App Icon

Dozen Run

说明

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Listed as the Best Garmin Datafield at https://www.wareable.com/garmin/garmin-connect-iq-guide-best-apps-122</p><p></p><p></p><p>Always ***Free*** and never 'crippled'ware</p><p>Dozen Run data field is a data field display with race prediction and Lap Pace(IQ2.0 watches). </p><p>If you have a problem installing or for more info, Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p>

新功能

View All my Award winning apps: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/4ca4351d-f24c-40e0-bc3e-b187972a7526/apps</p><p>Apps Donations (help keep my effort going ) paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>HOW TO: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p></p><p>Next Update: </p><p>v6.9 add new device, bug fixes, display updates to F6, Venu, VA4s, VA4 Marq & SDK 3.1.6.nov20</p><p>v6.8.1 minor update average/heart rate are zero cadence is shown, correction to f6 showing 0:00 in apace & ETA, and SDK 3.1.6+ </p>

要求

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 将其它信息记录到活动文件中
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均评级: (333 个评级)

Christian Maier
2019年8月17日 | 6.4.1 版

Thank you very much for your efforts. I am very happy with this cool App.

开发人员的回复
2019年8月28日, fbbbrown

thanks

Simon
2019年8月14日 | 6.4.1 版

Top! And top Developer with fast response time!

开发人员的回复
2019年8月28日, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing and run safe

Ace-B
2019年8月10日 | 6.4.1 版

Very good data screen, like all others data screens from this author.

开发人员的回复
2019年8月14日, fbbbrown

Thanks Ace-B RunSafe

Hann L.
2019年8月9日 | 6.4.1 版

Lots data to help u out

开发人员的回复
2019年8月14日, fbbbrown

Thanks Run:)

Marxwell
2019年7月22日 | 6.4 版

Tenho o Garmin VivoActive 3 MUSIC já fiz tudo pra visualizar o app no relógio e não consigo localizar, mesmo já instalado. Como fazer pra ativar?

开发人员的回复
2019年7月27日, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having a problem, but this is not an Application. This is a Datafield and will not show on the application list. DozenSwim to be added to the built-in Swim as a datafield. From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings ,Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings ,Data Screens Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields, DozenSwim Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences. Please Update this review when you install the Datafield. Thanks Brian. .... Desculpe, você está tendo um problema, mas este não é um aplicativo. Este é um campo de dados e não será exibido na lista de aplicativos. DozenSwim a ser adicionado ao Swim integrado como um campo de dados. A partir do mostrador do relógio, pressione o botão de menu longo (tela de toque longo da tela sensível ao toque) “ACTIVITY” é o built-in que deseja configurar (Run, Bike, Row, SUP ou Swim) No menu principal, selecione: Settings, Atividades e aplicativos, “ATIVIDADE”, “Atividade” Configurações, telas de dados Selecione a primeira tela: depois Definir layout para a tela inteira Defina o campo 1 como ConnectIQ Fields, DozenSwim A maioria dos relógios é igual à descrita acima, mas pode haver pequenas diferenças. Por favor, atualize esta revisão quando você instalar o Datafield. Obrigado Brian.

Stephen Schwartz
2019年7月3日 | 6.4 版

Seems great but having a serious problem saving changes to the config. https://forums.garmin.com/sports-fitness/running-multisport/f/forerunner-645-645-m/166665/can-t-change-data-field-settings

开发人员的回复
2019年7月9日, fbbbrown

Hi, Sorry you are having an installer issue. I'm not sure why the Installers are not reliable. However, the coded minimum value is 1 and the Maximum is 25. These restrictions are enforced at the Installer (Connect, Connect IQ store or Express). I suggest to reinstall : uninstall, restart the watch and reinstall. That should correct your issue.

Andrea Bartoli
2019年7月1日 | 6.4 版

Seems good, but how to add it on the watch? Cannot find proper instructions. Thanks for your support

开发人员的回复
2019年7月9日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing! From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings ,Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings , Data Screens Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields,Dozen____ Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences.

Jan Van de velde
2019年6月28日 | 6.4 版

Great data field, I love it. Only the Power field does not work on my 945. It always displays -1...any ideas?

开发人员的回复
2019年7月9日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, use the Stryd power device without the Stryd datafield.

