级: (295 个评级)

Charl Van der Merwe
2019年1月29日 | 2.1.3 版

This watch face worked perfectly and was my favourite watch face but since the latest update i uninstalled it because it refuses to accept the settings i select like the guages on the side refuses to dissapear and when i toggle through the watches menu and go back to the watch face then the face changed again and looks like it inverts the colours on the watch face. There are also specles of colour dotted throughout the edges of the watch face where the minutes are indicated. The previous version worked perfectly. Please revert back to the old spec

开发人员的回复
2019年2月12日, GriffW

This issue is fixed in 2.1.4!

Allan Wood
2019年1月28日 | 2.1.3 版

I have the 735xt and thought this face was great but now have updated I cannot get it to display. Regardless of selected face on watch it displays the default digital face! So rating of 5 stars was prior to this issue. If you have an answer I am sure I will be able to change back to 5

开发人员的回复
2019年2月12日, GriffW

This issue is fixed in 2.1.4!

Claudio
2019年1月28日 | 2.1.3 版

Con la nueva actualización 2.1.3 desapareció la pantalla del reloj.

开发人员的回复
2019年2月12日, GriffW

This issue is fixed in 2.1.4!

Andreas
2019年1月27日 | 2.1.1 版

Uhr ist super, aber auf fenix 3 hr wird Uhr nicht mehr angezeigt

Harry
2019年1月26日 | 2.0.3 版

Plane , simple & sharp! Great looking watchface. Good job!!

Marcel Reinieren
2019年1月20日 | 2.0.3 版

I like this watchface the most, 5 stars if you fix the secondhand issue on Va3

开发人员的回复
2019年1月26日, GriffW

Second hand should be fixed on VA3! Press the "Contact Developer" if you still see the problem.

Melany Volz
2019年1月16日 | 2.0.3 版

Decent looking but the seconds hand appears and disappears randomly, so this won't work for me. I do wish it was zoomed out a ways as well, my . Fyi I have a forerunner 235.

开发人员的回复
2019年1月26日, GriffW

The reason that the second hand disappears is because the 235 does not support that feature. Read the description for a full explanation.

Andrea
2019年1月8日 | 2.0.3 版

Semplice, leggibile e completo.

Andrew
2018年12月31日 | 2.0.3 版

Exactly what I was looking for. Simple design with a classic look, but it doesn't try too hard. Good customization options as well.

Tracknski
2018年12月28日 | 2.0.3 版

Easily my favorite analog watch face. I like that it doesn't feel cluttered like a lot of the other faces. The gauges are really cool but I tend to have them turned off, just the values are enough for me. My only comments would be that I wish I could make the red dashes at the bottom of the performance clock face match the colors of the rest of the dashes. I know they're really for the gauges but since I don't use them as such, I wish there was an option to just have them be white/grey. I also like the fact that the performance watch face only includes the 12 and 6 and wish I could do the same with the digital because I'm not a huge fan of having a 9 right in front of my step count. But overall, I love the watch face and you deserve all 5 stars.

Briant
2018年12月26日 | 2.0.3 版

Definitely the best looking analog face. I have the Vivoactive 3, but for some reason the second hand constantly stops moving. Wish there was a way for the second hand to stay always on. Not sure if it's a bug.

开发人员的回复
2018年12月27日, GriffW

Hi, that behavior is a bug. I have a fix for the issue, but’s it part of a bigger patch that is not yet finished. Hopefully I will be able to push it out soon!

Pietro Crovetto
2018年11月30日 | 2.0.3 版

best analog face by far! how can I change the bar color? I managed to do it in my 935, but I cannot do it in the descent mk1

开发人员的回复
2018年12月8日, GriffW

Settings are changed the same way you change any other connect IQ app settings: 1. Select “Garmin Devices” from the main menu. 2. Select the device for which you want to change the settings. 3. Select Connect IQ Apps. 4. Select the type of App. 5. Select the App for which you want top to change the settings. 6. Select “Settings” 7. Select the field that you want to edit.

Pavel Timoschenkov
2018年11月13日 | 2.0.3 版

The best analogue watch face for my Fenix3 I've ever seen. It would be great to have opportunity to change step count and battery percentage to something else. For example floors count. Thanks.

Tommy Leedberg
2018年11月8日 | 2.0.3 版

I love the watch face I seem to have a problem where it keeps locking up. I haven't run into that issue with the default watch face so I think it's coming from this watch face but im not 100% sure.

Rachel
2018年11月6日 | 2.0.3 版

This is my favourite watch face! Is it possible to make the bluetooth/alarm icons customizable so that they don't show up? Keep up the great work!

Alaska1987
2018年10月26日 | 2.0.3 版

So far I have been using this watchface for over a year... it is the best by far...

Hysan Lee
2018年10月18日 | 2.0.3 版

The font size on the latest version is huge, the screen looks very crowded, I much prefer the older version with smaller, cleaner design.

开发人员的回复
2018年10月30日, GriffW

Hello, I don’t think the font sizes have changed for any watch since release. For the VA3 the font size has changed, but it has been reduced.

KeithMcGrath
2018年10月16日 | 2.0.3 版

Excellent

FER
2018年10月10日 | 2.0.3 版

Best of all ! Es la mas linda pantalla que he visto, la que mas buenas configuraciones permite hacer, pero de todas maneras me quedo con la original del reloj ya que me resultan mas prácticas sus opciones. Congratullations !

Kasia
2018年9月30日 | 2.0.3 版

My wife wanted to return the watch because of the standard faces of vivo active 3. Thanks to your design she keeps the watch :) and is happy.

Marian
2018年9月18日 | 2.0.3 版

Love the style and customization options

Michael Wann
2018年9月16日 | 2.0.3 版

I like this watch face. It's simple and looks good. It's easy to read and does everything I need it to. It would be nice to have a bit more customisation over the left/right activity bars - even just the addition of a 50% level would be good. I've set it on my Forerunner 235 ages ago and have never even thought about changing it. Thanks!

Paul Jackson
2018年9月12日 | 2.0.2 版

Really like this watchface, good for analog and shows all the info I want to see at a glance.

kdschunke
2018年9月8日 | 2.0.2 版

Just great! I only miss the option to show the current heart rate.

Andrew Neal
2018年8月14日 | 2.0.2 版

small simple to read face, guages are a nice touch. my favourite.

  • 2(共 11)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。