App Icon

Dozen Run

说明

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Listed as the Best Garmin Datafield at https://www.wareable.com/garmin/garmin-connect-iq-guide-best-apps-122</p><p></p><p></p><p>Always ***Free*** and never 'crippled'ware</p><p>Dozen Run data field is a data field display with race prediction and Lap Pace(IQ2.0 watches). </p><p>If you have a problem installing or for more info, Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p>

新功能

View All my Award winning apps: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/4ca4351d-f24c-40e0-bc3e-b187972a7526/apps</p><p>Apps Donations (help keep my effort going ) paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>HOW TO: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p></p><p>Next Update: </p><p>v6.9 add new device, bug fixes, display updates to F6, Venu, VA4s, VA4 Marq & SDK 3.1.6.nov20</p><p>v6.8.1 minor update average/heart rate are zero cadence is shown, correction to f6 showing 0:00 in apace & ETA, and SDK 3.1.6+ </p>

要求

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 将其它信息记录到活动文件中
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均评级: (333 个评级)

Jacky 🐕🐕
2019年11月21日 | 6.8.1 版

Tolles Datenfeld. Zeigt alles an, was man braucht. Eine Sache wäre noch schön. Ich hätte gerne den Hintergrund schwarz. Bei meiner Venu funktioniert das nicht.

Wan Rozaiman Rahman
2019年11月5日 | 6.8.1 版

I cant reinstall this. Need help here please

开发人员的回复
2019年11月5日, fbbbrown

Sorry for the problem, Uninstall, restart the watch and reinstall. (must restart) Please your review is of the Installer not DozenRun, update the review. thanks Brian..

bluesdijon
2019年11月2日 | 6.8.1 版

Super, je l'avais sur ma fenix5, sur la 6, petit souci, mais après mise à jour de ma montre, tout est rentré dans l'ordre... Super appli

开发人员的回复
2019年11月5日, fbbbrown

Thanks Run :)

David Chandia
2019年11月1日 | 6.8.1 版

Amazing datafield. you are the best :)

开发人员的回复
2019年11月5日, fbbbrown

Thanks !

Seanbah999
2019年10月18日 | 6.8 版

Still the best :)

开发人员的回复
2019年11月5日, fbbbrown

Keep Running!

Marek Checinski
2019年10月17日 | 6.8 版

Hi, many thanks for this awesome app I've been using for quite some time now!! I do have a quick one though - recently I've reckon I can't change rolling pace period in seconds and it needs to stay at 0, why is that so? Before last updates this was set to 6-7 seconds for me... Marek

Enrico Wasser
2019年10月16日 | 6.8 版

Awesome, absolutely awesome. But I would like to have a picture that shows which kind of information do I get by seeing the app during running. Like the dots under the day time. 4 dots, how exactly is my GPS or something.

开发人员的回复
2019年11月5日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, Yes the Dot represent the GPS. I will be phasing those out in the next update. 5 full GPS, 4 Good GPS, 3 GPS accuracy poor, 2 Last known 1 and 0 no GPS

Ben McIntosh
2019年10月14日 | 6.7 版

Hands down the best running data field that I've found. Just a ton of information that looks great even on the smaller VA4s.

开发人员的回复
2019年11月5日, fbbbrown

thanks, pair with HeartMonitor for even more data

Izgaghan
2019年10月11日 | 6.6 版

Super application. Merci au développeur pour m'avoir expliquer comment il fonctionne.

开发人员的回复
2019年11月5日, fbbbrown

Run :)

Gabriele Tarsia Incuria
2019年10月10日 | 6.6 版

Top!

开发人员的回复
2019年11月5日, fbbbrown

thanks!

stklieber
2019年10月2日 | 6.5.3 版

Thanks for the quick implementation, unfortunately, the display is still incorrect in the upper range, in the Dozen Cycle is all as it should be, here is the text (distance) under KM / Miles deposited.

开发人员的回复
2019年10月2日, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, please use the contact developer link on the main page or at my website www, fbbbrown.com. then we can exchange a picture of error. Thanks, Brian :)

stklieber
2019年10月1日 | 6.5.2 版

At Dozen Run is still a mistake in the 6 Pro, here is the distance in the middle not far enough apart, therefore, digits overlap partially in the middle.

开发人员的回复
2019年10月1日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and I made a screen update to DozenRun 6.5.3 that should correct the F6pro layout. Please update your review if corrected. thanks & run :)

mark_brown
2019年9月24日 | 6.5.2 版

Amazing datafield. Nothing better

开发人员的回复
2019年10月1日, fbbbrown

thanks

Flo
2019年9月24日 | 6.5.2 版

I love this data field. The best I have found! I have one question: when power is shown, is it the real time or is it a sort of averaging over some seconds? Thanks for the great data field!:)

开发人员的回复
2019年10月1日, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing. the power is the current power (no averaging)

Paul Cauberg
2019年9月24日 | 6.5.2 版

Is there/ will there be an option to adjust distance during a race (pressing lap button while passing a marker) to the nearest full KM ?