Marek Checinski
2019年6月25日 | 6.4 版

Great running app, using it for over a year and won't change for anything else in near future! ps. I do have a quick one though- just recently I reckon I can't see HR data field, which should be just next to CAD one, instead I see something like 'ACAD'. What is that actually and how can I change to original HR field? thanks much! (Fenix3)

oryansirishpub
2019年6月24日 | 6.4 版

Great data field. Easy to see everything in one mode. Visually perfect.

开发人员的回复
2019年7月9日, fbbbrown

Keep Running :)

Johan Frendberg
2019年6月18日 | 6.4 版

Very good

开发人员的回复
2019年7月9日, fbbbrown

Thanks and Run :)

Lee Hogan
2019年6月17日 | 6.4 版

Seems good. One issue though....how do I get the status bar indicating GPS and watch battery to disappear with this app? It's obscuring the cadence/Heart rate numbers....

开发人员的回复
2019年6月17日, fbbbrown

Lee, thanks for reviewing. Which device are you using? Use the Contact Developer link to email me.

Mihai Barbat
2019年6月16日 | 6.4 版

Hi. Can you please tell me what is the blue B representing and the 5 dots under the time? Thank you for the work you put in this awesome thing.

开发人员的回复
2019年6月16日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, B is the bluetooth connection is active. The five dots is the GPS strength.

Luis Arturo Graterol
2019年6月15日 | 6.4 版

Excellent app. Would implement the dark option to Vivoactive 3 Music?

开发人员的回复
2019年6月16日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, for the VA3 the color setting is in the Run app settings.

Bruno
2019年6月13日 | 6.4 版

Please combine with navigation app, so I can use dozen and navigation on the map page

Paul
2019年6月13日 | 6.4 版

Sorry,tried several times to get this to work on the Vivo active 3 music and still not showing on the watch properly.4 attempts at downloading/removing but still no joy.connect says it is downloaded ?

开发人员的回复
2019年6月15日, fbbbrown

It is s datafield and needs added to the builtin Run app.thanks for reviewing! From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings,Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings ,Data Screens, Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ,ConnectIQ Fields,Dozen____ Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences. Please adjust your review once added to the Garmin Run app.

Gareth Shaw
2019年6月11日 | 6.4 版

You’ve not run until you’ve dozen run. Best Garmin datafield? By a marathon.

开发人员的回复
2019年6月11日, fbbbrown

Thanks! There is a lot more on the way, RunSafe+.

Nick Lee
2019年6月11日 | 6.4 版

Installed. Can someone teach me how to change data field on garmin 245? I only know how to change watch face. Thx

开发人员的回复
2019年6月11日, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing! From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings,Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings ,Data Screens, Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ,ConnectIQ Fields,Dozen____ Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences.

h0lmes
2019年6月1日 | 6.4 版

This is the best datafield for runners. As it stands is close to perfect but I do have a suggestion. Would it be possible to indicate if the current pace is above or below the average pace by adding an up/down arrow or possibly colourise the pace red or green?

开发人员的回复
2019年6月5日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and I will add this feature to CIQ 3.0 watches.

mark_brown
2019年6月1日 | 6.4 版

I wrote a review before, but DozenRun is still the best running data field.

开发人员的回复
2019年6月5日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing.

Gavin Loh
2019年5月29日 | 6.4 版

Love the data fields. My only suggestion is for the cadence and hr fields at the top to not have coloured backgrounds as the numbers can be hard to read in daylight. I'm using Fenix 5.

开发人员的回复
2019年6月5日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, what background is harder to read?

Primož Knez
2019年5月26日 | 6.3 版

Great display. Just have to figure out why the power filed from Stryd is showing -1 value. And ideas? I saw same issues, from others but didn't saw solution.

开发人员的回复
2019年6月5日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i believe the stryd app cannot be running for the values to show.

Chris Blasko
2019年5月21日 | 6.3 版

Been using this app for a long time and love it except it disappeared and I can’t seem to get it back in my Fenix 5?

Todd
2019年5月16日 | 6.3 版

Love all the information packed on the screen. Wish there was a way to manually cause the metrics to rotate, instead of just the 5 second timer. Maybe tap the screen on Vivoactive 3

Mac Bijman
2019年5月16日 | 6.3 版

Nice and clean! Like to have average pace instead of Cadence if possible.

开发人员的回复
2019年6月5日, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i will be making improvements with the IQ 3.0 watches to allow this.

  • 2(共 11)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。