App Icon

Cross-Training Lite

说明

USE [email protected] TO CONTACT ME, "contact developer" IS NOT RELIABLE.</p><p>!!!! The app doesn't work for all fenix 3/3HR for unknown reason !!!!!</p><p>.</p><p>The app helps users during their Cross-Training workouts.</p><p>.</p><p>More details:</p><p>Activities are saved as custom activity in Garmin connect.</p><p>Start a free activity,</p><p>Start a free activity with GPS,</p><p>or choose a timer among:</p>

新功能

https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training-lite/release-notes/</p><p>

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • FIT 文件(活动记录)
  • 将其它信息记录到活动文件中
  • GPS 位置
  • 传感器数据(即,ANT+、心率、罗盘)
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
平均评级: (39 个评级)

PiotrW
2018年2月10日 | CrossFitLiteV1.8 版

Świetna aplikacja do crossfitu. Szkoda tylko, że nie można jej dodać jako jednej z działalności w trybie Multisport. Very nice app for crossfit, but how can I change quickly: crossfit/running (with GPS). I can not add this application to multisport mode and change between crossfit and run (press lap) . My workout often is: crossfit set/run/crossfit set/run... etc.

开发人员的回复
2018年2月11日, Juggus

Thank you Piotr. It seems that Garmin don t allows activities from Connect IQ in multisport, it s too bad. I have to work on reducing the memory usage before adding a new functionality but contact me if you want, use 'Contact Developer'.

Marco
2018年2月2日 | CrossFitLiteV1.69 版

This is a great app monitoring CrossFit activities . I use Forerunner 235. It would be useful to insert "Free Text" when you can't find the exercise in the list. However great job!!! Marco

开发人员的回复
2018年2月6日, Juggus

Hi Marco, thank you for your review. Use 'contact developer' for your request, maybe I can do something.

Стас Главадский
2018年1月29日 | CrossFitLiteV1.69 版

Очень крутое приложения, все интуитивно понятно и легко настраивается. Большое спасибо разработчику!

开发人员的回复
2018年1月30日, Juggus

My first russian review, great. Thank you.

Francesco Maschio
2018年1月22日 | CrossFitLiteV1.69 版

I downloaded the app, and it is beautiful and useful, but it does not sync well with "garmin connect", for example it does not include actual work time and rest time, and does not indicate the time of each Round performed, but only the best and the worst . I would personally add the REP field to make the app more complete. For the rest the APP is really well done

开发人员的回复
2018年1月23日, Juggus

Thank you for the constructive review. 1) Garmin don t allows many interactions with GC, not possible to specify the content of a round. 2) Few memory is available for apps (especially the fenix 3), I can t stored times (and round number) for each round performed, moreover the app is next to the memory limit so I do a choice: best and worst, but I agree with you. Use 'Contact developer' If you want more explanations or if you have suggestions.

Paolo 🏋️‍♂️
2018年1月1日 | CrossFitLiteV1.67 版

App utile usata per un amrap di 30 minuti poco fa. Andando però a sincronizzare i dati non mi fa vedere i vari lap chiusi mentre nel riepilogo del mio garmin prima di uscire si. Sarebbe utile avere tutto quando si sincronizza. Garmin fenix 3 HR

开发人员的回复
2018年1月2日, Juggus

Well, I dont speak italian, and the google translation is imprecise. Send me a user feedback and try to write in english (or french).

Matthias Scholander
2018年1月1日 | CrossFitLiteV1.67 版

Simple and straigth forward to use. Keep up the good job. :)

开发人员的回复
2018年1月2日, Juggus

Thank you, my first review of the year.

rarmenta
2017年12月21日 | CrossFitLiteV1.66 版

Your app works great....I have been successfully using it for 4 months...now...the actual limitation resides with Garmin....they limit the WOD exercises to their pick list....so I got frustrated with listing them.....Keep up the good effort on the app...

开发人员的回复
2017年12月21日, Juggus

Thanks for encouragement.

VkeyInAction
2017年12月20日 | CrossFitLiteV1.66 版

No GPS tracking?

开发人员的回复
2017年12月20日, Juggus

I dont understand, You give me 3 stars to ask me a question? use "send feedback" instead! There is no GPS tracking, I focus on the crossfit timers. You are the first user to ask this functionnality, I will think about it, but the app is next to the memory limit, I dont know if I can add other functionnalities.

Javier
2017年12月11日 | CrossFitLiteV1.63 版

It works perfectly!!

开发人员的回复
2017年12月12日, Juggus

Thank you. but download the V1.65, I found a major bug!

Robbie Williamson
2017年8月18日 | CrossFitV1.1 版

Perfect app...thank you very much!!!

开发人员的回复
2017年12月26日, Juggus

Thank you, hope you love the V1.66.

Sergio Eduardo Dantas de Oliveira
2017年8月16日 | CrossFitV1.1 版

Great job, the app works just fine, excelent!

开发人员的回复
2017年12月26日, Juggus

Thank you.

  • 2(共 2)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。