App Icon

SHN Fenix 6 Style

  • SHN
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 151730
  • 976
  • 需要付款

说明

if something wrong please contact me through "contact dev", don't put a bad review...</p><p></p><p>to get PRO code please support my work and just offer me a beer (or holiday in Tahiti), please make a donation here ;)</p><p>https://paypal.me/SHNSD (please chose "give to a friend to avoid fee and Put SHN Fenix 6 and your mail address in comment)</p><p>An activation code will be sent in order to activate PRO FEAT [PLEASE CHECK YOUR SPAM]</p>

新功能

FAQ: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1xltNf-Lv7vCcH_DBTarqm8AjfGW6z2op</p><p>Analogic version here: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/16055400-49e7-4f7c-97e6-f6726d975ca3</p><p></p><p>18.4.1: FIXED: temperature conversion on Daily Forecasted weather</p><p>18.4.0 ADDED: on ring (only number mode) Active Kcal</p><p></p><p>18.3.0</p><p>ADDED: French Settings</p><p>FIXED: overlap on additional data</p>

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 当处于非活动状态时,它在后台运行(可能影响电池使用时间)
  • 蓝牙低能耗通信
  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • GPS 位置
  • 允许服务将信息推送至此应用程序
  • 传感器数据(即,ANT+、心率、罗盘)
  • 心率、气压、温度、和海拔高度历史数据
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均评级: (976 个评级)

ymarti
2021年3月3日 | 18.4.1 版

The digital brother of analogic watch face! Another great clock face! Suggested!

开发人员的回复
2021年3月4日, SHN

Thanks!

Rubén
2021年2月28日 | 18.4.1 版

One of the best watchfaces. Please add Nightscout data field support for people with CGM (like GearMin 2.0 watchface). Thanks!

开发人员的回复
2021年2月28日, SHN

What is nightscout? could you please contact me about this.

Pedro
2021年2月24日 | 18.4.1 版

Hey man, the coolest watch face on the market. Really like it. Could you please process the pro code sending to me? I used paypal already. No presurre, I know its all manual :)

开发人员的回复
2021年2月24日, SHN

Could you please contact me through Contact Dev button please?

Tomek M.
2021年2月20日 | 18.4.1 版

SHN Fenix 6 [email protected]

开发人员的回复
2021年2月22日, SHN

Please don't put your email address here.

Zsolt
2021年2月18日 | 18.4.1 版

SHN fenix 6 [email protected]

开发人员的回复
2021年2月18日, SHN

hi, please see the description about how to get the pro code.have a great day.

Maxim P
2021年2月13日 | 18.4.0 版

Это великолепно! Огромное спасибо за активные калории! Это то, чего мне очень не хватало. Кстати, потребление энергии на последней версии упало до 0.26% в час, это лучший результат за всё время. Я часто пробую другие циферблаты, но ваш самый лучший и он всегда возвращается на мой Fenix 6!

开发人员的回复
2021年2月14日, SHN

Glad you like it! Many thanks!

Zsolt
2021年2月13日 | 18.4.0 版

[email protected]

开发人员的回复
2021年2月14日, SHN

???

Yaniv G.
2021年2月10日 | 18.3.0 版

Great watch face! Great setup with lots of customization. I would love to have more running and training information like : total running distance for the week and for past 7 days and Training Load. Also Stress and Body Battery are very usefully see on the face of the watch

开发人员的回复
2021年2月10日, SHN

hi mate, unfortunately every functions you asked for are not available for 3rd party dev like me, only native watchface can have it.

Alfonso Vitale
2021年2月6日 | 18.3.0 版

Not bad! Do found the whether on garmin fenix 3 hr?? It not found for my fenix 3 hr.. The others things are great!

开发人员的回复
2021年2月6日, SHN

hi, please see the description, you could find in it: Older CIQ (F3-F3HR-D2bravo-D2bravoTitanium-FR230-FR235-FR630): No Graph - no weather - no sensors data avaliable

manu68fr
2021年2月1日 | 18.2.6 版

Est il possible d'avoir une version en français pour les paramètres ? Excellent cadran de montre. Beau travail

开发人员的回复
2021年2月2日, SHN

Bonjour, cela devrait pouvoir se faire! étant Français, je devrais m'en sortir ;)

Manfred
2021年1月30日 | 18.2.6 版

One of the most stylish WF available! All data you need and very good support! Thanks and congratulations to the developer!

Krzysztof
2021年1月28日 | 18.2.5 版

Hello. I send you to PayPal. Please send a code to [email protected]

开发人员的回复
2021年1月28日, SHN

Done mate, sorry about the delay but as written in the description, it is a manual process.

1971berndc
2021年1月18日 | 18.2.4 版

I used the SHN TxD in the past, it's great and I like it very much. But this one looks pretty cool, too. I think I will use both of them and change according to mood....

开发人员的回复
2021年1月21日, SHN

Many thanks!

Szabi
2021年1月17日 | 18.2.4 版

Beautiful watchface but unfortunately with my Vivoactive 4s high battery needs. Have tried some new installations restarts reset everything unfortunately without success. Latest firmware installs all other features of the watch disabled without any improvement. developers and responded quickly but unfortunately no help. After the last mail there was no reply. Sorry but per day only a watchface 25-30% alkuconsumption is not acceptable therefore my review.

开发人员的回复
2021年1月21日, SHN

hi mate, sorry about that, I always try to make them battery friendly, not sure this issue comes from the WF.

Japie
2020年12月27日 | 18.2.4 版

For over a year I have switched watchfaces on my Vivoactive 4 many times. I thought I had found the right one in the SHN TXD. And now you came with this one. Now I have to choose again. Thnx. Keep up the good work and fast response!

Stefan Magnusson
2020年12月22日 | 18.2.4 版

Very good, easy install and good comunication. Easy code acces

Szparag
2020年12月22日 | 18.2.4 版

A very thoughtfully made face, my fenix 3 looks younger. Even though it has a slightly worse display than fenix 5 and 6, it looks fantastic. It's also nice that you can easily modify from colors to a large number of fields. I recommend it if someone wants to refresh their watch!

CC
2020年12月16日 | 18.2.4 版

Another great watch face from SHN. Congratulations. I love it on my Garmin Venu watch. Thank you so much.

Francois Fleischmann
2020年12月16日 | 18.2.4 版

24 hour display is not possible on fenix 5s

Grzegorz
2020年12月16日 | 18.2.4 版

Excelent job! Beautiful watchface. [email protected]

Progserega
2020年12月13日 | 18.2.4 版

Get PRO version, but can not find "notify count" (number of not readed notify from phone) data item... It is not supported? O_o

开发人员的回复
2020年12月13日, SHN

Hu, you May have an IPhone, Garmin connect has to run on the background

Denis
2020年12月11日 | 18.2.4 版

The best watchface SHN Fenix 6 Style [email protected]

Nicholas X
2020年12月11日 | 18.2.4 版

This is a very good watch face, one of few that i can add all the information i want at the same time. Looks very nice amd also many options

Evil Clown
2020年12月8日 | 18.2.2 版

Хорошо смотрится, но не понятно как "расшифровывать" данные на кольцах...

Στέργιος
2020年12月8日 | 18.2.2 版

Please send me a code [email protected]

  • 1(共 26)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。