App Icon

Strava Routes

说明

如果您喜欢使用 Strava 路线制定程序制定计划,或在 Strava 源中从好友的骑行中获得灵感,您可以通过这款应用程序轻松地将路线从 Strava 下载至您的 Garmin 设备。 仅需在 Strava 中创建或收藏一条路线,您就可以将其下载至您的 Garmin 设备。 </p><p></p><p>注意:如果您不想再使用某条路线,将其从 Garmin 设备中移除即可。 在 Strava 中取消收藏将不会从您的设备中移除该路线。 </p><p></p><p>欲了解更多有关在您的 Garmin 设备上使用 Strava 的信息,请访问 Strava 支持。 (https://support.strava.com/hc/en-us/articles/115000919304)</p><p>

新功能

- Added support for new devices</p><p>- Various fixes and improvements

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • 已保存信息,例如行程、路线、航点、航迹或训练
  • GPS 位置
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
平均评级: (388 个评级)

Jonathan
2020年1月17日 | 5.0 版

Loading.... ..... ......... ....

Pieter Oomens
2020年1月11日 | 5.0 版

I had the same problems on my Garmin Edge 1000, error on the device while trying to view the strava routes from the IQ menu. Therefore i deleted a few of the courses, that were saved on the device. Tried to view again, and the strava routes were shown on the display. But when i selected one of the strava routes to ride as a course, another route on my device was used to calcalate the trip. Some how i couldn't fix this problem. After a few days i tried again (thats today) and it worked perfectly ! Hope this will last for longer time, but deleting a few of the courses (i never rode) was the trick for me.

Justin
2020年1月10日 | 5.0 版

Can view the routes but it just hangs when I select "Navigate" - FR245

Mieke
2020年1月10日 | 5.0 版

Please for the life of me, let me load routes through wifi (phone connection isn't as reliable as wifi connection), and show more than 5 routes on a page. You can do it strava ✨

Michael Kidd
2020年1月9日 | 5.0 版

Broken. Fails to load selected route.

Derek Wang
2020年1月8日 | 5.0 版

Not working on my FR945 as the earlier review pointed out.

白木 僚
2020年1月8日 | 5.0 版

日本語が雑なので使用が分かりにくい

JRC 84
2020年1月6日 | 5.0 版

Como hago para poder seleccionar una ruta??? Como la envio al dispositivo? Gracias

ZT
2020年1月6日 | 5.0 版

cuando sincroniza esta tenia, ahora bien muchas veces aun habiendo cargado el día anterior una ruta,el día que se necesita puede que no la sincronice y te deje sin poder usar la app en el reloj y tengas que tirar de movil

Thomas
2020年1月6日 | 5.0 版

Not working with my 945. As others say I can only preview the route, but navigation Page hangs and is not loading!

Rudy Lovelord
2020年1月5日 | 5.0 版

As many have noted, this simply doesn’t work. One time I got lucky: the other times I have had an error code—or the latest trick, where the list of routes are displayed, i can see a preview screen, but when I click ‘navigate’ it hangs on the loading screen. I’m on a holiday in the mountains and desperately need this app to work on my 945. bitterly disappointed.

Евгений Чернета
2020年1月5日 | 5.0 版

Not work on my Garmin Forerunner 245. Step 1. I see all my routes after start app on the watch. Step 2. Waiting the route loading.... forever.

Tim
2020年1月4日 | 5.0 版

This simply doesn't work with my 735xt. Loading the route requires multiple attempts, and then once it is finally loaded, the gps fails to recognise that I am moving along the route. Seriously disappointing as this was one of the main selling points of the watch over its competitors

Dmitry Pupkov
2020年1月4日 | 5.0 版

After some recent updates can't use it properly. App correctly downloads list of my routes, and I can see a preview for the route. When I try to navigate the route, it hangs at Loading... screen forever. Previously has been working fine on 820/ 935/ 830. Now no more luck with 945

Guglielmo Montebello
2020年1月2日 | 5.0 版

Stupid app.It does not work and Always shows no routes found message.Useless

Mirko Lazzeri
2019年12月25日 | 5.0 版

non mi consente di accedere con l account di google...inutilizzabile

David Realpe
2019年12月23日 | 5.0 版

No me permite incoar sesión con cuenta de google

Dylan Stagner
2019年12月20日 | 5.0 版

I have gotten this to work, exactly once, but like many others, I almost always get the error code: "Trouble connecting to the server error code: 2050" Does Garmin publish error code explanations anywhere? I can't find them, if so. Stay away, this app isn't worth the headache.

Francisco
2019年12月17日 | 5.0 版

Nome funciona, una vez sincronizado todo, en el reloj me pone que no hay rutas . Con lo que no puedo seleccionar ninguna

LordHelmet
2019年12月14日 | 5.0 版

Works great, simplifies getting routes onto the device a lot.

Tolga Usakli
2019年12月7日 | 5.0 版

Doesn't function, keep getting 2050 error code. Deleted all previous routes even one single route can't be navigated.

Dave Knight
2019年12月7日 | 5.0 版

As reported in many reviews, Google doesn't trust the Garmin Connect app enough to allow login through it, but having switched Strava login to email/password, it works fine.

Karl Hampton
2019年12月3日 | 5.0 版

Doesn't let me log in or anything. Useless

Federico Vecellio Patis
2019年11月30日 | 5.0 版

accesso non consentito tramite google, quindi per molti utenti è inutilizzabile

MsLoubie
2019年11月23日 | 5.0 版

I have a fenix sapphire 5s. I was connected to Strava but hasn’t worked for most of this year I really don’t want to start bc a new account as I don’t want to loose my sports recorded on Strava via G

  • 1(共 15)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。