App Icon

Analog Switch

说明

Analog Switch is a battery optimized customizable watchface with antialiased hands as simple, chic or technical as desired. It's possible, to switch at gesture from a slim designed Main View to Activity View with all activity data. The second hand is configurable from standard to micro or circle and can be switched off overnight or always.</p><p>This watchface is optimized for the economical use of the battery.</p>

新功能

► 4.7.2</p><p>- add message count dots</p><p>- fix crash on Venu if hands disabled</p><p>- fix fr735xt</p><p></p><p>► 4.7.1</p><p>- add support for Descent™ MK2</p><p>- always on hands for Venu little bit changed</p><p>- reorganized settings</p><p>- add a possibility to show floors instead movebar on main view</p><p> </p><p>► 4.7.0</p><p>- add an option to switch between digitaltime and 7-day-steps-history (to find in area of digitaltime settings) </p>

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • GPS 位置
  • 心率、气压、温度、和海拔高度历史数据
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均评级: (414 个评级)

hassur
2021年5月10日 | 4.7.2 版

I don’t understand how to get the different colors that shows in picture 2-3. I also sometimes get a line between 1 and 5, red or orange. What is it and how can I change it?

Rachel
2021年5月9日 | 4.7.2 版

Love it! Same as everyone else wish it wasn't switching to active view everytime I look at my watch but I'll survive!

开发人员的回复
2021年5月9日, 2aCD

Hi, thanks for your five stars. If you don’t like this feature you can disable it. The switch to activity at gesture is an option, that you can disable. But unfortunately I can’t initiate the switch only with gesture, not with a button. Sorry, it’s a technical limitation.

Kris
2021年5月7日 | 4.7.2 版

Love it!!! My only problem is that I cannot switch intensity minutes to anything else.

Filip Kostka
2021年4月30日 | 4.7.2 版

Great watchface. Would it be possible to switch to the activity view on touch or swipe, rather than gesture? The gesture gets activated everytime I look at my watch, which forces the activity view even when I don't want it.

开发人员的回复
2021年4月30日, 2aCD

Hi and thanks for five stars. But unfortunately a watch face have no access to buttons and other input devices. The gesture is the only way to switch between views. This is a technical limitation of ConnectIQ watch faces

Frank Opitz
2021年4月19日 | 4.7.2 版

Thank you for this great watch face. I have installed it in on a Vivoactive 4. Everything works except the gesture switch to the activity view. Even when backlight on gesture is enabled the watch face does not change. Have I missed anything?

杜云鹏
2021年4月14日 | 4.7.2 版

It's perfect to show the city, weather and temperature.

Shwed
2021年4月12日 | 4.7.2 版

Норм циферблат, хотя и не всё продумано. Но из стрелочных один из приличных.

Felicia
2021年4月9日 | 4.7.2 版

Wow, does this ever look great on the Venu (round)! And it is like getting three watch faces in one, with the choices of the Active Views. I haven't even explored all of the options yet, it is super customizable. One of the best analog watch faces with plenty of additional info included.

Matteo
2021年4月8日 | 4.7.2 版

Best watch face, many options well organised, love the night and gesture modes. Thanks!

Marco Topatino
2021年4月5日 | 4.7.2 版

Facile da leggere e molto intuitivo... Secondo me ben fatto

Kris Dylst
2021年4月3日 | 4.7.2 版

Used to work fine. Stopped working on vivoactive 3 by end march 2021.

开发人员的回复
2021年4月4日, 2aCD

Hi, a Vivoactive 3 is still supported. Is an update not correct installed please select another watchface and uninstall AnalogSwitch and reinstall it. No problems with a VA3 have been reported so far. Have you a problem please press contact to developer

Mehmet Oğuz
2021年3月26日 | 4.7.1 版

This is a good job. But unfortunately, there is no enough option to select on activity view bars. Just heart rate, movebar or steps. On the other hand, icons which appear on the watch face like battery status or bluetooth are a little look old. Hands designs are also inadequate. In addition, the movebar shows always zero on activity screen in spite of for example i walk or run.

Andy Branfield
2021年3月21日 | 4.7.1 版

Fantasic! Great features and lots of options! Easy to use!

Nico Wienders
2021年3月17日 | 4.7.1 版

Hello and good morning. I love this face watch. I have used it for 3+ years on a FR735. Always with a black background. I have now upgraded to a FR745 and it seems I can only get a white background? Thank you for your help and your fantastic work.

开发人员的回复
2021年3月19日, 2aCD

It seams, you have set the option ‘actions at incoming messages’ to switch the color profile to white. This overload the standard color. Best regards 2aCD

Marc Colombet
2021年3月14日 | 4.7.1 版

I love this watch face. The only one I found you can disable the time during the day and have it during the night. I know it looks odd for a watch face, but I use my Garmin Fenix 6 for data and activities only. I don’t need the time. I use my phone or a mechanical watch on my right wrist for the time

开发人员的回复
2021年3月15日, 2aCD

Very interesting, I have note this. Best regards 2aCD

Frøyland Ingvard
2021年3月12日 | 4.7.1 版

Love it

William Weir
2021年3月9日 | 4.7.1 版

Very good ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

Jacek K
2021年3月9日 | 4.7.1 版

I'm using it for a while, best in the class, a lot of information at one time.

Herr
2021年3月6日 | 4.7.1 版

Amazing, just switching the "Hand type" to off, makes the whole watch face to stop working. At least on my Garmin venu. Changing any other setting works fine

开发人员的回复
2021年3月8日, 2aCD

Oh, I can reproduce this on a Venu. I‘ll fix with the next update. Thanks for your five stars best regards 2aCD

Justin
2021年3月5日 | 4.7.1 版

Really nice but wish always on was not just lines for hands but same or similar hands to what you choose for regular face

Vjeko777
2021年3月2日 | 4.7.1 版

Perfect.

Dom
2021年3月2日 | 4.7.1 版

Il est impossible de desinstaller cette appli !!!

开发人员的回复
2021年3月2日, 2aCD

This is not a problem of this watch face. Installation and Uninstallation is a Garmin-Procedure. Please select another watch face before you start the deinstallation. You can’t deinstall a watch face that’s currently in use.

Александр
2021年2月26日 | 4.7.1 版

Добрый день. Не получается настроить белый фон на циферблате как на заставке... не хватает дополнительных полей для отображения доп.информации.

Hannes
2021年2月21日 | 4.7.1 版

I really loved the watchface, but the last couple of days switching to the secondary watchface via a hand gesture doesn´t work anymore on my vivoactive 4.

Roel
2021年2月20日 | 4.7.1 版

In 1 woord.....TOP

  • 1(共 14)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。