开发人员的回复
2019年10月1日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing. No, as a runner, coach and racer myself, I disagree with that kind of strategy. In the heat of the race, if an accidental button press occurs your paces and times will be messed up. Then what, your frantically pressing buttons in a race that you have been training for. .... Using DozenRun is much safer and accurate when using the Estimated Time of Finish distance (with 1-3% extra to account for GPS Error) and Lap Pacing in small distances of 1/2 mile or 1k distance to make 'in-race' adjustments will always give better results. Contact me for more info if needed. run:)

Manfred Herrmann
2019年9月18日 | 6.5.2 版

Very useful and optimal UI. super! It would be nice to show power-value from "Garmin Running Power data field", like the power-value from Stryd. Infos about: https://support.garmin.com/en-US/?faq=fwWveMrazC8ODmim11oeM7&searchType=noProduct

Petitfiloutube
2019年9月3日 | 6.5.0 版

Bonjour, dans une mise à jour prochaine, y aura-t-il possibilité d'avoir la cadence de visible ? Sinon tout est parfait

Craig
2019年9月1日 | 6.5.0 版

Hi. Just wondering if it is me or otherwise but I tried using the Livetrack feature on my Fenix 5 recently and it seemed to crash Dozenrun by simply displaying the "IQ" symbol with an exclamation mark beside it. As soon as I disabled the Livetrack Dozenrun came back to life. Any ideas? Known bug? I am using the latest update of the datafield.

开发人员的回复
2019年9月2日, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, I will test with my F5 and repair if necessary. run :)

Andrei Kravets
2019年9月1日 | 6.5.0 版

Fantastic app. But I don't understand how to put cadence instead of the average heart rate on the top row? And is it possible for the top row to put heart rate to the left and cadence to the right?

开发人员的回复
2019年9月2日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, as soon as there is a cadence value the Average heart rate will be replaced. it is a smart field and when cadence is zero the average heart rate is shown.

Tepouet
2019年8月31日 | 6.5.0 版

Bonjour. Serait il possible d’avoir la fonction lap ? Merci

开发人员的回复
2019年9月2日, fbbbrown

Merci, il y a des fonctions de tour intégrées dans les périphériques CIQ 3.0

Brian Young
2019年8月29日 | 6.5.0 版

Unfortunately, I’m having the same issues as some other reviewers. 1. I cannot update the settings, Garmin connect says they are saved but once I got back into the settings to verify this, the app tells me it can’t communicate with the watch and I have to install. I’ve tried every combination of uninstall and restarting my device I can think of, but no luck. 2. Every time I either charge my device or restart it, the data screen shows an ! and I have to uninstall/reinstall the data screen.

开发人员的回复
2019年8月29日, fbbbrown

Bryan, sorry you are having a saving issue. This is a new Garmin Connect Mobile issue and not related to DozenRun. Please visit my website for a solution until Garmin Corrects the Connect mobile app. https://www.fbbbrown.com/email-saving-issue/ Also please update your review :)

Tux Natthawut
2019年8月28日 | 6.5.0 版

best data field ever!!! I love it.

开发人员的回复
2019年9月2日, fbbbrown

thanks run :)

Keith
2019年8月28日 | 6.5.0 版

I've been using Dozen run for around six months now, it is the best watch face I've had. Thank you very much, just love it.

开发人员的回复
2019年9月2日, fbbbrown

thanks!

Dani B
2019年8月28日 | 6.5.0 版

Awesome data field, lots of extra data and customization, the best in his class! However, it will be perfect if estimation power is added for barometric altimeter devices (VA3...) because is a very nice feature for trail runners

开发人员的回复
2019年8月28日, fbbbrown

Thanks Dani, please use the contact developer link to forward information pertaining to estimation power.

Masha
2019年8月28日 | 6.5.0 版

Love it during the run, but unfortunately drained my fenix 5 plus battery in background by 40% within 3 hours. Have to uninstall and battery usage is back to normal. Wish it could be more efficient

开发人员的回复
2019年8月28日, fbbbrown

Masha, thanks for reviewing, but the issue you speak is a firmware issue, I run 10-15 hours a week with a f5+ and do not experience this issue. Please check the forums.garmin.com, to see if there is a beta that will address your battery drain.

  • 1(共 11)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。