App Icon

DividedTime

说明

DividedTime is an easy to use and configurable watchface with a plain design. It uses a left (hours) part and right (minutes) part that can each be configured in a variety of ways with Garmin Connect. Enjoy styling!</p><p>HIGHLIGHTS: </p><p>-Wide range of colors* to configure foregrounds and backgrounds</p><p>-Styles for hours, include zero leading</p><p>-Styles for minutes for all devices</p><p>-Style* for minute and second* for newer devices only, like Fenix 5</p>

新功能

Support the effort? Thanks! https://goo.gl/VF3nNJ</p><p></p><p>IMPORTANT:</p><p>Remove any previous version of this app from your watch before upgrading! Please contact me by using the contact developer link when you encounter any App errors or having new ideas.</p><p></p><p>VERSIONS:</p><p>V2.6 (20190209)</p><p>-Add alignment options for time fonts (narrow 2111, balanced 21 11, wide 2 1 1 1) (for the classic style!)</p>

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 心率、气压、温度、和海拔高度历史数据
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
平均评级: (130 个评级)

Alergikus
2019年3月12日 | v2.6 版

Great watchface. Nice and clean with a good looking font. I am missing only one thing, active calories. Would it be possible to add it please.

Umberto
2019年3月4日 | v2.6 版

Nicely done! One on my favourites digital watch faces. I would love to be able to choose also other fonts.

开发人员的回复
2019年3月10日, gcoder

Thanks for your review! Please send me a mail with some of your ideas width fonts you like. At this moment there are no plans for the near future to implement multiple fontstyles.

Gerhard Schmutzer
2019年2月26日 | v2.6 版

Hi , very nice watch face but after last update there is no Heartrate option any more, used this a lot and missing it , please recover it ...

开发人员的回复
2019年3月10日, gcoder

Hello, thanks for your review! At this moment this option is disabled and under review how to be implemented in the near future.

Alexander Ivanov
2019年2月24日 | v2.6 版

Sleek and minimalist watch face. Easy to configure to show relevant data. Doesn't flood your screen with everything your watch has to offer. Can be set to have inverted colour scheme on one half of the screen, which looks awesome.

开发人员的回复
2019年2月25日, gcoder

Thanks for your review!

Beniamin
2019年1月20日 | V2.5.1 版

Clean and beautiful.

Philipp Schiller🇩🇪
2019年1月19日 | V2.5.1 版

Nice and simple watchface! Great battery saving and easy to configure...Just missing prefixes for the top items, e.g. "N" for notifications or "S" for steps... Keep up the good work!

开发人员的回复
2019年1月21日, gcoder

Thnx :-) You have text labels when the option for 'Show data at top left (optional)' is set to 'Text label'. But I think your idea is a short letter at the same part side. Thanks for sharing this!

MICHAL WEGRZYN
2019年1月11日 | V2.5.1 版

very very good :D

TG04
2019年1月9日 | V2.5.1 版

Super Watchface! ABER der Zwischenraum wenn eine "1" angezeigt wird... Bitte die Option"Align to Center" reaktivieren.

开发人员的回复
2019年1月21日, gcoder

In the next update there will be new alignment options and spacing options (space between time digits). These are currently in development phase. I expect to launch the update in February.

Tomáš Hojda
2019年1月7日 | V2.5.1 版

Great, but till last update looks time with "1" really terrible. For example now: 21:08 - I do not see "2108", I see "2 108". On 21:10 I see "2 1 10". It looks really terrible. Why not "2110" or "21 10"? Plese, fix it, thanks!

开发人员的回复
2019年1月14日, gcoder

Thanks for your feedback! All digits are based on the same width. But I am also not very happy with the result after a couple weeks usage. So I will bring the old alignment option back in the next update.

David Scarpa
2019年1月7日 | V2.5.1 版

Excellent watchface. Easy to read, simple nice design. Well done. Thanks!

