App Icon

FootBike / SkateBoard

  • f3b
  • Device App Device App
  • 13591
  • 58
  • 需要付款

说明

我们的手表需要踏板车,脚踏车/脚踏车,WaveBoarding,长板滑板,滑板脚踏雪橇和电动自行车的支持,此应用程序提供实时数据并将数据发布到Garmin Connect Web和App。该应用程序提供实时数据,返回导航</p><p>这是$3美元的高级应用程序,免费版本受时间限制。</p><p>如果您在安装时遇到问题或需要更多信息,请单击“更多”链接以展开此描述页面。</p><p></p><p>FootBike提供的自定义功能</p><p>HRV和心脏监护仪</p><p>过渡到其他fbbbrown应用程序以实现全部锻炼功能</p><p>按位置自动搭接。在“开始”或“开始并重叠”位置时出现重叠。手动按圈速按钮到第二个位置,然后自动在第二个位置。</p><p>自动距离距离</p><p>自动滚动(可配置)</p><p>自动暂停(可配置)</p><p>GPS + GLONASS和GPS + GALILEO</p>

新功能

$3 USD</p><p>FootBike +帮助:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#foot</p><p>解锁:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>常见问题解答:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p><p>开发中:</p><p>v3.2.1 no source changes, updated txt strings </p><p>v3.2 GPS correction, adds new models, adds Help and Purchase menus, using Connect IQ SDK Mac-4.0.6-2021-10-06-af9b9d6e2</p>

要求

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

附加信息

权限

此应用程序需要对下列各项的访问权:

  • 面向互联网双向发送/接收信息
  • FIT 文件(活动记录)
  • 将其它信息记录到活动文件中
  • GPS 位置
  • 传感器数据(即,ANT+、心率、罗盘)
  • 心率、气压、温度、和海拔高度历史数据
  • 您的 Garmin Connect 健身档案
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均评级: (58 个评级)

Prea_Puppy💕
2021年10月10日 | 3.1 版

Great for my eBike. thanks

Stefano
2021年9月15日 | 3.1 版

After using the fb3 app for inline skating, I gave a try to this one also 'cause occasionally I commute or have some fun on longboard too, so why not to track it? Well, this app too suited perfectly my needs so I got this too. Good app. 5 stars!

Aleš
2021年8月1日 | 3.1 版

It often does not connect to GPS 50%. Otherwise a good application. Garmin Venus SQ watch.

Sandra
2021年8月1日 | 3.1 版

Great app! Use it for my kickbike. Great information!

Ingo
2021年6月18日 | 3.1 版

the app is good, but i really miss following tracks.

Michael Wnek
2021年6月13日 | 3.1 版

Great app, glad there's someone supporting longboarding on my Fenix 6. Feature request, though, for is downhill longboarders obsessed with going fast: is there any way you can add an option to see either max speed or last lap max speed? Thanks and keep up the great work!

Dimitrios Karagiorgas
2021年5月26日 | 3.1 版

Being a new scooter owner, I started looking for an app for my Fenix 6x Pro and happened to stumble upon FB3’s FootBike / SkateBoard. Initially, I thought this was just what I was looking for until I started to use it. Essentially, that’s when the frustration kicked in. The site says that it’s time limited but in reality this isn’t true: The app is activity time limited. What’s the difference? Time limited, in traditional software trials, means that the software will run for an x amount of days; whereas, FB3’s FootBike / SkateBoard app will run for only a mere 10 minutes at a time. This is nowhere near enough time to truly evaluate the app. What you have to do to cover your whole activity is to create multiple 10-minute blocks, if you remember to click the start button every time, of your entire activity just to get an idea of how you did—most .fit file-combiner sites can’t stich the multiple files into one, either. Additionally, the payment method listed on the site says it’s $2 + a fee. Then, another page says all apps are $5.95 + a subscription fee. So, does “all apps” mean everything FB3 offers or every single one? And what about the subscription fees, do they apply to every single app? Very difficult to decipher. Finally, I contacted the developer asking these questions and received a form mail that said, in essence, go to the site and figure it out. There are too many hurdles to jump in order to pay for and evaluate this app, so it’s a no go for me. Perhaps, you’ll have better luck.

开发人员的回复
2021年5月27日, f3b

Sorry you feel that way but the Full function 10 minute limit allows you to test the all the functions. Also, I give a no question asked, 14 day full refund if you did not like the apps. If you asked, i give week tests, too. Please note There are other user who want different options, for example, between a payment processor, the ability for a subscription for All of my apps or not, or the option for just one app or all 19.

Paloma
2021年5月25日 | 3.1 版

The application works fine. But it would be great that it have support for not electric scooter

Daniel G.
2021年2月15日 | 3.1 版

Does exactly what it says on the description!

