App Icon

Strava Routes

说明

如果您喜欢使用 Strava 路线制定程序制定计划,或在 Strava 源中从好友的骑行中获得灵感,您可以通过这款应用程序轻松地将路线从 Strava 下载至您的 Garmin 设备。 仅需在 Strava 中创建或收藏一条路线,您就可以将其下载至您的 Garmin 设备。 </p><p></p><p>注意:如果您不想再使用某条路线,将其从 Garmin 设备中移除即可。 在 Strava 中取消收藏将不会从您的设备中移除该路线。 </p><p></p><p>欲了解更多有关在您的 Garmin 设备上使用 Strava 的信息,请访问 Strava 支持。 (https://support.strava.com/hc/en-us/articles/115000919304)</p><p>

新功能

- Added support for new devices</p><p>- Various fixes and improvements

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • 已保存信息,例如行程、路线、航点、航迹或训练
  • GPS 位置
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
平均评级: (392 个评级)

Jérémy Gulliet
2020年1月23日

Je retrouve bien mes itinéraires sur la montre mais dès que j’en lance un, ça met chargement et puis plus ça bloque! J’utilise la forerunner 945

Mark Tomkinson
2020年1月23日

Loading...............worthless on my 945.

Arnaud L'Hôte
2020年1月20日

On FR945 - Stuck on Loading when you select Navigate on a course. Tried to delete some courses, uninstall and reinstall the app. Did not help. It actually worked only once the first time I used it and never again since.

Jonathan
2020年1月17日

Loading.... ..... ......... ....

Pieter Oomens
2020年1月11日

I had the same problems on my Garmin Edge 1000, error on the device while trying to view the strava routes from the IQ menu. Therefore i deleted a few of the courses, that were saved on the device. Tried to view again, and the strava routes were shown on the display. But when i selected one of the strava routes to ride as a course, another route on my device was used to calcalate the trip. Some how i couldn't fix this problem. After a few days i tried again (thats today) and it worked perfectly ! Hope this will last for longer time, but deleting a few of the courses (i never rode) was the trick for me.

Justin
2020年1月10日

Can view the routes but it just hangs when I select "Navigate" - FR245

Mieke
2020年1月10日

Please for the life of me, let me load routes through wifi (phone connection isn't as reliable as wifi connection), and show more than 5 routes on a page. You can do it strava ✨

Michael Kidd
2020年1月9日

Broken. Fails to load selected route.

Derek Wang
2020年1月8日

Not working on my FR945 as the earlier review pointed out.

白木 僚
2020年1月8日

日本語が雑なので使用が分かりにくい

JRC 84
2020年1月6日

Como hago para poder seleccionar una ruta??? Como la envio al dispositivo? Gracias

ZT
2020年1月6日

cuando sincroniza esta tenia, ahora bien muchas veces aun habiendo cargado el día anterior una ruta,el día que se necesita puede que no la sincronice y te deje sin poder usar la app en el reloj y tengas que tirar de movil

Thomas
2020年1月6日

Not working with my 945. As others say I can only preview the route, but navigation Page hangs and is not loading!

Rudy Lovelord
2020年1月5日

As many have noted, this simply doesn’t work. One time I got lucky: the other times I have had an error code—or the latest trick, where the list of routes are displayed, i can see a preview screen, but when I click ‘navigate’ it hangs on the loading screen. I’m on a holiday in the mountains and desperately need this app to work on my 945. bitterly disappointed.

Евгений Чернета
2020年1月5日

Not work on my Garmin Forerunner 245. Step 1. I see all my routes after start app on the watch. Step 2. Waiting the route loading.... forever.

Tim
2020年1月4日

This simply doesn't work with my 735xt. Loading the route requires multiple attempts, and then once it is finally loaded, the gps fails to recognise that I am moving along the route. Seriously disappointing as this was one of the main selling points of the watch over its competitors

Dmitry Pupkov
2020年1月4日

After some recent updates can't use it properly. App correctly downloads list of my routes, and I can see a preview for the route. When I try to navigate the route, it hangs at Loading... screen forever. Previously has been working fine on 820/ 935/ 830. Now no more luck with 945

Guglielmo Montebello
2020年1月2日

Stupid app.It does not work and Always shows no routes found message.Useless

Mirko Lazzeri
2019年12月25日

non mi consente di accedere con l account di google...inutilizzabile

David Realpe
2019年12月23日

No me permite incoar sesión con cuenta de google

Dylan Stagner
2019年12月20日

I have gotten this to work, exactly once, but like many others, I almost always get the error code: "Trouble connecting to the server error code: 2050" Does Garmin publish error code explanations anywhere? I can't find them, if so. Stay away, this app isn't worth the headache.

Francisco
2019年12月17日

Nome funciona, una vez sincronizado todo, en el reloj me pone que no hay rutas . Con lo que no puedo seleccionar ninguna

LordHelmet
2019年12月14日

Works great, simplifies getting routes onto the device a lot.

Tolga Usakli
2019年12月7日

Doesn't function, keep getting 2050 error code. Deleted all previous routes even one single route can't be navigated.

Dave Knight
2019年12月7日

As reported in many reviews, Google doesn't trust the Garmin Connect app enough to allow login through it, but having switched Strava login to email/password, it works fine.

  • 1(共 2)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。