App Icon

ASAP

说明

The face concept is 'As Simple As Possible (ASAP)'.</p><p>The structure of the face is very simple, just hands and tick marks</p><p>but they are highly configurable about colors, width and length.</p><p>You can tune your watch face as you like.</p><p>***</p><p>If you like my work, you can support me by reviewing or just selecting stars.</p><p>***</p><p>FAQ is here</p><p>https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=104383068846669&id=100078249281745</p>

新功能

Ver3.05:</p><p>Icon fonts are changed for trouble shooting.</p><p>Hand blinking feature is tweaked.</p><p></p><p>Ver3.04:</p><p>Notification can be shown with the change of watch center color.</p><p>GMT Local Time should be set in minutes from this version.</p><p>Battery alert color option is deleted because of memory exhaustion.</p><p></p><p>Ver3.03:</p><p>Data field position is adjustable.</p><p></p>

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、气压、温度、和海拔高度历史数据
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均评级: (179 个评级)

Amsika
2022年5月22日

Impossible to uninstall

Sebastian
2022年5月16日

Muy linda. Refinada y funcional cuando se configura

F4HNL
2022年5月16日

All i needed to create my simple and clean look, extremely versatile! And seems not to exploit our personal data as some others do. Just a question to the creator: would it be possible to add to the data fields "gps heading" and "gps speed" in the choices ? Then it would become also a very versatile pilot watch!

simontippett
2022年5月14日

Beautiful and simple watch face

KK
2022年5月13日

Simple and with color settings.

Abraham Zambrano
2022年5月13日

En español por favor !!!!

Douglas Rasmussen
2022年5月12日

The ABSOLUTE BEST watch face IMHO! Simple. Elegant. Customizable! PERFECT! Thank you!!!

AGT410
2022年5月9日

Just installed for forerunner 735XT. Settings page took a little while to reload if I want to make another adjustment soon after the last. So far all looks good though. Trying to get second hand to stay on full time. I'll have to try a few different values in settings. It's great that someone takes time to develop these apps, when Garmin seems to have cut the options down.

Milan Potacek
2022年5月9日

Clean, simple and beautiful!

BJ Willson
2022年5月7日

Excellent options for vivoactive 4.

Gabino Oliveira
2022年5月6日

Simple and elegant. Well done!

Machinaud Agnès
2022年5月4日

Configuration difficile quand on ne parle pas l'anglais. Il serait plus simple d'avoir à cliquer sur des pictogrammes ou figures.

Charles
2022年4月23日

Perfect! Exactly what I needed. Moved from fenix 5 to fenix 7 and was disappointed in built in watch faces

Matthew Dickinson
2022年4月22日

Exactly what I wanted to be able to do with a watch face. Simple, great.

Michael Przondzion
2022年4月18日

Great watchface! Only one thing is not working on my device: Always on seconds on my Fenix 7 (API 4.0.0) still is only shown for a few seconds? The watchface looks like freezed for a little while.

Peter Bond
2022年4月17日

Really pleased. Easy to configure, to make into a clear face that I can see without my reading glasses.

Mark Thomas
2022年4月17日

Brilliant watch face, elegant simplicity

Kenneth Collett
2022年4月17日

I haven't found a more stylish face than this one, and if you're reading this review section then that's probably what you're looking for, and if that's what you're looking for then you should install this face. It's got a great deal of customisation available, though I think the dev has made great choices with most of the defaults and while you can play around a lot, I'm using something pretty close to default. The way that the face find for AOD is fairly novel, namely that it cuts alternating lines of pixels in addition to diming which I think it's pretty cool. At a glance it's not noticeable to though I imagine it helps with battery, and if you're on AMOLED, with potential pixel burn in if that's a concern. To the Dev: Firstly, thanks :) Would be great to have a way to save / backup / export settings, even if just to PC. I once hit uninstall instead of settings in CIQ and then had to reset everything up the way I like it again. CIQ doesn't pop up with an "are you sure" message, so that sucks. Might be nice to adjust the diameter of the centre circles as well. In trying to stylise the hands I've found that they quickly look out of proportion with the center circles. On the subject of hands, with AMOLED becoming a thing, one or two more styles on hands would be cool, or even just a centre line to get a two-tone effect. AMOLED gives the ability to produce a very realistic analogue display. And then on the subject of AMOLED, the pixel line skipping is a cool idea. If the skipped lines would alternate each time the each dimmed then that would give AMOLED owners additional peace of mind regarding potential pixel burn in. The hands are always moving, so let's of an issue, but the ticks are stationary. And lastly, though not really a biggie, possibly having the data fields disappear when in dimmed mode. Anyway, thanks for a great face.

JamesBearne
2022年4月16日

Can’t uninstall. Time is 30mins out.

Pieter VanderKwaak
2022年4月15日

Love this one. Simple and stylish

David Castillo
2022年4月13日

Excellent. Does exactly what it promises.

Groot
2022年4月12日

Bone style

Rimbaud
2022年4月11日

Perfect ! Love how customizable it is

Robert
2022年4月4日

Best face watch for me, works incredibly good on f3 HR and f5x. Give 5 stars

开发人员的回复
2022年4月4日, ISGR

Thanks! Enjoy!

Roanna
2022年4月2日

I really like it! But could you maybe add roman numbers, that would look so cool

开发人员的回复
2022年4月3日, ISGR

Thank you for reviewing! I've tried some fonts for roman numbers, but it didn't look as good as I thought... I may try again if I find any good font. Thanks again!

  • 1(共 2)