App Icon

Strava Routes

说明

如果您喜欢使用 Strava 路线制定程序制定计划,或在 Strava 源中从好友的骑行中获得灵感,您可以通过这款应用程序轻松地将路线从 Strava 下载至您的 Garmin 设备。 仅需在 Strava 中创建或收藏一条路线,您就可以将其下载至您的 Garmin 设备。 </p><p></p><p>注意:如果您不想再使用某条路线,将其从 Garmin 设备中移除即可。 在 Strava 中取消收藏将不会从您的设备中移除该路线。 </p><p></p><p>欲了解更多有关在您的 Garmin 设备上使用 Strava 的信息,请访问 Strava 支持。 (https://support.strava.com/hc/en-us/articles/115000919304)</p><p>

新功能

- Added support for new devices</p><p>- Various fixes and improvements

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • 已保存信息,例如行程、路线、航点、航迹或训练
  • GPS 位置
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
平均评级: (444 个评级)

Pieter
2020年4月5日 | 5.0 版

Just bought a brand new 830. Cannot get the widget to work. It will not log me in. I have the same problem with the komoot widget which makes me think the problem is with the connect app from Garmin. Very frustrating! I hope they sort this out quickly.

Vincent
2020年4月5日 | 5.0 版

“There was a problem with connecting you” Egal was ich mache, keine Möglichkeit mehr sich mit Strava (oder Komoot) zu verbinden. Selbst downgraden war erfolglos. Bitte schnellstmöglich darum kümmern. Aktuell ist mein Edge 820 nutzlos.

Trevor White
2020年4月5日 | 5.0 版

Doesn't work gets stuck in a login loop, routes are listed but if you choose one you just get IQ! Really want to be able to follow a course with Strava Segments

Jesse Futrell
2020年4月5日 | 5.0 版

Just bought Edge 830 and can’t sign in to Strava app...beyond frustrating!!

Wouter Kiijpers
2020年4月5日 | 5.0 版

Cannot Connect StravaRoutes with my brand new Edge 830. Repeatedly received the messages “there is a problem with signing you in” without any suggestion how to fix this. Rubbish.

Olivier Rousseau
2020年4月5日 | 5.0 版

Garmin, fix your LOGIN issues! If login fails with both Strava Routes and Komoot, the problem is with Garmin!

Peter Linstead
2020年4月5日 | 5.0 版

Total Crap! Doesn’t work. Waist of time

Tyler Robinson
2020年4月5日 | 5.0 版

Worthless. If it won’t work on your top of the line 1030... what’s the point. Read all of the other reviews, they all say the same thing. It appears lots of people are having exactly the same problem. “Cannot connect” to Strava, or “Trouble signing you in” (if you are able to make it that far). I’ve been trying off and on for several days... hoping they would recognize the bug and fix it. Is it a Strava issue, or a Garmin issue? No clue, but please fix.

Peter Geys
2020年4月5日 | 5.0 版

I would like to send automatically my Garmin activities to my Strava account...anyone how that works

slugg3r
2020年4月5日 | 5.0 版

Will not work with my fenix 5 plus. Says “problem logging you in” when trying to allow Strava routes access to Garmin. A real shame as think this would be great if it would actually work! Come on Garmin, Sort it out!

John Davie
2020年4月5日 | 5.0 版

Couldn't open it. Unable to login. Ruined my ride, thanks Garmin.

Simon Friedel
2020年4月4日 | 5.0 版

Login does not work

Joe Sturdy
2020年4月4日 | 5.0 版

‘There was a problem signing you in’ when trying to open the app on a fenix 6 Pro - Please fix!

Simon Patton
2020年4月4日 | 5.0 版

Tried to install and authorise my edge 1030 to access my Strava account. I’m stuck on the “sign in errror” the same as many other reviewers. Come on Garmin, please sort this out so your users can access this functionality.

Justin Handfield
2020年4月4日 | 5.0 版

Doesn’t work on Edge 1030, stuck with the “Problem signing you in!” message after agreeing to connect it on the Strava end. Sounds like this is hardly a new problem, based on other reviews...

Κυριακίδης Κωνσταντίνος
2020年4月4日 | 5.0 版

Awful app! Never managed to connect using a Fenix 5! Always an error message pops up! Worst and most frustrating experience EVER!

Luis Larco
2020年4月4日 | 5.0 版

Unable to log in. I get the error “There was a problem getting you signed in!”

Matthew Short
2020年4月4日 | 5.0 版

Absolutely useless. Just got a forerunner 945 and can’t load any strava routes in it... pointless waste of money

Matthias Straczkowski
2020年4月4日 | 5.0 版

Can't sign in. Useless.

Bernard Lee
2020年4月4日 | 5.0 版

"There was a problem getting you signed in" error.

Jan-Philipp Staab
2020年4月4日 | 5.0 版

"There was a problem getting you signed in" Doesnt work... Hope Strava will fix this bug as fast as possible!!

Fredrik Weiseth
2020年4月4日 | 5.0 版

Was not able to Connect

Pablo C Branco
2020年4月4日 | 5.0 版

"There was a problem getting you signed in" - JUST DOESN'T WORK

Charlotte Johansen-Nore
2020年4月4日 | 5.0 版

Does not work with my new Garmin 530 which is really annoying, it keeps coming up with a server error (400) but Strava Routes does work with my Garmin Fenix 5. It seems I’m not the only one having the same problem, Garmin and Strava need to bring out an update to rectify the issue ASAP.

David
2020年4月4日 | 5.0 版

Used this with my Edge 1000. It worked perfectly, so fast I hadn’t realised the app had been downloaded and had transferred to the Edge. So far 10/10.

  • 1(共 17)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。