Strozi
2021年1月3日 | 3.1 版

Everything works as it should. Great app for my e-scooter..

mb-DuquesneXC
2020年12月29日 | 3.0 版

Works well when boarding :)

Peter Van Driel
2020年10月31日 | 3.0 版

Nice app, used for longboard. I only cannot see speed differences from my tour on the map. It’s all red. But, as said, nice app for 2,45 only.

Loppelila
2020年8月3日 | 2.3 版

Actually I am quite happy with the app. However the amount of burned calories seems far too low. 40min avg. 13km/h and only 149 kcal burned? Max. speed 22km/h ... not downhill - there are no hills in my area ... something seems wrong. Also my heart rate seems far too low. I feel that it is much higher, but the app says max 110bpm (avg 100bpm) ... as soon as I stop the activity, my watch shows a much higher heart rate - similar to my experiences after a medium run. I will observe this and look into other apps whether there are similar issues, but I read someone had the same problem some months ago - what was the solution? I would be sad if I had to diamiss this app and the others from fbbbrown. Would be happy to edit this review in a more optimistic direction

开发人员的回复
2020年8月3日, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, there are recommendations at on my website Blog www.fbbbrown.com for “using optical sensor” and having low heart rates. There are several solutions, i hope that helps!

James Morris
2020年6月26日 | 2.3 版

This would get 5 stars if the data field options included current time of day, as well as the ability to change all the fields not just the bottom 2 corners.

开发人员的回复
2020年8月3日, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, the current update addes time if day.

Stanislav Schaller
2020年6月14日 | 2.3 版

I got into longboarding and this app is a great way to show my triathlete family that I'm totally doing something. Thanks for the great app!

开发人员的回复
2020年8月3日, f3b

Thanks for reviewing :)

Peter Farrell
2020年5月28日 | 2.3 版

Stopped working. Went back into demo mode a couple of weeks after I followed all the instructions to log in and out of Garmin. Works great... when it works, but disappointed :(

开发人员的回复
2020年5月28日, f3b

Sorry Peter, when there are updates the Garmin policy may reset teh application and settings. Enter your email again and the app will unlock.

Patkós Csaba
2020年5月15日 | 2.3 版

Exactly what I wanted to record my kick scooter activity. Thanks for this. Nice one.

开发人员的回复
2020年5月28日, f3b

thanks for reviewing

Daniel G.
2020年5月7日 | 2.3 版

Don’t often write reviews, however, this has got to be one of my favourite (and only) app for my Garmin s62. Although primarily a golf watch, I have an e-scooter which I use on a daily basis - I’ve been told this is being built by Brian / in development. EXCITING! For the moment it does a fantastic job at collating the data for the journeys I take on the s-scooter. Highly recommend the download!

开发人员的回复
2020年5月28日, f3b

thanks for reviewing.

Hans-Dieter
2020年3月7日 | 2.3 版

Thank you for your fast help and app-update Brian. Now the app works great and records my footbike rides even on my Garmin Venu.

开发人员的回复
2020年5月28日, f3b

Thanks for reviewing.

Hans-Dieter
2020年2月14日 | 2.1.0 版

I am wearing a Garmin Venu, it's pretty new. And I am back to use the Garnmin standard bycicle app. I'd start the FootBike app for 4 short footbiking Sessions: On no. 1, time and distance and all the other stuff have been counted and measured. GPS did work, so I can review my route. The number of calculated calories were kinda funny, seemed to be way to low. No. 2 to 4: did count time. Nothing else. GPS didn't work. At least, buying the app was wasting my money

开发人员的回复
2020年2月17日, f3b

Sorry you are having an issue the app would not behave in that manner. The GPS and Timer should always be ON. Please contact me directly, this may be a Watch CIQ issue in the Venu.

Josef De
2019年9月26日 | 2.1.0 版

Really great App - thank you for that! It would be nice, if I could change the name displayed in the Activities List (Foot+ --- to something different).

Alexandre Forel
2019年8月12日 | 1.7 版

Yes ! Add the Longboard! The thinking is, we art not only pushing on it, we are pumping too. If you can detect that it could be awesome! Maybe with the cadence data?

Dalton Cook
2019年7月17日 | 1.7 版

Works great for skateboarding! Any possibility of adding longboarding?

开发人员的回复
2019年7月23日, f3b

thanks for reviewing, I will add :)

Nic€ss
2019年7月10日 | 1.7 版

Nach Kontaktaufnahme mit dem Entwickler funktioniert alles einwandfrei

开发人员的回复
2019年7月23日, f3b

Froh, dass ich helfen konnte!

👾gorg👾
2019年3月22日 | 1.6 版

Very nice app... I like the detailed statistics especially the Distance per Stride... cool!

开发人员的回复
2019年5月8日, f3b

Thanks George!

  • 1(共 2)

抱歉,尚无可用的统计信息。