Alexander
2019年1月5日 | V2.5.1 版

The app does exactly what the developer made it for. What I have noticed with other watch face's is that my FX3 is getting a bit sluggish, but with this one not! Well... great job developer! I'm waiting for the next upgrade to be something even better. Thanks for your effort.

Sinan Taştutar
2019年1月4日 | V2.5 版

My favourite watchface, I love it! Great work dude! Would be perfect to have all numbers and letters in the same font as the hours, minutes and seconds thou :)

Mark
2019年1月1日 | v2.4.1 版

Great watch face! However, I do not see an option to display "p" or something similar to indicate pm next to the time, is this possible currently or can it be added? (FR235)

Daniel
2018年12月27日 | v2.4.1 版

My hour number is not the colour shown on the picture can u guys please tell me how to fix it or am i doing something wrong

开发人员的回复
2019年1月1日, gcoder

On the picture lime green and cyan blue has been used on a Fenix 5. These + marked colors are only supported on the newer 2.x devices.

Fabio Centonze
2018年12月16日 | v2.4.1 版

May you add day of the week in "show data at top"?

Murat
2018年11月26日 | v2.4.1 版

the auto wrist backlight doesn't work on this watchface, other than this works great. (735xt)

开发人员的回复
2018年12月1日, gcoder

The watchface does not effect the auto wrist backlight function. It was tested with this watchface successfully on a FR230. Please reboot your watch, it should work properly.

Antimon.Zg
2018年10月24日 | v2.4.1 版

Why is not possible to display seconds on Fenix 3 HR? With secs it would be definitely prettiest watchface.

开发人员的回复
2018年11月14日, gcoder

Thanks for your review. Garmin software does not support refreshing per seconds in ConnectIQ watchfaces on devices like FX3 unfortunately. Newer 2.x devices like FX5 are required to display seconds on ConnectIQ watchfaces.

Patryk
2018年10月18日 | v2.4.1 版

The watch face is really very nice and simple. For the missing things for me which I would like to see in update they are: - Garmin logo on top as Vivoactive 3 do not have it on bezel. - Low battery level on 20%. Besides, really great job!

felipeavena
2018年9月24日 | v2.4.1 版

Is it possible to change colors on Fenix 5s?

开发人员的回复
2018年10月12日, gcoder

Yes. Please make use of the Garmin Connect App on your smartphone or Garmin Express on your laptop.

cwright68
2018年9月16日 | v2.4.1 版

Love it. Nice modern face with a multitude of options to personalise. Only ask is for seconds to be on but I think my Fr735xt must be too old. Keep up the good work

开发人员的回复
2018年10月12日, gcoder

Thank you! Yes, only newer 2.x devices (like Fenix 5) supports seconds from the Garmin API for GarminConnect Apps.

Rob Walter
2018年9月15日 | v2.4.1 版

Color changes look aweful, compared to other watch faces especially. Unable to uninstall also, now I cannot get rid of it

开发人员的回复
2018年10月12日, gcoder

Colors and uninstalling works like all other GarminConnect Apps, it is no part of DividedTime but form the Garmin API.

Brandon Shatley
2018年8月27日 | v2.4.1 版

This is pretty much perfect. I wish it had a very subtle battery display (maybe a color change under x percent?), but that's getting pretty picky. It looks great, very readable, and shows the important stuff a watch needs to show.

开发人员的回复
2018年9月2日, gcoder

Thanks for your review and idea :-)

fredo🇫🇷plessis🇫🇷
2018年8月17日 | v2.4.1 版

Sympa, facile à paramétrer, seul hic, les secondes ne s’affichent pas sur ma Fenix 3HR

Marten
2018年8月11日 | v2.4.1 版

Best looking watch face out of all options. Greatly customizable. Unfortunately the seconds aren't shown on FR235.

开发人员的回复
2018年9月2日, gcoder

Hello, thanks for your review! Seconds are only supported by Garmin on 2.0 devices, like the Fenix 5 serie.

Calvin Liu
2018年8月4日 | V2.4 版

Good watch face, it will be even better if heartbeat and step counts can have icon with figures.

  • 1(共 5)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。